FREE FROM PRISON NOT TALKING BOUT DI COMMISSARY

sista2-Optimized

sista-Optimized

So it looks like uptown favorite mixxy transgender daffton aka daffyb aka sistaa is free from prison after getting locked up on May for shoplifting from Victoria secret on more than one occasions . She just put this on instagram that julia and kerryann is the only ones who help her while she lock up the other rest like her friends Barbie Christine and apple didn’t help harr so know she throwin word . Sista word of advice go to school and stop hanging out with these people they are fake and phone and don’t really like you they same one chat you . Barbie post up one time since you gone a jail free sista and after 10 minutes she tek it down she don’t want you all on her page. They all for themselves change you life sista you young woieee here we go again wod sista let’s see what mixup she got in store because she just come out and she start up …waiting for apple them to respond in 5 4 3 2 1
Hmm wasn’t sista and Kerry inna argument April ?

0 thoughts on “FREE FROM PRISON NOT TALKING BOUT DI COMMISSARY

1. right all them bitches is fake bout sista…. all carmeia with her pop teeth bout sista under daffy post with her dick riding ass . but always chatting someone . Barbie don’t like daffy is him chat the people dem business.. all yal ythot bitches bout gang yall mad dumb and wack . neva see bitches so frighten for brand and wearing eachother shit. when yall gonna stop switching shoes and bags and wearing them . nobody cant buy they own shit ummm um waiting .. and Christine I got the run down on you ….to be continued

2. right when kerry ann use to be riding with you in the bumb ass maxima yall was in lol stop paying these mortgage payments for benz lmapo yall cant afford kerry