the_female_2pac kerryana u want to fight Munchy but will not come fight us yo y’all some bully’s Instagram where is this gangster who made this video looking for mucky look for us before we find u I do not see y’all no where dam we just want to fight and I want stop until it happen I promise you kerryana see u around soon 14h
that_main_chick Yes I can wait to see that stink mouth fake ass skiney leg bitch kerryana watch me and u round 2 12h
Yes. Kerryann unu trouble so till trouble reach unu now. Me hear somebody warn unu pan jmg but unu never tek heed. What goes around a come back pan unu. Unu walk and mek pure trouble a years unu a do it so now see it ya. After this a hope you man shushanna. Learn unu. Lesson and change unu mix up wicked lying duty ways.
Oh, please that dirty american gal need to go sit down they should report her to welfare office and get her stink azz in trouble. I hope them girls don’t make her bully them up she ugly like..
Did you read what you typed before you hit post? You said….”they should report her to welfare office and get her stink azz in trouble” you aren’t too bright like the one you defend. EBT Mammi they are trying to really finish you without reading before posting
Kerry wherever you are, please present yourself for your well deserved beat down. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
A so kerry ann and dem use to walk and look for people go people house job go mek trouble. See it yah now. Karma reach unu. Mek this be unu lesson stop trouble people american or not what kind of example unu grown ladies setting for unu kids. Behave unu self before some a dead a prison
Oh pls bout welfare kerryann been on welfare n nah come off it a dem life cause dem nuh like pay rent, a wah di gyal dem beat them one by one BEAT DEM YANKEE GIRL BEAT DEM!!!!
Dem sen di Yankee guh ah jail. Now she’s going to beat dem like drum.
Willie dem a go beat dat tuh frazzlezzzzzzz :mewek :matabelo :mewek
Last me check a ebt card kerry ave to so if 2pac on welfare so is kerry only difference is 7 celine bags
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek :mewek :mewek Leave Cry Baby KerryannA alone!!!
You wanna fight somebody come fight me…….see me yah……and mi nah hide eedah!!
Por favor leave my EBT Mami, she can’t manage and fear gonna get one of y’all bishes cut! Y’all know she can’t manage after the last dragging, why y’all don’t leave her alone……WHY??
SNAP is a nutrition program run by the USDA and is not considered a welfare program but if she’s getting public assistance then she is definitely on welfare. There’s many working ppl that get food stamps but I doubt this gyal wuk nuh weh.
I feel if someone deh pon welfare , they should not be on IG or Facebook. They should be looking for work. My poor tax dollars
If the Yankee looking to fight for no reason I am not in support of that one bit…Im waiting on her to say what kerry do to har and if she cannot say I hope….. :travel
Well there IS a bright side to this…..ALEAST she get ah Yankee whe waan fight her & not a Police Peggy type Yankee whe ready fi ship her home…..
Kerryann and shushanna are trouble makers so they are getting a dose of thier own medicine a so dem love bully people and tek set pan people too karma a reach them nasty rass. This have to gawn for them to learn a lesson i know people whay say them tek set on them Them leave them house regular go look trouble them hear people see people and them always go lay wait people and a years dem a do it so dem need a lesson so them can change. These are grown ass ladies even the yankee them all a big disgrace to society when will they all learn when them all go prison go do long time or life
Kerry come tell da ppl dem y da yankee a carry long heavy belly fi u if a karma or wah
Prison a vacation Fi nuff a the Yankee dem. Go fight a application and get a job, beating waste gal Kerry ann, ago solve your dutty lifestyle?
Met i am thinking the same thing. I am not supporting this yankee girl. She seems like she lookin attention but starting an unnecessary fight. So until i hear a wah kerryann do her i am not with it. She fi go siddung or go do something progressive. A wonder if she ever heard the saying? ” the bigger they r the other they fall” with all the internet threats she sending kerryann can save and if she attack her again she might give her a coward stab and kill her and then bawl self defense
As far as me see it, dis is like one AH dem movie deh weh yuh have DI villains, Kerryana DWL, Shushandra and and di ress, den yuh have the The Americans who came to save the day Lol… Whatever it may be, AH time dem gyal yah lawwwn dem lesson!!!… Mi woulda pay fi watch The Americans give it to them mi naw lie!!!
This girl is on a hype because she saw people on the last post boosting her to beat Kerry Ann.
Kerry Ann should cut and paste all these taunts and threats and take to the precinct.
Then prepare for them when they attack her,just stab the first one that rushes at her.
I don’t know Kerry Ann other than reading about her on here but this manto Yankee taking it too far.
A shoulda me ,me save every threat n post she mek n stab stab r up when me c ar n that’s self defense…Tupac fi go sidung now…..
@ anonymous 1:17pm me and yuh never go to the same school and me and yuh never live in the ghetto in JA ok.. So don’t get Fuking bright dirty gal.. Yall don’t even know this system and I won’t even say nothing so bye bitch…
You are absolutely correct because our levels of understanding cannot be compared. Fact still remains you clearly did not read what you posted. I won’t call you “dirty gal” or “bitch” as I believe you are more than that. However, I do suggest rereading before you click post. Now you have yourself a wonderful night.
Shushanna and kerryann use to stab up innocent people too and walk and look trouble with people and go people yard lay wait people so a think this is a lesson them a learn a hope no fight. But you see when bullying a reach the rass them tun idiot why kerryann nuh go tek off her clothes now and them mek vidoe again with road block like them do munchi twinny pinky purple lisa and the restof them These worthless non progressive thiefing scaming gal need to learn a lesson. Come on now kerryann jue deh prison and you really still in a mixup a you you pickney dem have and careless shushanna you soon get life have you hear bout america 3 strikeout YOU get another chance change unu ways mek this be the last mixup unu in Hype nuh lay see everyone a laugh at unu dumb rass now. Kerryann you did leave you yard to follow shushanna go evander ball game go fight and jump gal So whyyou. A bawl now. Trouble attract trouble mix up and prison
@annoy 11:15pm Yuh are slow as fuk wat is wrong with my post becuz Im not into the bullshit and all. Maybe yuh are an American why yuh are so mad well sorry..
Come fight .. Kerry Ann you really telling 2pac she have nothing livening for ??? Do you have something living for????? When since u remember your kids and family???? Ohh since 2pac buss yu ass yu come down a few notches me no sorry fi u and a hope she :batabig :batabig again Mekk me :ngakak :malu :ngakak cause you deserve it
I have to laugh .UUNO a boost up a Yankee girl fi fight UUNO Jamaica.I feel someone set this up.
Ps not everyone on welfare is worthless .some people r I school some or down on their luck.u neva know wat can happen in life.some a UUNO jus raas show off.n lie bout wat UUNO have
Kerry jus be careful