FRIDAY THROW OUT

throw out

What would Jamaica be like if like Cuba they werent allowed to accept western union or any money from their relatives in America?

0 thoughts on “FRIDAY THROW OUT

1. Better than they are today! Everyone would have a trade and go out seeking employment daily. The effort in school would increase and the grades would improve. Also, Jamaicans residing in America would sleep better at nights :sorry

1. GREAT POINTS! The barrel and remission culture is a shackle fi true.

Barrel recipients idle till the next shipment, and remission recipients use the system fi draw salary. Meanwhile, those overseas who work for wages (clarification was a must 😀 ) are financially stress/strain because dem disposable income and savings is next to nil because it turn income for those back home.

Good to help: the Grandparents, invalid family member, a person in need, holiday/birthday/education & health purposes BUT ME NAH MINE NO MARRIED PEOPLE, YEARLY UNEMPLOYED PERSONS and WORST ANYBODY WHO BRUK AND GO BREED MORE than ONCE…NO DREAD NO :alay

2. Politicians wouldn’t get weh wid dem deh breed ah almshouse deh, hunger, homelessness and unemployment wouldn’t be so high cause ambition woulda tun up, and beggings woulda non-existent. Di bleachings and battyman dem woulda carry dem fantasy tuh dem grave. And di list goes on and on….:travel

3. What an interesting question. I have never thought about this. I think more people would be farming dem food, and at such dem would be healthier cause dem would be eating all natural food. There would likely be a community spirit once again where the community come together to raise a house, reap crops, watch out for each other. Less crime as folks would be so focused on their own advancement and self-sufficiency, they would not have the time and energy to plot gense another. The creativity and innovation would rise exponentially cause folks would have to create what they need and find inventive solutions to their problems.

1. Ah how you boasty suh bout “creativity and innovation would rise exponentially…” :ngakak
      Ah love still suh nuh badda cuss mi…mi admire yuh grammatical presentation :ngakak

1. Look man fram mi likkle mi into big words enuh, all words weh nuh call fah in dat sentence mi a use cause, well, mi juss waan use dem. Mi mom and her good friend did get some good laugh afta mi…lol. You lucky mi neva get all into extrapolation, hyperbole, and juxtaposition fi di hell of it…bwahahahaha. Mi may reel and come again juss fi u, cause is Friday night and di freaks come out.

2. :ngakak me love when yu renking, crazy & honest energy de bout :kiss REAL! whey yu de?

Anon, A LOVE as Yawdy say :kiss

2. In addition, community shops would be able to strive. The barrels full of food causes small businesses to fail and prices increase.

I am one that is highly offended by people a BUY SUGAR, NASTY INSTANT COFFEE and GRACE PRODUCTS PUT INNA BARREL! How you fi put sugar inna barrel when Jamaica grow and produce sugar? Coffee grow a Jamaica and Grace Products de a Jamdung like sand, although not all of it is produced and can there.

PP

4. Money would a move inna the country like drugs den Jamaica will find a way out of many one ppl will find a way