Gm Met and Metters, I don’t understand why dem people here love talk up inna video. Any baddy know how old this girl is and why har mouth look so mash when she a talk? She look and sound disgusting. Listen me gremlin, please to step all the way back from the video and make mister puss talk fi you. Him much cuter.
Gm met
Idk what is going on but tanny even though u make me laugh … U NEED TO F**KING STOP FR U REACH A NY U INNA EVERYTHING GO HAVE A SEAT PLZ CAUSE THE TIME U & UR MOTHER WARRING UNUUH GO FIND A PLACE RENT AND STOP KOTCH A PPL PLACE. NEVER IN MY LIFE I SEE PPL CARRY ON SUH NO MAN . PEACHES IDK WHAT TO SAY U MAKE ALL TYPES OF LIBERTY BUSS PON U IF U REALLY A BOUNCE PPL U FI STOP IT CAUSE U IS NO BAD WOMAN & NONE OF THE NINTIES MAN THEM NOT GONNA WAR FI U …PEACHES I KNOW U HAVE SELFESTEEM PROBLEMS CAUSE U WAS RAPED AS LIL GIRL BUT PUT UR FOCUS ON DANA DNT LET HER FOLLOW INNA U FOOT STEP…..TANNY AND FRENCHIE NEED TO GO FIND APARTMENT & ITS SAD U A BIG UP PATRICK THAT EMBARRASSED U MOM DNT FORGET HIM WANTED FOR BURNING DWN THE LADY HOUSE CAUSE SHE WONT LET HIM EAT HER PUSSY COUPLE MONTHS AGO HIM AFFI RUN WEH UNNUH NEED TO STOP IT MAN
Because Tanny daughter call Frenchie and tell him he down there having breakfast lunch and dinner with people PU$$Y. So because the daughter lived with the lady he light the house a fire.
Met, Tanny just retaliating off of the things Peaches walk and talk about. Met and Metters u’all need to know that Peaches is not Innocent as she appears to be. She walk and class up people
Which Frenchie daughter this? the hard of hearing lady frency? I couldn’t watch the video.. Just listen the audio.. The slanted mash mouth ah beat me bad.. furthermore use something else cuss Peachys… enough of her puss.. that get well stale yah now
Peaches f**k too much dancehall man for true she need to cool her pusssy. Peaches love buy man weed they need to give her a proper beating cause she love trouble PPl.
Met Tanny fe go mine are business she left are Pinckney all over ja like are ugly mo a did left them an no go back are little daughter just bread a ja a that tan you fe go look about. Met from she come she just a give trouble so omg
Tanny this can’t be you telling people a f**k?….please leave that to somebody else. Remember we south people know your history. Do you remember the MAN beating you get the other day that almost left you dead. Tanny please any man you don’t sleep with is because the don’t know you.
Mi would a shame fi talk bout Patrick cause Patrick hate Frenchie in a real life the amount a diss him diss she with Lidia its unbelievable.Patrick eat every pums in a NY right back to yaad .Frenchie put him in are house a Jamaica and him bring him woman go there till the gal a breed fi him.Frenchie all the money and clothes u give Patrick him still diss are.thirty five yrs a misey and bun frenchie get till she start get sick.
Met nobody bounce tanny .last night she give it to are duty moma omg she class are Mona to the shit an say she a tech up fe the mother an she a hug peaches. Now met tan you can’t read just like the Mona that she stay so
lady you need to go to the dentist, mi can’t believe you think you look good with that mouth,i’m soo focus on your mouth, i can’t hear or understand what your saying….. :najis
ME LIKE PEACHES DON’T PAY THE HANDICAP NO MINE BECAUSE AT LEAST NO MAN NOT BRINGING YOUR CLOTHES COME DASH IN A BARBER SHOP TELL HER SHE’S A WALKING THIS GRACE JUST BEAT THAT BITCH WITH A BAT AND SEND HER HOME BACK TO SOUTH THE MAN THE IN THE BARBER SHOP SAY TANNA PUSSY SMELLS LIKE DEAD DOG
a what happen to tanny, after peaches don’t care about tanny, ugly man looking tanny you look like a uncut dick, first and foremost you dont even have a I>D in this country secondly old owman dawn should be setting example for fer kids and grand childern how you a married woman and a f**k people man. tanny dawn dont like you . i hope dawn have you back. dawn obeah worker dawn. you no gangster.
Me new say tanny tell your baby farther say she put cloud in front of me and she done look back pan him so him put she bag at the shop him suck pussy like dog she no want man ask and you will now about tanny engine man she take wants her
TANNA MAD BECAUSE RAY RAY DON’T WANT TO F**K HER, ALL RAY RAY GOING TO DO IS PISS PON YOU AND YOUR PUSSY ASS FRIEND DAWN, A ONLY SLOW MAN WANT YOU TANNI OR TANNY YOU AND YOUR UGLY MAN NAME STOP HATE PON THE WOMAN PUSSY,THE MAN THEM NOT COMPLAINING SO Y SHOULD YOU STOP CRYING FOR DAWN PUSSY, GO LOOK A LIFE ME LIKE PREACHES I WOULD BEAT YOU DOWN BITCH AND GO TALK ABOUT YOUR PARALYZED FACE AND YOUR HANDICAPPED PUSSY
Dawn dont what suck pussy ray ray him keep on calling dawn phone ray ray used to work and give dawn all a him pay chick to keep when him mete peaches him stop work and tell people will never work again peaches love to give man money and weed to much ray ray want peaches to give him $5000 after the party because she tell him she was going to give it to him to buy a car
Tanny you ugly and look like a uncut dick, tanny you shape like a padded donkey, tanny remember your mother hate because you middle name a Born UGLY. Tanny you look like a scared mongoose. tanny you not getting no strpe pon peaches, I am going to finish you, tanny the way how you ugly, you face and body kill man cockie, tanny you are a darkness attraction man cannot sleep with you inna light. tanny you shape like a ameoba, tanny that live in the room, remember you have to make appointment when you wnat to use your bathroom so how you fi a talk about peaches, tanny who f**k like you you have 4 kids for 4 different man tanny, you have hand mi down pussy , no man dont want it, leave peaches with her pussy because her pussy is the element of success. dutty tanny remember say that you father did drop you inna the garbage bin when you did born, him think you were a animal dutty tanny u lose this one
Gm Met and Metters, I don’t understand why dem people here love talk up inna video. Any baddy know how old this girl is and why har mouth look so mash when she a talk? She look and sound disgusting. Listen me gremlin, please to step all the way back from the video and make mister puss talk fi you. Him much cuter.
good morning oo
yo she has the uglies yuck mouth and voice I have ever seen in my life
Gm met
Idk what is going on but tanny even though u make me laugh … U NEED TO F**KING STOP FR U REACH A NY U INNA EVERYTHING GO HAVE A SEAT PLZ CAUSE THE TIME U & UR MOTHER WARRING UNUUH GO FIND A PLACE RENT AND STOP KOTCH A PPL PLACE. NEVER IN MY LIFE I SEE PPL CARRY ON SUH NO MAN . PEACHES IDK WHAT TO SAY U MAKE ALL TYPES OF LIBERTY BUSS PON U IF U REALLY A BOUNCE PPL U FI STOP IT CAUSE U IS NO BAD WOMAN & NONE OF THE NINTIES MAN THEM NOT GONNA WAR FI U …PEACHES I KNOW U HAVE SELFESTEEM PROBLEMS CAUSE U WAS RAPED AS LIL GIRL BUT PUT UR FOCUS ON DANA DNT LET HER FOLLOW INNA U FOOT STEP…..TANNY AND FRENCHIE NEED TO GO FIND APARTMENT & ITS SAD U A BIG UP PATRICK THAT EMBARRASSED U MOM DNT FORGET HIM WANTED FOR BURNING DWN THE LADY HOUSE CAUSE SHE WONT LET HIM EAT HER PUSSY COUPLE MONTHS AGO HIM AFFI RUN WEH UNNUH NEED TO STOP IT MAN
Good morning, why him burn down the lady house??
Because Tanny daughter call Frenchie and tell him he down there having breakfast lunch and dinner with people PU$$Y. So because the daughter lived with the lady he light the house a fire.
Met, Tanny just retaliating off of the things Peaches walk and talk about. Met and Metters u’all need to know that Peaches is not Innocent as she appears to be. She walk and class up people
He burned the house down Metty because she didn’t make him eat the puss. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Ask again for me please Met, I did think I was seeing things :cd
_________________________________________________________ mi did haffi tek whey maself oo
OMG her mouth is giving me proooooooooooooblem!!!!!!!
Jesus!!!
Which Frenchie daughter this? the hard of hearing lady frency? I couldn’t watch the video.. Just listen the audio.. The slanted mash mouth ah beat me bad.. furthermore use something else cuss Peachys… enough of her puss.. that get well stale yah now
Peaches f**k too much dancehall man for true she need to cool her pusssy. Peaches love buy man weed they need to give her a proper beating cause she love trouble PPl.
Morning Metsy n metters lmaooooo really adults fi behave so???
morning ooo mi radda dem mek di video ina dem house dan fight and peaches wrong fi bounce har so mi gi har a likkle leverage desso
Her ruff voice alone frighten me omg
if!
If she sounds like that in the middle of the day can you imagine what she sounds like first thing in the morning?! No sah!
This gal tanny looks a fetus un develop she’s not normal what a family full of retards or handycap .
No man, i know peaches fr she and her sister a play netball a jamaica. A no know them a cuss peaches bout f**k and her ole.
MET HIM BUN DUNG THE HOUSE CAUSE THE LADY DNT WANT HIM TO EAT HER FRONT NO MORE ….ONE BIG SHEBANG A JAMAICA POLICE A LOOK FOR HIM …..
Poor Peaches, have nothing to worry about. They still gonna go to her boat ride. She still gonna count they money. #dancehallchronicles.
BTW Met, Peaches gay son is suppose to see Tanny and beat her. He looking for her from Wednesday
But he is a man :nerd
And he believe her to be also :ngakak
peaches wah wrong wid yuh ole Dwl … har mouth mash but some a it funny lol
Met Tanny fe go mine are business she left are Pinckney all over ja like are ugly mo a did left them an no go back are little daughter just bread a ja a that tan you fe go look about. Met from she come she just a give trouble so omg
but she seh di lady bounce har so how that go?
Tanny this can’t be you telling people a f**k?….please leave that to somebody else. Remember we south people know your history. Do you remember the MAN beating you get the other day that almost left you dead. Tanny please any man you don’t sleep with is because the don’t know you.
Met this is coming from Ray Ray and sexy dawn she an peaches a war fe ray Ray an tanny a buy it out she me k me stomach sick
What is up with this smackin a di mouth when dem a cuss? Is it suppose fi mek yuh sound badda dan di rest?
Mi would a shame fi talk bout Patrick cause Patrick hate Frenchie in a real life the amount a diss him diss she with Lidia its unbelievable.Patrick eat every pums in a NY right back to yaad .Frenchie put him in are house a Jamaica and him bring him woman go there till the gal a breed fi him.Frenchie all the money and clothes u give Patrick him still diss are.thirty five yrs a misey and bun frenchie get till she start get sick.
no sahhh.. she kill me when she seh “beat yuh pussy” deadinggggg
Met nobody bounce tanny .last night she give it to are duty moma omg she class are Mona to the shit an say she a tech up fe the mother an she a hug peaches. Now met tan you can’t read just like the Mona that she stay so
Dwl
lady you need to go to the dentist, mi can’t believe you think you look good with that mouth,i’m soo focus on your mouth, i can’t hear or understand what your saying….. :najis
ME LIKE PEACHES DON’T PAY THE HANDICAP NO MINE BECAUSE AT LEAST NO MAN NOT BRINGING YOUR CLOTHES COME DASH IN A BARBER SHOP TELL HER SHE’S A WALKING THIS GRACE JUST BEAT THAT BITCH WITH A BAT AND SEND HER HOME BACK TO SOUTH THE MAN THE IN THE BARBER SHOP SAY TANNA PUSSY SMELLS LIKE DEAD DOG
Testing
a what happen to tanny, after peaches don’t care about tanny, ugly man looking tanny you look like a uncut dick, first and foremost you dont even have a I>D in this country secondly old owman dawn should be setting example for fer kids and grand childern how you a married woman and a f**k people man. tanny dawn dont like you . i hope dawn have you back. dawn obeah worker dawn. you no gangster.
A one year tanny live buy your self mi no dit if sure
Me new say tanny tell your baby farther say she put cloud in front of me and she done look back pan him so him put she bag at the shop him suck pussy like dog she no want man ask and you will now about tanny engine man she take wants her
TANNA MAD BECAUSE RAY RAY DON’T WANT TO F**K HER, ALL RAY RAY GOING TO DO IS PISS PON YOU AND YOUR PUSSY ASS FRIEND DAWN, A ONLY SLOW MAN WANT YOU TANNI OR TANNY YOU AND YOUR UGLY MAN NAME STOP HATE PON THE WOMAN PUSSY,THE MAN THEM NOT COMPLAINING SO Y SHOULD YOU STOP CRYING FOR DAWN PUSSY, GO LOOK A LIFE ME LIKE PREACHES I WOULD BEAT YOU DOWN BITCH AND GO TALK ABOUT YOUR PARALYZED FACE AND YOUR HANDICAPPED PUSSY
Dawn dont what suck pussy ray ray him keep on calling dawn phone ray ray used to work and give dawn all a him pay chick to keep when him mete peaches him stop work and tell people will never work again peaches love to give man money and weed to much ray ray want peaches to give him $5000 after the party because she tell him she was going to give it to him to buy a car
Tanny you ugly and look like a uncut dick, tanny you shape like a padded donkey, tanny remember your mother hate because you middle name a Born UGLY. Tanny you look like a scared mongoose. tanny you not getting no strpe pon peaches, I am going to finish you, tanny the way how you ugly, you face and body kill man cockie, tanny you are a darkness attraction man cannot sleep with you inna light. tanny you shape like a ameoba, tanny that live in the room, remember you have to make appointment when you wnat to use your bathroom so how you fi a talk about peaches, tanny who f**k like you you have 4 kids for 4 different man tanny, you have hand mi down pussy , no man dont want it, leave peaches with her pussy because her pussy is the element of success. dutty tanny remember say that you father did drop you inna the garbage bin when you did born, him think you were a animal dutty tanny u lose this one