AND I WISH HE WOULDNT BECAUSE SOME THINGS REALLY NUH FI ACKNOWLEDGE….IF YUH CANT RESPECT LIFE….RESPECT DEATH..THE LADY DEAD AND GONE ………NOTHING FOOTA SAID WARRANTED BRINGING UP HIS MOTHER WHEY DEAD AND GONE
49 thoughts on “FOOTA ANSA”
Sender did you watch the Ishawna interview ? ….I think he was talking about when she spoke about mothers loving their sons
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…….
In dis case i don’t wrong no one is gonna come for my mother and i looked at it as that a the lease NOPE,imma check yuh motha-phuck’n-ass immediately….plus him put Ishawna nicely here suh inna har place like him seh she of all person nuffi chat cause she aint even raising her one. Mi see muma saw adopted three and she raise till till dem grown under wings,Spice a grow fi har two,Queen Ifrica and fi har many,Macka Diamond have fi har nd dem more busy dan Ishawna suh mi nuh get it
U no see ishawna not even did post a pic for the lil boy bday one time.me no see how she busy cus me no see no.more progress than the other female artist them.u no see a she alone left a downsound.she should habe.never talk bout d man mother she was doing fine in the interview until she bring up dat.she no care bout d Lil boy one bit das y him.prefer him daddy.and foota never tell a.lie bcus ano.like u can go hear a ishawna a replay replay a dance like how u would hear a spice etc.and a skatta write d song fi her enu da dutty dred de.
Ishawna foota hype they all need to act and speak responsible as parents especially that both share a child together get a grip of your selves, ,,mmorning Met. Morning world
Sorry but foota is a real mamaman with this toe to toe shit. Foota yuh FI respect yuh Babymom she gave you your first child did your mother taught you how to beat a woman, box, kick, slap and verbally abuse a woman??? The unconditional love your mom gave you I think you should have adapted that into your relationship and makeup she would have still be with you and you wouldn’t be so bitter towards her. You’ll need to stop this back & forth BS throwing subs and disrespecting each other, remember you’ll son is growing and Google, The Star and other sources out there he can read and he will see all this negativity his parents doing to each other. CUT IT THE F**K OUT…..ENOUGH IS ENOUGH and foota stop doing shit for likes on social media think about your youth a him a guh hurt member mi tell yuh that.
But the question was specifically asked about Ishawna do she should take no offense when Foota answered. Also she says she think it is a “positive” think what he said, so is he wrong for asking for a thank you card? Ishawna would have scored major points haf she not responded and the same for Foota HOWEVER I will give him this one in defense of his mother. Blessed day all
No man, some people will never understand that. I said the same thing on here the other day & smaddy well wah tek mi on bout it. Not everybody do that.
He has all right to answer because that was an attack on his mother parenting skills. That is a complete disrespect especially on a dead woman. She had no right to say that on national TV.
I don’t get why she is so offended because I didn’t see where footah was wrong … I hardly go out and hear Ishawna play Vanessa and spice I hear them a lot … The truth is the truth but I do admire here sense of fashion (sometimes) and to be honest if it was for Instagram and snapchat I don’t rem Ishawna
Unno plz forgive me if I’m wrang….but that last person comment that foota resemble him mother can’t be goooodd at all at all!! Seems like shade too me cuz foota ain’t exactly “cuuute” ijs
FOOTA IS SUCH A LIAR AND HYPOCRITE ,ALL THIS TIME YOU’VE BEEN DISRESPECTING ISHAWNA AND DRAGGING HER NAME THROUGH THE MUD, SLUT SHAMING HER WHEN YOU A WHORE DOWN THE PLACE, DIDN’T YOU REALIZE YOU WERE DISRESPECTING SOMEONE’S MOTHER?? THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD! GET THE FUKK OUT OF HERE HYPOCRITE AND PARASITE,I DON’T WANT ISHAWNA STOP DIP UP UNDA YU BLOODCLOTH, YOU FI LEAVE HER ALONE MAN ,YU NUH JUST HAVE A NEW BABY? GO FOCUS ON YOUR CHILDREN NUH AND STOP WATCH OUT HER PUZZY.
GM…not a fan of either of these two…one thing you have to give to Ishawna she treats Foota like him dead as it should be in fi dem case….when u come for someone publicly don’t underestimate what shame can do. Nothing or no one is off limits if someone I despise/disliked/hated came for me on SM. Foota need fi Kibba more time. I believe him neva mean fi upset Killa but with Ishawna his comments were malicious. Foota all dem lessons yuh mom taught you she neva teach u neva eva lick a oman??????? Fundamental of being a man….
Marie she know why Foota will always hurt..Ten years is a long time and how she left that situation was dirty. Anyhow she can cuss him and class him anyway but dont bring his mother into it. Di time when she did fi shame a when him did beat har for all to see a chugit cause if u dead for me …u cudda talk till u blue in the face I wouldnt give u the time of day. Foota talked and she seized the career opportunity and run wid it out a proportion that is all that happened here. If she did hate him as she portrays she wouldnt tek any boosting from him especially for her career. What bun Foota I think is di bun whey him did a get pan tap a him nose and all when people tell him I think he did not believe…Him fi leave her name alone publicly cause all who him nuh talk to dont exist..I will empathize with him being hurt still though..It takes time
I feel no pity for this woman beating cunt, and as for his friend Nikki Z, she nuh stop fuk off the deejays,artistes and rich white men she meets at parties, she has no right fi get all up in Ishawna kool aid ,she fi go wash har dutty locks ,dried up malnourish hag
Exactly! All now I didn’t hear Nikki said anything. She just a look a hit offa the people dem name. Killa said he sexed her and she big him up in the song so why she a done Nikki Z. Two of dem know each others punny business and none is better. Dem tek di entire music industry and bold with it so she fi just stop wid the disrespect. It nuh call for at all.
Because Ishawna running with the hype and a pretend like she angry at foota calling her name..She run go mek song fast and she hate him?? dat nuh mek it
I respect your reasoning ability. You look deep into situations not just on the surface like a lot of people do.
Respect oo
When I was watching the interview, after she threw that jab on his mother and then said she doesn’t want him to love her because when him did a love har she did a suffer. I said this woman cannot be trusted by a female friend nor a man. I hope people know the kind of person who thinks like this is dangerous mentally. People like her will tek dem mother man if the cash/opportunity is right. She will sleep with a 80 year old man for things and money if she has to and don’t feel shame. She used Foota for a music career and stayed in the physical abuse because she thought he was going to find a way to help har bust in the music business. That’s an opportunist. She doesn’t portray herself as a mother, she wants the single, childless hotgal image. But what I want to tell her is, it is okay to be a hot mother. Look at Beyonce, Kimora-Lee, Fantasia, those women are hot as fire side but them not hiding the fact they are a mother and they make the world know they are proud mothers. She wants the world to know she is a hoe but keep the fact she has a son quiet. Who you tricking, not me! Sleeping around with multiple men is not self-love. It shows the individual has inner-issues and has faced emotional abuse, either from men are their guardians. So did her mother and father showed her a lot of love? She is no better than the babyfather, they both need mental help and should seek counseling with the child. Foota is the next one, he is so obsessed wid di gal, him fi get over it now and let she live and strive. Him annoying and provoking bad til it not even funny. Leave the woman now and mek she live and move on wid your darn life. The child is getting big and he can read and will see all the jabs his parents are throwing out at each other, both of them need to stop the back-and-forth bullshit, it’s getting stale!
Mi glad mi neva watch di long interview because I definitely dont want to hear it. Foota is one a dem people deh whey monkey see monkey ova do so when he does anything it is going to look shitty cause him follow and him maama man ting tun it up.
Time for him to skip and say no comment on Icewata questions. Love her and leave her and help her raised the child. Foota have a lot of pride, but sometime him fi swallow it and ignore certain loose argument. Low out the foolishness, and let that hoe, hoe :sorry
I dont know about the pride part because the pride part of him show allow that situation to die a miserable death. But I understand where the hurt is coming from..and him can cancel it out because he wasnt faithful either and him have baby madda now and child so he need to get it together ..at least publicly
Truth, time for him to focus on his new family. Every man take a different amount of time to heal from certain situation. Me wish the both of them all the best. Them fi stop go through life and start to grow through it.
So Kimora Lee and Beyonce aren’t opportunists who fuk fi money? You think Bey would make Jigga smell her ass if he was broke? Kimora a fuk rich man from she ina her teens, all a dem a gold diggers,from di queen to di peasants, Queens a pair up with rich man, rich models a look billionaires ,if Ishawna did a fuk fi nothing it would still be a problem, you woulda hear how she wotliss, I wonder how many of you would allow your daughters to f**k with a street youth weh a wipe car glass at the stoplight who have ambition but bruk?
You need to work on your reading skills because your reading ability is clearly weak asf! I used those female celebrities in my statement to compare how they proudly display their motherhood to the world opposed to Ishawna. I did not said Ishawna must go and tek broke men. She is an opportunist, and she can’t be trusted by any female or male. That me say and me nah tek it back. Notice, all the artists and business men she sleeps with doesn’t own her up. They don’t want that kind of woman in their home or around their family. She is just for the bed and for business, because she is marketable. She light skin and she not bad-looking plus she can put two piece of China goods together an mek it look decent. Talent is overrated and she stiff like board on the stage, but her image is music industry material. No one will trust her loyalty nor her mindset. Plus she is obsessed with herself and men are afraid of those type of women. Joe will never trusts her the way he trusted Toya. Killa won’t trust her the way he trust Claudia. Women will friend her but they won’t trusts her around their men. Everything I stated are facts and Isahwna somewhere reading and knows this is true. My comment doesn’t mean I hate her or I don’t want her to shine. I am never a hater just an observer. Ishawna has the fashion, Vanessa Bling has the talent, Spice has the stage performance, and Lady Saw now Minister Hall has the full package! Abeyyyyyyyyyy, as long as Met no block me, I will spit truth on this platform. I don’t type hate or lies, I type truth!
point blank period,well damn said…i even as the same about Spice,Ifrica nd Saw they all have their kids by there side while they making that bread she has no excuse more than shouldn’t breed then until she was fully ready to be a mother
Exactly! She want the single, childless hot-gal image fi party every night and dress up and model a day time. And nothing is wrong with her being hot and sexy, but raise yuh child. That’s why most little boys get molested and turn the other way. Dem fi keep dem children and stop ship dem to people.
I can’t stand trifling ass hoes because she taking Joe now and getting the perks of everything she start brag on snapchat to say no to f**kboys and f**k somebody with money and brag about her apartment buy .. I was like in the interview when she said young girls are looking at her as a positive role model and is listening to her I’m like bitch where lol
Yow mi nuh care wah nubaddy waah seh, foota fi go chill n bill…
Him luv di bak n fort ting too bloodclaat much like gyal…
Foota a sidung n wait fi hear him fukkin name call fi run aaf him mouth…
How dem bwoy yah a beat ooman n den a taak bout respect ppl mada, dem punk yah tink seh man a eediat…
A points fuota a try get wid dis post…
Unu watch… as soon as dis ting yah cool aaf watch n si how him a go brite up himself agen n caal ppl name…
N missa pussy mout, learn how n where fi insert yuh full stop dem…
Foota and di young miss Ishallname fi leggo SM, hear dis idiot deh seh him never dis nobody mother from him born, suh a guess him son don’t hab a maddah…di same one wah him shouldn’t even seh peep bout, him drag har east, west,north south and every other direction tru di mud and den some..a tell u bwaay dese people and how dem talk widout tinking..smdh people lakkah unu fi jus guh lib a bush and don’t procreate…
Tinan ooooooooooooo u nuh get di gist a wha him a seh…him neatly a talk bout fi har madda so him a seh she and di madda mussy have problems and him neva call FI HAR madda name…him nah mek a general statement oo
Foota is so right Ishawna should be the last to throw words cause jackie dud gi she weh & all now she no pay Ishawna mind notice u never see her a ny with her mom the mom only love the soldier dawta ….Ishawna bitter bad thats y she give her sister her son to raise …mi caah stand her
Me did know somebody did a go come rinse thats why me nuh badda mention this part of it can me nuh want dem say me a hate dem. Is a generational curse in this family. Why dem must bend ova tek man and breed and then ship off di children to family members to raise dem. Me tired fi tell people fi stop this shit and raise their children. Don’t use career or money as any excuse. Bather wid dem and raise dem, if a one dumpling, naam it an kip yuh picney.
From what me know their home was not suitable fi grow that child so she did well by sending him to her sister. The whole heap
Of fighting and drama them two used to put down.
And you know me nuh talk weh me don’t know. Ishy need not have the boy with her the way she living likkle careless and dancehall focused
So you all cussing Ishawna about her child, if that’s true how you naw say footah Ben ova Ishawna an guh fuk and breed and him child is with Ishawna sister, how comes unu nah rinse out him claat? Man nuh supposed to take care a dem pickney too and step up and set example if the muma caylis? Look pon this big man a trace pon internet, him just have baby with next woman, how disrespectful he is to the other baby mama bringing up his ex name all the time all over the place, why this fool nuh go give him pickney dem and him new gal the attention him giving ishawna ,him baby mama must be sorry for breeding for this ol pestilence, him navel string mussi bury ina Shawna puzzy
Well I can understand where ishawna a come from, I met my man as a young gyal, I had no sense just looks and shape, he showed me off like a trophy..nuff man wanted to talk to me, but I stayed loyal, whilst he cheated constanlty..when I bring argument to him about his womanizing he would abuse me, most of his abuse was emotional..when dem get inna yr head..as I got older I got wiser and stronger and I left him..and I never turn back, I strived in my career and dated men who repected me.once he see I was never going back he made my life a living hell..he walk and chat pure negative things about me..throw wud, watch everthing me do, try manipulate people that he was so decent and I was dirty..all because I was no longer that young girl who he could control, it nearly mad him to rass..I knw foota type!!! Trust me..him nah have stroke di other day?? Tru him a stress pon ishawna…the jealousy a eat him up. she is fustrated, although she should ave left his mother out of it…but foota wanted the pretty brown gyal as she gave him status amongst his friends…now his a sufferring as he cant bear to tink about whos c%”$¥ she a siddung pon now..Anyways lifes too short…they should be thinking of the child first…
Ishawna sister weh name nardia have a child fi the next foota (foota fr 5star) and nardia say she will never be like jackie. Jackie nevw business with them none at all
You know what, if Foota would move the hell on & stop calling Ishawna name she wouldn’t feel the need to retaliate in this & other ways. It’s been almost 2 years, why is he still talking about her every chance he gets? That’s a loser, weak man behaviour that show that he only have strength for her. He needs to get his own life & stop focusing on the woman & she will stop talking mess about him. I can’t stand men like him – spiteful, petty & small.
Honestly speaking it seems Ishawna had a rough childhood,it seems she was very vulnerable so foota fed on her weakness, y when a woman a struggle and confide in a man they always use the past as a weapon against u.dwl I once heard a friend of foota said “u knw a hold foota hold down Ishawna and f**k har n she breed,dats hw dem end up together cuz him bad har up n she can’t leave”….when I say close fren I mean close….n d fren even said he is known to hold down woman.lol..It seems Ishawna’s past result in the behavior she is displaying,yea she wrong to f**k them men close to her baby daddy,but her stomach was strong to be with that ugly man so long,,them again she could not do better as she was getting beaten,,,,I think she enjoying her freedom,how ever she needs to have punany principle,,,,they need to respect each other as they share a child,n none of them thinking of the child in the midz with all this public disgrace d child will grow n have them off as he will be exposed to public humiliation by friends who read the parents drama…Foota it seems that woman u breed means nothing to u…fi har stomach strong,,,,cuz him never yet say big up him woman dwl him call her baby mom,,,,get over Ishawna,Ishawna respect ur son n atleast try to be a mother n start acting like one…
Sender did you watch the Ishawna interview ? ….I think he was talking about when she spoke about mothers loving their sons
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…….
In dis case i don’t wrong no one is gonna come for my mother and i looked at it as that a the lease NOPE,imma check yuh motha-phuck’n-ass immediately….plus him put Ishawna nicely here suh inna har place like him seh she of all person nuffi chat cause she aint even raising her one. Mi see muma saw adopted three and she raise till till dem grown under wings,Spice a grow fi har two,Queen Ifrica and fi har many,Macka Diamond have fi har nd dem more busy dan Ishawna suh mi nuh get it
U no see ishawna not even did post a pic for the lil boy bday one time.me no see how she busy cus me no see no.more progress than the other female artist them.u no see a she alone left a downsound.she should habe.never talk bout d man mother she was doing fine in the interview until she bring up dat.she no care bout d Lil boy one bit das y him.prefer him daddy.and foota never tell a.lie bcus ano.like u can go hear a ishawna a replay replay a dance like how u would hear a spice etc.and a skatta write d song fi her enu da dutty dred de.
Ishawna foota hype they all need to act and speak responsible as parents especially that both share a child together get a grip of your selves, ,,mmorning Met. Morning world
Sorry but foota is a real mamaman with this toe to toe shit. Foota yuh FI respect yuh Babymom she gave you your first child did your mother taught you how to beat a woman, box, kick, slap and verbally abuse a woman??? The unconditional love your mom gave you I think you should have adapted that into your relationship and makeup she would have still be with you and you wouldn’t be so bitter towards her. You’ll need to stop this back & forth BS throwing subs and disrespecting each other, remember you’ll son is growing and Google, The Star and other sources out there he can read and he will see all this negativity his parents doing to each other. CUT IT THE F**K OUT…..ENOUGH IS ENOUGH and foota stop doing shit for likes on social media think about your youth a him a guh hurt member mi tell yuh that.
But the question was specifically asked about Ishawna do she should take no offense when Foota answered. Also she says she think it is a “positive” think what he said, so is he wrong for asking for a thank you card? Ishawna would have scored major points haf she not responded and the same for Foota HOWEVER I will give him this one in defense of his mother. Blessed day all
The gal no put her pickney pon social media dumbo all now unu no see that#me no wrong har
No man, some people will never understand that. I said the same thing on here the other day & smaddy well wah tek mi on bout it. Not everybody do that.
He has all right to answer because that was an attack on his mother parenting skills. That is a complete disrespect especially on a dead woman. She had no right to say that on national TV.
I don’t get why she is so offended because I didn’t see where footah was wrong … I hardly go out and hear Ishawna play Vanessa and spice I hear them a lot … The truth is the truth but I do admire here sense of fashion (sometimes) and to be honest if it was for Instagram and snapchat I don’t rem Ishawna
Ishawna a mek little fame get to her head. Wait and see.
Unno plz forgive me if I’m wrang….but that last person comment that foota resemble him mother can’t be goooodd at all at all!! Seems like shade too me cuz foota ain’t exactly “cuuute” ijs
FOOTA IS SUCH A LIAR AND HYPOCRITE ,ALL THIS TIME YOU’VE BEEN DISRESPECTING ISHAWNA AND DRAGGING HER NAME THROUGH THE MUD, SLUT SHAMING HER WHEN YOU A WHORE DOWN THE PLACE, DIDN’T YOU REALIZE YOU WERE DISRESPECTING SOMEONE’S MOTHER?? THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD! GET THE FUKK OUT OF HERE HYPOCRITE AND PARASITE,I DON’T WANT ISHAWNA STOP DIP UP UNDA YU BLOODCLOTH, YOU FI LEAVE HER ALONE MAN ,YU NUH JUST HAVE A NEW BABY? GO FOCUS ON YOUR CHILDREN NUH AND STOP WATCH OUT HER PUZZY.
GM…not a fan of either of these two…one thing you have to give to Ishawna she treats Foota like him dead as it should be in fi dem case….when u come for someone publicly don’t underestimate what shame can do. Nothing or no one is off limits if someone I despise/disliked/hated came for me on SM. Foota need fi Kibba more time. I believe him neva mean fi upset Killa but with Ishawna his comments were malicious. Foota all dem lessons yuh mom taught you she neva teach u neva eva lick a oman??????? Fundamental of being a man….
Marie she know why Foota will always hurt..Ten years is a long time and how she left that situation was dirty. Anyhow she can cuss him and class him anyway but dont bring his mother into it. Di time when she did fi shame a when him did beat har for all to see a chugit cause if u dead for me …u cudda talk till u blue in the face I wouldnt give u the time of day. Foota talked and she seized the career opportunity and run wid it out a proportion that is all that happened here. If she did hate him as she portrays she wouldnt tek any boosting from him especially for her career. What bun Foota I think is di bun whey him did a get pan tap a him nose and all when people tell him I think he did not believe…Him fi leave her name alone publicly cause all who him nuh talk to dont exist..I will empathize with him being hurt still though..It takes time
I feel no pity for this woman beating cunt, and as for his friend Nikki Z, she nuh stop fuk off the deejays,artistes and rich white men she meets at parties, she has no right fi get all up in Ishawna kool aid ,she fi go wash har dutty locks ,dried up malnourish hag
NikkiZ said nothing about her
Exactly! All now I didn’t hear Nikki said anything. She just a look a hit offa the people dem name. Killa said he sexed her and she big him up in the song so why she a done Nikki Z. Two of dem know each others punny business and none is better. Dem tek di entire music industry and bold with it so she fi just stop wid the disrespect. It nuh call for at all.
Because Ishawna running with the hype and a pretend like she angry at foota calling her name..She run go mek song fast and she hate him?? dat nuh mek it
I respect your reasoning ability. You look deep into situations not just on the surface like a lot of people do.
Respect oo
When I was watching the interview, after she threw that jab on his mother and then said she doesn’t want him to love her because when him did a love har she did a suffer. I said this woman cannot be trusted by a female friend nor a man. I hope people know the kind of person who thinks like this is dangerous mentally. People like her will tek dem mother man if the cash/opportunity is right. She will sleep with a 80 year old man for things and money if she has to and don’t feel shame. She used Foota for a music career and stayed in the physical abuse because she thought he was going to find a way to help har bust in the music business. That’s an opportunist. She doesn’t portray herself as a mother, she wants the single, childless hotgal image. But what I want to tell her is, it is okay to be a hot mother. Look at Beyonce, Kimora-Lee, Fantasia, those women are hot as fire side but them not hiding the fact they are a mother and they make the world know they are proud mothers. She wants the world to know she is a hoe but keep the fact she has a son quiet. Who you tricking, not me! Sleeping around with multiple men is not self-love. It shows the individual has inner-issues and has faced emotional abuse, either from men are their guardians. So did her mother and father showed her a lot of love? She is no better than the babyfather, they both need mental help and should seek counseling with the child. Foota is the next one, he is so obsessed wid di gal, him fi get over it now and let she live and strive. Him annoying and provoking bad til it not even funny. Leave the woman now and mek she live and move on wid your darn life. The child is getting big and he can read and will see all the jabs his parents are throwing out at each other, both of them need to stop the back-and-forth bullshit, it’s getting stale!
Mi glad mi neva watch di long interview because I definitely dont want to hear it. Foota is one a dem people deh whey monkey see monkey ova do so when he does anything it is going to look shitty cause him follow and him maama man ting tun it up.
Time for him to skip and say no comment on Icewata questions. Love her and leave her and help her raised the child. Foota have a lot of pride, but sometime him fi swallow it and ignore certain loose argument. Low out the foolishness, and let that hoe, hoe :sorry
I dont know about the pride part because the pride part of him show allow that situation to die a miserable death. But I understand where the hurt is coming from..and him can cancel it out because he wasnt faithful either and him have baby madda now and child so he need to get it together ..at least publicly
Truth, time for him to focus on his new family. Every man take a different amount of time to heal from certain situation. Me wish the both of them all the best. Them fi stop go through life and start to grow through it.
So Kimora Lee and Beyonce aren’t opportunists who fuk fi money? You think Bey would make Jigga smell her ass if he was broke? Kimora a fuk rich man from she ina her teens, all a dem a gold diggers,from di queen to di peasants, Queens a pair up with rich man, rich models a look billionaires ,if Ishawna did a fuk fi nothing it would still be a problem, you woulda hear how she wotliss, I wonder how many of you would allow your daughters to f**k with a street youth weh a wipe car glass at the stoplight who have ambition but bruk?
What are you talking about?
when they have absolutely nothing to say to come with then phuckery cause all a weh she write nah cut no dash as to what a gwaan
:nohope: lol mi cyah badda
You need to work on your reading skills because your reading ability is clearly weak asf! I used those female celebrities in my statement to compare how they proudly display their motherhood to the world opposed to Ishawna. I did not said Ishawna must go and tek broke men. She is an opportunist, and she can’t be trusted by any female or male. That me say and me nah tek it back. Notice, all the artists and business men she sleeps with doesn’t own her up. They don’t want that kind of woman in their home or around their family. She is just for the bed and for business, because she is marketable. She light skin and she not bad-looking plus she can put two piece of China goods together an mek it look decent. Talent is overrated and she stiff like board on the stage, but her image is music industry material. No one will trust her loyalty nor her mindset. Plus she is obsessed with herself and men are afraid of those type of women. Joe will never trusts her the way he trusted Toya. Killa won’t trust her the way he trust Claudia. Women will friend her but they won’t trusts her around their men. Everything I stated are facts and Isahwna somewhere reading and knows this is true. My comment doesn’t mean I hate her or I don’t want her to shine. I am never a hater just an observer. Ishawna has the fashion, Vanessa Bling has the talent, Spice has the stage performance, and Lady Saw now Minister Hall has the full package! Abeyyyyyyyyyy, as long as Met no block me, I will spit truth on this platform. I don’t type hate or lies, I type truth!
point blank period,well damn said…i even as the same about Spice,Ifrica nd Saw they all have their kids by there side while they making that bread she has no excuse more than shouldn’t breed then until she was fully ready to be a mother
Exactly! She want the single, childless hot-gal image fi party every night and dress up and model a day time. And nothing is wrong with her being hot and sexy, but raise yuh child. That’s why most little boys get molested and turn the other way. Dem fi keep dem children and stop ship dem to people.
Footah get what him deserve, no BLOODCLOTH man nuh fi beat nuh woman! Das why him get box dung, Karma ina him raas
I can’t stand trifling ass hoes because she taking Joe now and getting the perks of everything she start brag on snapchat to say no to f**kboys and f**k somebody with money and brag about her apartment buy .. I was like in the interview when she said young girls are looking at her as a positive role model and is listening to her I’m like bitch where lol
Yow mi nuh care wah nubaddy waah seh, foota fi go chill n bill…
Him luv di bak n fort ting too bloodclaat much like gyal…
Foota a sidung n wait fi hear him fukkin name call fi run aaf him mouth…
How dem bwoy yah a beat ooman n den a taak bout respect ppl mada, dem punk yah tink seh man a eediat…
A points fuota a try get wid dis post…
Unu watch… as soon as dis ting yah cool aaf watch n si how him a go brite up himself agen n caal ppl name…
N missa pussy mout, learn how n where fi insert yuh full stop dem…
Foota and di young miss Ishallname fi leggo SM, hear dis idiot deh seh him never dis nobody mother from him born, suh a guess him son don’t hab a maddah…di same one wah him shouldn’t even seh peep bout, him drag har east, west,north south and every other direction tru di mud and den some..a tell u bwaay dese people and how dem talk widout tinking..smdh people lakkah unu fi jus guh lib a bush and don’t procreate…
Tinan ooooooooooooo u nuh get di gist a wha him a seh…him neatly a talk bout fi har madda so him a seh she and di madda mussy have problems and him neva call FI HAR madda name…him nah mek a general statement oo
Foota is so right Ishawna should be the last to throw words cause jackie dud gi she weh & all now she no pay Ishawna mind notice u never see her a ny with her mom the mom only love the soldier dawta ….Ishawna bitter bad thats y she give her sister her son to raise …mi caah stand her
Hay woeeeeeeeeee :tkp
Tinan see it yere
Me did know somebody did a go come rinse thats why me nuh badda mention this part of it can me nuh want dem say me a hate dem. Is a generational curse in this family. Why dem must bend ova tek man and breed and then ship off di children to family members to raise dem. Me tired fi tell people fi stop this shit and raise their children. Don’t use career or money as any excuse. Bather wid dem and raise dem, if a one dumpling, naam it an kip yuh picney.
Oooh now i get it, hez saying he never disrespected her mother regardless of their animosity.
From what me know their home was not suitable fi grow that child so she did well by sending him to her sister. The whole heap
Of fighting and drama them two used to put down.
And you know me nuh talk weh me don’t know. Ishy need not have the boy with her the way she living likkle careless and dancehall focused
So you all cussing Ishawna about her child, if that’s true how you naw say footah Ben ova Ishawna an guh fuk and breed and him child is with Ishawna sister, how comes unu nah rinse out him claat? Man nuh supposed to take care a dem pickney too and step up and set example if the muma caylis? Look pon this big man a trace pon internet, him just have baby with next woman, how disrespectful he is to the other baby mama bringing up his ex name all the time all over the place, why this fool nuh go give him pickney dem and him new gal the attention him giving ishawna ,him baby mama must be sorry for breeding for this ol pestilence, him navel string mussi bury ina Shawna puzzy
Well I can understand where ishawna a come from, I met my man as a young gyal, I had no sense just looks and shape, he showed me off like a trophy..nuff man wanted to talk to me, but I stayed loyal, whilst he cheated constanlty..when I bring argument to him about his womanizing he would abuse me, most of his abuse was emotional..when dem get inna yr head..as I got older I got wiser and stronger and I left him..and I never turn back, I strived in my career and dated men who repected me.once he see I was never going back he made my life a living hell..he walk and chat pure negative things about me..throw wud, watch everthing me do, try manipulate people that he was so decent and I was dirty..all because I was no longer that young girl who he could control, it nearly mad him to rass..I knw foota type!!! Trust me..him nah have stroke di other day?? Tru him a stress pon ishawna…the jealousy a eat him up. she is fustrated, although she should ave left his mother out of it…but foota wanted the pretty brown gyal as she gave him status amongst his friends…now his a sufferring as he cant bear to tink about whos c%”$¥ she a siddung pon now..Anyways lifes too short…they should be thinking of the child first…
Ishawna sister weh name nardia have a child fi the next foota (foota fr 5star) and nardia say she will never be like jackie. Jackie nevw business with them none at all
Jackie did have a man name foota to……….. all 3 a dem did deh wid a man name foota :ngakak
You know what, if Foota would move the hell on & stop calling Ishawna name she wouldn’t feel the need to retaliate in this & other ways. It’s been almost 2 years, why is he still talking about her every chance he gets? That’s a loser, weak man behaviour that show that he only have strength for her. He needs to get his own life & stop focusing on the woman & she will stop talking mess about him. I can’t stand men like him – spiteful, petty & small.
Honestly speaking it seems Ishawna had a rough childhood,it seems she was very vulnerable so foota fed on her weakness, y when a woman a struggle and confide in a man they always use the past as a weapon against u.dwl I once heard a friend of foota said “u knw a hold foota hold down Ishawna and f**k har n she breed,dats hw dem end up together cuz him bad har up n she can’t leave”….when I say close fren I mean close….n d fren even said he is known to hold down woman.lol..It seems Ishawna’s past result in the behavior she is displaying,yea she wrong to f**k them men close to her baby daddy,but her stomach was strong to be with that ugly man so long,,them again she could not do better as she was getting beaten,,,,I think she enjoying her freedom,how ever she needs to have punany principle,,,,they need to respect each other as they share a child,n none of them thinking of the child in the midz with all this public disgrace d child will grow n have them off as he will be exposed to public humiliation by friends who read the parents drama…Foota it seems that woman u breed means nothing to u…fi har stomach strong,,,,cuz him never yet say big up him woman dwl him call her baby mom,,,,get over Ishawna,Ishawna respect ur son n atleast try to be a mother n start acting like one…