Soyini vs berry wid the fur slippers. So berry say soyini a copy her a Make the fur slippers and soyini says she been doing it know it’s war ver the fluffy slippers them . There’s room for everybody .
0 thoughts on “FLUFFY SLIPPERS WAR”
WHOOOOO really gives a shit who first started making these ugly ass flip flopsss .. berry gwan ah school and sstop teef … why yall dont tell unu customers how a thief unu teef out the people dem slippers out the store and a add the fluff .. talk about dat thief from thief mek God laugh unu go siddung ..
maybe if ppl stop paying berry corny ass some attention she would go sit her ugly ass down somewhere and be a mother !!! i would be ashamed if my babyfather walk a tell ppl seh i dont know how to take care of my kids and out here f**king down the place !!! this girl is so pathetic !! lets be real , you was his side chick first and now since youre his babymother , you dont want to lose him or look like a fool because someone else have him !!!! this girl seriously need s alife. this bitch only dress up inna scrub to go theif !! girl get a life and be a mother , a good mother .
Berry please why u always so hype when Murdock stay giving u bun the other day u called his penis a pencil and now u on his first and always on someone dick ur mad broke and always thinking u doing something Murdock is a waste man
WHOOOOO really gives a shit who first started making these ugly ass flip flopsss .. berry gwan ah school and sstop teef … why yall dont tell unu customers how a thief unu teef out the people dem slippers out the store and a add the fluff .. talk about dat thief from thief mek God laugh unu go siddung ..
What an ugly set of sandals! I hate the sight of them, I’m coming off this story now. I hate ugly shoes!
Ewwwwwww only uptown! Those sandals look so ghetto and ratchet..
These are the f**k ugly who care and anyone who wear these is a clown point blank
Those are payless sandals that the person used.
I guess nuff of wi a clown. Big up yourself berry. Dem gyal yah bitta like gal.
maybe if ppl stop paying berry corny ass some attention she would go sit her ugly ass down somewhere and be a mother !!! i would be ashamed if my babyfather walk a tell ppl seh i dont know how to take care of my kids and out here f**king down the place !!! this girl is so pathetic !! lets be real , you was his side chick first and now since youre his babymother , you dont want to lose him or look like a fool because someone else have him !!!! this girl seriously need s alife. this bitch only dress up inna scrub to go theif !! girl get a life and be a mother , a good mother .
Berry please why u always so hype when Murdock stay giving u bun the other day u called his penis a pencil and now u on his first and always on someone dick ur mad broke and always thinking u doing something Murdock is a waste man