Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others… Love it,chinita yuh sure did tell yuh husband wah time it is yah suh man wat a burn yuh burn him out (Simplicity soom sign in) Reply
Jamaican artistes feel they have to be in very scene of a music video. The only scene I would keep from this music video is her in the red dress at the microphone. Rest of the video is meh. Reply
Tess! fling dat fuel and light that match! POOOF! Gwan Mumma…and on that note you nu need fi say nothing more. Matter on lock. “Free your self and the rest will follow…” Reply
Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
Love it,chinita yuh sure did tell yuh husband wah time it is yah suh man wat a burn yuh burn him out
(Simplicity soom sign in)
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ittttttttttttttttttttttt pull it
Jamaican artistes feel they have to be in very scene of a music video. The only scene I would keep from this music video is her in the red dress at the microphone. Rest of the video is meh.
Hope critics don’t think she summoning King Shango… lol
You’re bloody silly, get off the page…hahahahaha
Tess! fling dat fuel and light that match! POOOF! Gwan Mumma…and on that note you nu need fi say nothing more. Matter on lock.
“Free your self and the rest will follow…”
Good job gal, song nice
Love Tessane love the song, her husband is a fool.
I love it, u go Chinita Goodas.