Wayne Lonesome a duh PR work now? Him did big inna informing the populace about Eddie Fitzroy’s death. Anyways, even doe dem sey Frankie Paul was a fish, mi still a sey RIP cause fish yeah or nay, he contributed to the music scene in a big way.
You’re fire and ice, Sarah,stars operate in your eyes, danger!I can reel of many more of your great hits, RIP Frankie Paul, my encounter with you was quite pleasant, I will always remember your charming smile.
HOW HE PASS MET . GOODAS MET I WAS IN THE SALON AH BRONX LAST NIGHT AND EVERYBODY WAAN KNOW AH WHO YOU DWL. ONE PERSON SAID THEY THOUGHT YOU WAS DOUGIE PLATNIUN LMAAOO
RIP Frankie! The older folks subjected me to his tunes but I grew to love them!
Wayne Lonesome a duh PR work now? Him did big inna informing the populace about Eddie Fitzroy’s death. Anyways, even doe dem sey Frankie Paul was a fish, mi still a sey RIP cause fish yeah or nay, he contributed to the music scene in a big way.
Rest in Paradise Frankie “Dancehall”l Paul. One of the best to ever do it….Walk good mi Brother!!
You’re fire and ice, Sarah,stars operate in your eyes, danger!I can reel of many more of your great hits, RIP Frankie Paul, my encounter with you was quite pleasant, I will always remember your charming smile.
What a great loss to our music. RIP. He is suffering no more.
R.I.P Frankie Paul from original dancehall…u gone but u will live on bcuz u do good music
HOW HE PASS MET . GOODAS MET I WAS IN THE SALON AH BRONX LAST NIGHT AND EVERYBODY WAAN KNOW AH WHO YOU DWL. ONE PERSON SAID THEY THOUGHT YOU WAS DOUGIE PLATNIUN LMAAOO
RIP Frankie.
RIP Frankie Paul. Met is the mystery lady from dancehall queen the movie…lmao
Rest in peace, Mr Paul
RIP Frankie Paul you will be miss whappen to de money fram de fundraiser that we ave Ina UK weh de money deh
R.i.p frankly paul!! Sigh
Blessed Mr Paul, your voice will sing in our minds until we die too. Enjoy eternal Shub in my friend. Lionwood