FOOTA IF YOU WERE RESTING…………

0 thoughts on “FOOTA IF YOU WERE RESTING…………

1. No sah a yah suh nice!!! Met footahype a ragashanti lost son??? Cuz me a read and a hear ragashanti voice ina mi heeeead noo sah mi nuh like man weh chatty chatty

2. This germs Fullashyte just make me sick, he was being degrading, looking at her, how could he not tell she is a black woman with a skin problem, and have the heart a call people dunce…dis drancow bowels just can’t lay low like di piece a shite he is..bwaay just get mi red all di time, wid him mouth look like a pit toilet and him foot dem look like an oiled/not oiled Dodo foot…kmt..bwaay fi start wear a longer skirt suh him can hide dat mouth and dem feet..plus dah ugly seal face..KMT

3. Hi Met and Metters well I made it to ur site.. I’m not ashamed though because I fight for what I believe in.. Hi MANUSHKA I liked u from day 1 because both of our mouths are abnormal when upset.. I’m TLANDDE

4. This dude sick mi stomach..He knew exactly what he was doing..damn ignorant, uneducated, shit a bush, donkey mouth rass boy, cho! This is the same skin problem Michael Jackson had. He tried to bleach the rest of his skin to match the the white but it didn’t work n jus like this jackass, ppl still make stupid comments about him to this day smh.

This young lady is strong n is obviously embracing who she is. Eventually all her skin is gonna turn white. She is beautiful!

5. Isn’t she dating/engaged to Nick Cannon? I read it somewhere if its not her its another model with vitiligo. Dirty, dunce Foota, this girl is a successful model who embraces how she is and wouldnt look at the likes a of Commoner like u, damn craases, go mek joke afta u mooma who made the mistake of birthing u

6. Why ugly people suh nuff and disgusting. He’s just like Ragashanti..ugly, brawling, too sketelish fi be men and are really undercover batty man.
    Man like dem grudge woman suh dem hate woman.

7. HOW THE F**K RAGASHANTI DROP EEN AH DIS. UNUH EVER HEAR RAGA AH BELITTLE ANYBODY OR MAKE FUN OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITY. AH JOKE RAGA RUN SUH IF UNUH AGUH ADDRESS FOOTA HYPE DEN DO SO AND STOP CALL UP THE MAN NAME INA UNUH F**KERY. THIS IS ABOUT FOOTA HYPE. KMDT

8. Stinking boy u mouth fava when donkey a shit…a neva c a ugly big foot gal wa a cant stand..u just greasy n stink looking u ole duncebat..before u git up n give God thanks say u still living u a ask dumb foolish question..u c how u fava gorilla wid u long hippo shit water mouth way drain like u a teed..all u need a 2 piece of zinc over u head fe b a pit toilet…u mumma a nuh cougar..u a dis ppl bout dem ole like nobody a look u…tuff turbit wa love trace like gal..u mussi a menstruate…go change u stayfree n go learn u abc ole critchole…u c how u black like ratbat..go back inna u cave nobody nuh want c u r hear from u…Ishawna n Joe a mad u wid d benz n baby…abaayyy…ole orangutan…c how u all trace u mumma when u ready…she shudda did kill u puppa fe breed har..ole harlot..a wa spit some cold pan u…