FACEBOOK HERO AND FI HIM OOMAN

10 thoughts on “FACEBOOK HERO AND FI HIM OOMAN

1. Officer she took the ‘patsssss’ she took the ‘patttsssss’ officer met come revive me pls

1. social media really get the bes a dem..how u fi call police fi remove someone that has their name on ur lease ? :travel

2. Young man thank GOD you didn’t meet some police that had a bad day and don’t want no chat from you. Not many police would stand there and reason with you. She has more rights in there than you unfortunately. The fact that she is the lease holder place her in the right. In certain states if someone spends a few days in your home and has clothes in your home you have to go through the court to evict them. I learn the hard way. They weren’t even on my lease but they had clothes there. I was helping a family member out and she was mixed up in illegal activities. She left whenever she got busted elsewhere and got arrested. This man was fortunate because some police head nuh good. Dem show up wid a straight attitude and could careless.

3. Be Petty yes. Yuh an yuh new gal cyaaah live in a mi yawd and yuh gal all a style mi… No man unnu affi move out… go put on yuh cape and pick up yuh gal an unnu fly go a unnu new yawd. Hero nuh live suh.
    Social media ago kill many.

4. my girl smart him out
    smh

him nu know say before anyting…is de woman going to stay & get de place???

is merica for u
    smh

unless she a do drugs
    poor ting