FRANKIE PAUL?

42 thoughts on “FRANKIE PAUL?

1. Mi losss. Is wah a gwan ina di pic yah? dem really set up Mike fi di man sing while him a deadd??? no man. Him condition and surrounding look bad fi smaddy weh sing soo much hit song. Weh all a him money go ?

I might have missed the memo, But why is this his KARMA? All i know was that he is alllegedly “Happy” did he do something that was swept under the rugs? seriously .. I love the way he sings and really did not know he had any other Stigma besides his”Happiness”..

2. Sender u is a wicked bloodclaat, prob u a the one want the man mek dub for the $100 u.s or £.Lowe the man mek him enjoy him last days old parasite.Big up Frankie

3. Sad if its really him and they’re milking him to the last end fi sing. I thinks the Karma di Senda is talking is that he liked lil boys

4. Him sick bad
    He is also blind and can’t help his self
    Last time I saw him they had to lift him up out of his vehicle to go do his performance and give him a chair to sit on
    Wow #deepsigh didn’t know he loose a foot now
    What’s up with this KARMA thou?

5. YES HE IS SICK, HE WAS ON A STAGE SHOW IN JANUARY COULD HARDLY STAND BECAUSE THEY CUT OFF PART OF HIS FOOT, HE WAS BEING ASSISTED ON STAGE, SEEMS ANOTHER PIECE OF HIS FOOT IS GONE BUT WHY TAKE THIS PIC AND POST IT HE IS NOT LOOKING GOOD BUT ITS SICKNESS WAITING FOR ALL A WE, RE KARMA I NEVER HEAR HIM DO NOTHING TO ANYONE, APART ALLEGED LIKING MEN AND THAT’S FROM DAYS BEFORE SOME OF U BORN

6. Hi Met & All

A one up top mek mention already, however, just like with M.J., there is no PROOF of molestation or F.P. being a molestor, until then it’s just rumors. Sadly though that rumor has followed him for a very long time due to him having people around him (young men) to help him in his daily life….

7. Well if him use to punga likkle boys sender a prolly one a him victim……a bad artis still I hope di allegations false cuz it’s bin long rumored seh him a fish, dis pic look like a act of betrayal still loll

8. So fi all di money wah Frankie Paul mek dats di table bed him got shaking mi bighead,mi member 1996 doctorscave Beach hotel wen mi an mi white friend bring di drugs go gi Frankie an di 2 lil pretty Canadian boys wid one a dem lay down an him head in Frankie lap mi prove den dat he was fruity

9. west Kingston him from its not news to them welcome to the club, he came to Canada and was on a show people, a female hold on to his hands and a known fag told them to leggo off the man b… c… hand how the hell couldn’t he control his jealousy the man was doing a public show SMH and that was a paralegal who is known to have abuse people who he was representing it reach govt, that he called immigration on them when he cant have his way, they stop him from practicing might be doing work undercover among other things, he is reported to tell a man that oono siddung pon oonu parts and want man tings a weh oonu think

10. Met, I have a cousin in Brooklyn who back in the days when he was young allegedly FP made a pass at him, ,because he and his friends used to hang out with FP, to dis day if u mention FP or the incident him get maadd. Its a big family joke.

1. I was just about to ask where are the multiple wives he used to throw out to counteract the gay rumours? Shouldn’t they be helping in his care now?

11. I don’t condone the gays, lesbians & LGB?? Lifestyles. But how can someone in this time weh we live have the nerves fi talk about karma b/c the man tek man/boy etc. Nuff ppl including myself have friends/family members that belong to one of the above groups. I like Mr. Paul and i enjoy his music. When him gone that’s what i will remember him for not him sexual preference.

12. Sender, a wha Frankie Paul do you???? You f**k you a talk bout karma…Remember diabetes is very prevalent and that is the reason I heard why he lost his leg. The man is obviously ill and there is no reason why you should even make a comment like that unless he did something really unjust to you. Remember, a earth we deh pon….Sickness and/or death await every man.

13. FRANKIE AH BATTYMAN! Pedophile..Suh it wicked when you mash up the likkle yute bottom over and over again.. make piece with your maker caused you can’t apologize to the ones you defiled. Old singing Battey shark!!

14. when dancehall was nascent, when everybody was trying to be the next admiral Bailey, or shabba, or ninja. when every singer was trying to be the next Sanchez, the next falsetto god, one voice stood apart from the others. that was Frankie Paul. sounding like a real singer with that resonant timbre in his voice. with the words “hi, this is Frankie Paul” would set the dance floor, gun salutes and zinc fence beating to another level, so despite what is/was said about hos proclivities and despite his condition, his voice and sound will always be iconic.

15. They should never send in this pic and have the man a dubplate inna in sick condition ,the only bad thing that was said about him was that him f**k off a lot of little boys in Payne land back in the days ,him tried it on my fren nephew but still they didn’t have to send in that pic of him smh

16. Let’s us talk about Diabetes amongs fellow Jamaicans especially the men ‘ they will not stop drinking alcohol & eat healthy exercise & get plenty rest they believe in pill pill you can have a longlife with diabetes if you watch your ur diet & eat well alcohol is deadly to anyone with diabetes kill your kidneys & your ur pancreas. Am sure his last lifestyle has a lot a little lot to do with detetoration With him health look how him skinny pure bones need some gluesoma or ensure to build him back him back up there’s hope for him still .

17. So its in Jamaica he is now? wouldnt he be better off in a nursing home or abroad being cared for? didnt he live abroad? I thought so that he didnt live in Jamaica, sad condition he seems to be living out his last days in.

18. I knw two brothers that him use to sex, when they were young becaz they was into the sound thing, so him use dat and his money to fck dem off. Right now dem two brothers some of the two biggest under cover gay and freaky bad him broken dem out.

19. I myself don’t know about karma or how it work because I see some ole witches throughout my lifetime & not a thing bad happening to them.

But sexual preference is a completely different thing from destroying children with sexual perversion so I think that’s what the sender might be referring to with the karma reference.

Those boys & young men in the gullies that we hate to see were mostly groomed & molded by people who took advantage of them sexually & them today is the end result that we love to hate. So if he participated in any of that, he’s a monster just like the other Peter Kings and Afrika Bambaataas of this world.

Him having good music or being sick now doesn’t change that & it’s sad that similar to how religious clergy men gets a pass for all their wrongs against children, people will give an artiste a pass just for good music.

1. Frankie Paul lived in the Gambia, which ironically, has a very high rate of CHILD SEX tourism. Makes you really wonder!

20. This just proves god is not sleeping. It came to London Harlsden NW10. Nasty man, he affected my family badly, disgusting paedophile. All those that walk with this man know what you are doing. People like it walk with a bad spirit.

21. Jamaican people stop tarnishing one of your great reggae artist…he was blind but was a a child molester….???? get with the programme. You don’t have no respect loyalty & heart to your own people or icons, that’s why your the most hated nation on this God created earth.
    So cruel what you jamcians put Frankie Paul through in his last days you all disrespected,. exploitated, & took advantage of his blindness from the beginning of his career to his death , humiliation even down to this picture…to the person who posted this picture… you deserve to throw in the pit of sea….

Disappointed UK loyal Fan
    God took you away from all these evil people Frankie RIP with Gods Angels

22. Why is this picture still up???it was taken without The Late Frankie Paul’s consent…
    Come on people show him the Dignity & Respect he deserved
    He was the most Talented Entertainer of Jamacia who will be deeply missed
    We all loved you frankie world wide
    RIP Blessings x

1. Fatima…. am really concerned about what he did…. please give details… and why you didn’t proceed with criminal charges against him…

Leave a Reply to LOSS Cancel reply