FOOTA GETTING A GIRL OOO

foota-Optimized

Popular selector Foota Hype is expecting his second child with his new girlfriend.

The controversial selector, who threw a huge baby shower for his new lady yesterday, already has a son with ex-fiancé Ishawna, however, this time around he is expecting a daughter.

The baby shower was held at Auto Vision located at 8 Hill View Avenue, Kingston 10, and saw a large turnout.

According to Camellia Walker, the sister of Foota Hype’s girlfriend, this is the first child for her sister, and the selector is pulling out all stops to make the experience memorable.

“I have twins, but I am very excited. It’s going to be a baby girl and the excitement is like a dance keeping. Foota Hype told her that he was taking her out to an event so the shower is a surprise,” she said.

While being tight-lipped about certain details about the couple’s relationship. Walker also revealed that Foota Hype was a good brother-in-law.

“He is a nice individual and always supportive right through the pregnancy. He always goes to the clinic with her and he is the total opposite to what some people perceive him to be. He takes her to the movies and stuff like that and he is just generally there for her. The moment is very special to him because now he has a pair since he already has son,” she said.

Foota Hype and his fiancé separated in March of 2014, after news surfaced that she slept with producer Skatta Burrell.

0 thoughts on “FOOTA GETTING A GIRL OOO

1. eeehhh eeehhh congrats foota, but Met, what happen to the girl he was with in July of last year the girl that works at gynae associates that he was profiling with all over town yes. These men though fi him and Ishawna leave last year and him did a date the other girl now baby on the way that was quick. congrats none the less.

2. Thats very nice Congrats to the seems to be happy couple and I sincerely hope this work out n u no treat this woman like a rebound cause Ishawna seems to b the demon fr hell so a no nutten u would a miss Foota so congrats again :selamat :selamat

3. Congrats Foota, good things leave , so better things can come in, God is in control, Ishawna a devil, yuh nuh missed nutten my youth.This time the grass is definitely greener.

4. Foota Hype and his fiancé separated in March of 2014, after news surfaced that she slept with producer Skatta Burrell. :ngakak

Such a beautiful paragraph 🙂

5. Ishawna and Foota break so whats the big deal that is a process that most people goes thru in life, dem been f**king on each for a while an to wat I have been reading and di videos that I have been watching Ishawna was not happy she wanted her own shi neva wan live inna Foota shadow all di days of her look good life dat she has di has ambition and she is very talented not to mention prettiness so with that being said good luck to both sides peaceeee!!!!!!

6. And on that note Ishawna signed in and send her congrats lol MET d sit every busy today man a wha gwaan

7. Congrats to Foota. So di ex-man and di new man get baby, no sah she better go mek Shaggy breed har an moggle pon dem wid fi har new baby too. Icewata mek Shaggy or one rich man breed yuh dwl

8. A from bout 2012 foota n moodie deh. Him n ishawna a gi each otha bun long time! I kno for sure Kadeen is a better woman. She full a ambition, hardworking n down to earth. Fa all those years being a faithful sidechick I really hope this works out. They love each other n I’m happy for them. Mek WasteShawna go siddung wid har mash mouth

9. moodie n foota deh fi so long, ishawna give foota bun OKAY, foota clearly did a **ck pon ar to. Lol