FLIPPA MOVED AGAIN

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

12/16/2016

This e-mail is to inform you that ANDREW DAVIS has been transferred from Cumberland County Jail to another facility on 12/16/2016. As a result of this transfer, you’ll need to re-register in order to continue to receive updates. However, you cannot re-register until the offender’s admission to the new facility is complete. This may take several days. Also, you’ll only be able to re-register if the new facility is using the VINE system.

For more information, contact the former holding facility. The telephone number is (856)453-4890.

This notification is sponsored by the New Jersey Statewide VINE Service. It is our hope that this information has been helpful to you.

Thank you,

The VINE Service

7 thoughts on “FLIPPA MOVED AGAIN

1. I thought he was a federal prisoner, is this the normal process for him to be held in a county jail at this stage if his sentence, just curious that’s all

2. Cause no bady nah goh luk fi him or pay him dog mind it look like ppldid have money put yah fi him wah him tink dem would have used and help defend him but no one not looking at him at all boy it sad

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply