NOW DI NAME CHANGE AND HIM UNDER IG ORDER…FLASH BACK O
11 thoughts on “FBF WHEN AGENT ASSASSIN DID UNDER DI ORDER”
Sometimes people grow from certain tings and realize that is not what they are about in the first place. relationships (friends pon di ends , spouse, work) takes us in different directions. He probable notice there were things that was bad for him (not the people but the environment). not everyone down with the streets. Right now I’m at a cross road in my life and slowly drifting away from people that I grew up because we are simple at different paths in life. But again I cannot speak for Assassin! my favorite song of his is wife… from di dog know mi name, mi a wife…LMAO Bring back dat assassin.
Now mi see sey people badmind, the man have a lovely family life from the looks of it and have a decent house and earning.No bagga drama around him no bagga waste gyal. No baby madda or side chick drama and yall still questioning his decisions.
Spragga was in a lot of drama. I read he was involved with badness/gun thing. Sacco put some distance between himself and the Red Square Crew. So what was wrong with that. I am sure that many of us have walked away from friendships/relationships that once meant something to us. Dont make people feel bad for making choices to better themselves. Sacco, come chu!
Really? Lol you heard that spragga was in a lot of drama? Have you ever seen it for yourself? But agent sasco or lasco whatever he wants to name, was OK teaming up the drama from beginning until he gets what he wanted and bounce? Now he turn house husband and no one wants to do anything with him is the same person who dem say had lot of drama around right now hes on the drama man flyers and Assassin is ungrateful that’s all
Jamaican people some.of unu love talk bout ungrateful
How does one show his “greatfulness”. Some a unu no like see unu brothers and sisters reach noweh inna life. A dem same one love run go a obeah man, just tru unu caant stomach another mans success. Low di man and stop HATE! Rebuke that dark energy, maybe then yuh will start Winning right now!
Sometimes people grow from certain tings and realize that is not what they are about in the first place. relationships (friends pon di ends , spouse, work) takes us in different directions. He probable notice there were things that was bad for him (not the people but the environment). not everyone down with the streets. Right now I’m at a cross road in my life and slowly drifting away from people that I grew up because we are simple at different paths in life. But again I cannot speak for Assassin! my favorite song of his is wife… from di dog know mi name, mi a wife…LMAO Bring back dat assassin.
Baby Cham wanna be
I love your comment @travel regular. perfectly written and very well expressed.
So true about taking different paths in life.
Favorite tune and video ….
“ I ‘m winning .”
Perfect videography, choreography and a very very powerful message.
What a way this man’s voice is deep and sexy !
Perfect Baritone . I would love to hear him learn to sing an opera piece !
:ngakak if a him, assassin to agent.
Why Assassin did stop link with Red Square?
Now mi see sey people badmind, the man have a lovely family life from the looks of it and have a decent house and earning.No bagga drama around him no bagga waste gyal. No baby madda or side chick drama and yall still questioning his decisions.
Unnu have a disease.
Winning
He is very ungrateful that is what the people are saying.
Some of yall must be happy that Kartel in prison, Ninjaman in prison, Beenie Man n Angel in mixup because somehow it mek fi unnu life better.
Unnu sick mi
Spragga was in a lot of drama. I read he was involved with badness/gun thing. Sacco put some distance between himself and the Red Square Crew. So what was wrong with that. I am sure that many of us have walked away from friendships/relationships that once meant something to us. Dont make people feel bad for making choices to better themselves. Sacco, come chu!
Really? Lol you heard that spragga was in a lot of drama? Have you ever seen it for yourself? But agent sasco or lasco whatever he wants to name, was OK teaming up the drama from beginning until he gets what he wanted and bounce? Now he turn house husband and no one wants to do anything with him is the same person who dem say had lot of drama around right now hes on the drama man flyers and Assassin is ungrateful that’s all
Jamaican people some.of unu love talk bout ungrateful
How does one show his “greatfulness”. Some a unu no like see unu brothers and sisters reach noweh inna life. A dem same one love run go a obeah man, just tru unu caant stomach another mans success. Low di man and stop HATE! Rebuke that dark energy, maybe then yuh will start Winning right now!