a what me just see after 48:29 in the above video ? a really EYE WATAH big BADMAN Willie Haggart just leggo ? lol his love for @Likkle_Miss_1st_Lady was extremely deep and real Reply
Willie’s DEEMAN spirit still looking out for his love..he possed that uptown yute english fi buss gun and up his wife Money..then Dumped him also Frenche daughter, Tanny must give thanks ..cause Jah know Reply
Tanya and Bogle ? I’ve never seen them Romantic..I have never seen Bogle dancing with a WOMAN u must connected to Tanya Reply
a what me just see after 48:29 in the above video ? a really EYE WATAH big BADMAN Willie Haggart just leggo ? lol
his love for @Likkle_Miss_1st_Lady was extremely deep and real
Willie’s DEEMAN spirit still looking out for his love..he possed that uptown yute english fi buss gun and up his wife Money..then Dumped him
also Frenche daughter, Tanny must give thanks ..cause Jah know
Haggart was a good looking man
Now this is what you called real genuine love. I admired these two and Tanya and Boogle.
Tanya and Bogle ? I’ve never seen them Romantic..I have never seen Bogle dancing with a WOMAN
u must connected to Tanya