This girl was in the states putting up money how she’s shopping to come Jamaica and im yet to see her in a outfit that I like. dem love hype over nothing.
We Nu Pet, daytime no call fi fleece rostah! 😀 unless a up in a de hills she a rest de fleece can come out a night hours doe. de length a de weave can warm har during the day :travel
Fretty I just go on your . Ig to :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ you girl please pieces where ???? Hype over nothing lmaooooo
KMRT.
This girl was in the states putting up money how she’s shopping to come Jamaica and im yet to see her in a outfit that I like. dem love hype over nothing.
Wait deh a adidos dat?
@Latty, no mumz, addy real deal!
But, @Sender, Jamaica kinda CHILLY dem time ah year yah, straight back til bout March enuh, so……Ah doahn know rostah!
We Nu Pet, daytime no call fi fleece rostah! 😀 unless a up in a de hills she a rest de fleece can come out a night hours doe. de length a de weave can warm har during the day :travel