A wah duh this tuff face iron board shape batty man daffy yuh live show off inna people things is not yours bought jealous over people things. You need to change your @ name to sistaauglylikesin dutty batty man luv up inna people argument and bussiness nuh she Kerry Ann did cuss out yuh rass the other day you love beg fren and wear them bag and shoes because inna real life you ain’t shit a broke ass battymon weh love f**k downlow dutty boy from dyckman you have no shame look pon ugly shushanna u a get back black and Kerry Ann you a hype and everybody a congratulate you bought car you wouldn’t taught you get citizenship how long before dem repo this one I’ll wait and see hype bitch all this shit will catch up to your wack theifing crew can’t wait until the day all you theives are were you belong in jail begging fi food . Bright bout jealous them same one chat yuh say every minute u beg them food and shelter

IMG_9193

IMG_9194

IMG_9195

0 thoughts on “PPL DED

1. So why dem nuh move and give me full frontal view cho…A joke me a mek, a couldnt care less. I gots my own..@met, tell quena say kerry say fi loww har, har EBT CARD TUN-UP AND BENZ TRUCK CERTAIN…

2. Look like 2 different cars. But her man in jail for whatever reason, she living the govt and wonder if she know a evidence dem ya fi sink her man and cut her benefits

3. Show off bring disgrace . Kerry a hope u can make payments not this one here and don’t make them come take it back because them a dun you . Lol

4. Idiot them!! One set a idiot. Show we the title with your name on it. Shoulda tek the surgery money and fix har damn mouth. She look like a mash mouth goat

1. Gradually. That’s for tomorrow’s viewing. Yesterday it was in the showroom. Today it is parked on the street to pose up an tek pitcha. Tomorrow she will be inside showing the interior. Work wid it dahlin

1. lawd help :hammer me nuh understand why it haffi be in a sequential form, why not just post a pic inside cho man. When will the pic inside the veekle reach?

5. how comes it not park in the driveway or garage of your house ….OH thats right …you dont have house , dats why it park up pon di street ????

6. Yesideh new car teday ol truck… dem really tek ppl fe pappyshow. How convenient that onu stap hide de ppl dem license plate- i kaint

7. Kerry mi want fe see you open the vehicle door and siddung inna the car. Mi wan see key,, Mi want the car fe move.. Why not take a pic inside the car?? This is obviously NOT her whip.I know she feel so dumb so she got to play along with it. She got this ugly hard face bish Apple and dutty twist-up foot Daffy gassing her up. Apple yuh no stop get bun… bout happy wife. LOL.

8. met you need to run Ven story, how she go jamaica go phuck jay icon and frass find out and kick her to the curb,now a she and jay icon deh right out and apple cant say nothing

9. UP ABOVE@ ANONYMOUS YOU KNOW THAT STORY TOO LOL APPLE CANT SAY NOT ONE THING AFTER SHE KNOW HER PLACE THIS ISNT RUMORS THIS IS STRAIGHT FACTS VEN STORY AH RUN LMAO. BUT ANYWHOS…..LOL AND OKAY ITS A BENZ BUT YALL LIVE NO WHERE HYPE LIFE FOR UNNUH LIFE DONT MEAN NOTHING YALL ABOUT TO BE ALMOST 30 PLUS YEARS OLD WHERE IS YALL PRIORITIES .

10. Mums whats up boo? I don’t know these ppl,but I hope that they don’t live on that run down block.I would rather a nice house an day over a nice car.Great they can buy big vehicles,but there’s no need to show off.Show off brings disgrace.

11. HYPE SO REAL FOR UNNUH LOL LIKE PLEASE LMAO WHY YALL SO CONCERNED ABOUT NAME BRANDS KERRY APPLE BARBIE CHRISTINE … BARBIE IN LA selling her pussy and have man uptown lmao Barbie u should be ashame you ah floss pon instagram Barbie please hold it down all yhall bitches love instagram without instagram where would yall be ?

12. I am so tired of reading about these waste people. What they do with their lives have no impact on mine. A fi dem business weh dem want to do…..let’s stop giving them shine for a second….enough of dem.

13. these group of people are so wack its ridculious without ig and facebook they would hang themselves because they live for likes and without them they feel important tey love jmg always secretly on it and then talking crap when they luv it . they luv attention and le when people talk about it makes them feel good.

1. I said all of this before, you are so right. They need instagram because it gives them the love and approval they lack in reality. I feel sorry for them because they have to pretend to please their friends and keep their gullible followers entertained. When her man was out, things did a gwaan but it slow right down and this poor lady is pressured to lie and put on a show for her friends and followers. I’m glad I don’t have to keep up with anyone or lie to feel like I’m living it up. She posted two separate cars so that alone made her look shady. Kerry get a home for your children and stop with the clowning.

14. Met y this confused homo erectus looking creature feel the need to insert himself in this mixup. Now to kerry ann u look so damn stupid posing in the middle of the hood on a benz y unno caan have sense y unno can’t try show off pon sensible ppl with real assets like a home.i mean its all rational ppls aim in life to have the security of a home to offer there children the stability that could assist in their development as functional stable members of society.no instead u seek to take a car out on credit to keep up with your hoodrat associates even though you’re main provider is currently a guest of the penal system .i hope when the government slap welfare charges on u that the sad excuse for a human daffy will be there to assist u .

15. Yes my Lil’ Food Stamp Amiga, see it deh the proof that I requested! EBT Mami I ain’t mad at’cha only hope say you are able to keep shame out your face, don’t allow repo to reach this one and don’t beg insurance or gas money! Big up Jue behind prison wall…..ah Yuh say f*ck lawyer,LAYAWAY GYAL!!
    Krotches fi sale, Benz note fi way….doah say mi Neva help my friend in my head…..promote Yuh ting!

16. Met kerry ann and her crew are manufacturing these german cars in them ghetto bedrooms i am convinced. All these unemployed individuals are going to have to explain this to the government how can u not have any income but afford all these amenities.

17. Bring on the hype Met I love it & I love kerryann lol Some ppl need attn & love if this is the way to save them from suicide & depression post along Admin…I am..we are fully entertained.

18. Okayyyyyy everybody know say apple kerryann and the rest of the hype crew ain’t shit apple body look disgusting kerryann look like a pig dem live fi hype just like ruff dem days this too shall pass hype life mean dem no have no life a clothes and shoes a fi dem life and dat is no good kerryann good luck with u insurance and u car note apple good luck with your relationship wa look like it soon done jay a go lef u