FLUFFY SLIPPERS WAR

Soyini vs berry wid the fur slippers. So berry say soyini a copy her a Make the fur slippers and soyini says she been doing it know it’s war ver the fluffy slippers them . There’s room for everybody .

IMG_6185

IMG_6186

IMG_6187

IMG_6188

IMG_6189

IMG_6190

0 thoughts on “FLUFFY SLIPPERS WAR

1. WHOOOOO really gives a shit who first started making these ugly ass flip flopsss .. berry gwan ah school and sstop teef … why yall dont tell unu customers how a thief unu teef out the people dem slippers out the store and a add the fluff .. talk about dat thief from thief mek God laugh unu go siddung ..

2. What an ugly set of sandals! I hate the sight of them, I’m coming off this story now. I hate ugly shoes!

3. maybe if ppl stop paying berry corny ass some attention she would go sit her ugly ass down somewhere and be a mother !!! i would be ashamed if my babyfather walk a tell ppl seh i dont know how to take care of my kids and out here f**king down the place !!! this girl is so pathetic !! lets be real , you was his side chick first and now since youre his babymother , you dont want to lose him or look like a fool because someone else have him !!!! this girl seriously need s alife. this bitch only dress up inna scrub to go theif !! girl get a life and be a mother , a good mother .

4. Berry please why u always so hype when Murdock stay giving u bun the other day u called his penis a pencil and now u on his first and always on someone dick ur mad broke and always thinking u doing something Murdock is a waste man