FIRE UNDER COMEY BUMBO NOW

The lawyer whey a sue the FBI get the warrant fi open and now to bumbonawt………look…Fire fire …Comey haffi go ansa why

E. Randol Schoenberg
Follow · 1 hr ·

I see nothing at all in the search warrant application that would give rise to probable cause, nothing that would make anyone suspect that there was anything on the laptop beyond what the FBI had already searched and determined not to be evidence of a crime, nothing to suggest that there would be anything other than routine correspondence between Secretary Clinton and her longtime aide Huma Abedin.

You will have to ask Judge Fox, or the agent in charge (whose name has been redacted), or Director Comey, why they thought they might find evidence of a crime, why they felt it necessary to inform Congress, and why they even sought this search warrant.

I am appalled.

You can view the search warrant at http://schoenberg.com/Clinton/search%20warrant.pdf

6 thoughts on “FIRE UNDER COMEY BUMBO NOW

1. I think he was getting a lot heat form the Republican party for not finding evidence of wrong doing or neglect with that email server situation. So he had to come up with something to sabotage her.
    I’m waiting to hear a resignation soon

2. It is not about Republicans and Democrats, it is about the globalism elite establishment controlled zombies vs the truth and justice… As many Republicans and Democrats are aligned with the globalist and receive the orders from them… The corruption is swallowing the earth…

3. Dat Mi Seh! you still haven’t answer my question! did you get your security clearance yet? since you’re an aide to the president elect I’m assuming you’ll be the one vacuming the rug in the oval office :ngakak where the hell does global elite establishment come into the topic of a crooked director of our beloved country’s federal law enforcement agency,working at the behest of a crooked power hungry political establishment, working in tandem with a foreign power/agency/head of state to influence the outcome of a democratic political process to benefit certain individual(s) and their entities?

4. @ Dat Mi Seh! the global elitist corruption is swallowing the earth you say? since we’re on the topic of corruption, just wait, if you really think you’ve seen corruption before,keep your eyes wide open when you are vacuming the rug and cleaning the (un)presidential toilet for your master, since you haven’t noticed it starts in the very topic above.