FROM BAGS TO SWOLLEN STONE -_-

Woooooiieee so mi a scroll thru my timeline n see duppybat Jodi a cuss but look pon di breast dem she do them over not even when Jodi was just getting breast dem did up inna har neck so n she meck sure have on bra this trip lmaooooooo Jodi whey u go black n white fah we use to the untidy looking bed so a caa it u a hide not to mention u face look swollen like u a try recoup

14 thoughts on “FROM BAGS TO SWOLLEN STONE -_-

1. Aaaaaawwwwwww cut her a break…..a lot better Jodi Jo’!!!
    Keep on your support bra as much as possible until the swelling goes down and yuh ting agoh shot :ngakak :ngakak

Clothes caa wul yuh agen!!!!

2. Love yourselves ladies. Surgery will not make you feel better and remember you get older and those types of stuff has repercussions as you age. Jodi ass looks nasty period. Wish dem all the best. Leave unno body alone !!! Yankee Michelke looks deformed so does Amy. Cya badda Smfh

3. I just don’t get this girl she on Instagram a talk bout ppl a hate Pon her when she know for a fact she is one big HATER !!! Ole hypocrite !!! I just laugh because I know exactly who Jody is a hater and a trouble maker … She used to hype up when she see me but I realize that now she keeps her distance lol cause she knows I wi beat that ass … Jody me a beg u plz just Mek u breeze touch me and I orom not even Kim can save u

4. Maybe because she lay down now. But the pic with her in the grey sheer shorts outfit, her breast look long same way so I don’t get it.

5. Nah lie I don’t knw Jody personally but she on my snap and she seems like a nice person, y’all talking about the girl every f**king day like uno obsess ova the gal or sumtin, the time uno deh yah a watch out the gal bloodclatt breast uno go find sup’m constructive fi do like go help uno dunce pickney wid dem homework or go do some soul search an see how uno can betta uno sad bloodclatt life!

6. Jody u breast dem dont look good , ppl nah hate u u noh love wash u clothes dem an u teck all 3 man inna one night a floor u use to sleep.pon fi years uno use to pick lock an live inna abandon house and d landlord affi pay uno fi move soh stop sah ppl hate pon u u nasty until not even u baby bottle u use to wash all fi 4 or 5 months u clothes noh wash soh stop sah ppl hate pon u ppl cah hate uno cause nothin wah uno have uno noh get it good soh stop it cause u nasty uno house always full a nuff man a nyam an smoke weed an u an kim is on goverment assistance dats y kim cook so much cause is not her money a buy d food

7. Jodi needed her mother June to be a mother to her growing up! That’s all she’s a born American! June sent her to jamaica when she was little because she couldn’t manage with all the other kids…Jodi was molested in jamaica as a child and it affected her growing up! That’s all she’s has issues people!!! June come fi pickney and get family therapy sessions it will help y’all !!! Big time !!’ Have empathy pink wall, please Jodi ting nuh normal ok. And this video is scary I watched it look like she was crying and depression a lick her now that she sober up.

8. Jodi really turning into baby yankee mechelle who cant hear must feel jodi the breast dont look good ! they are already toooo far apart one east next one west

9. duty stinking Jody and worthless Kim. Mi think Kim was a wise girl but the way she move and think mek mi si how much she getting more and more worthless. She nuh want nothing in a life but hype and man dem want wat dem can’t afford, live by u means

10. They crying about ppl hating and bad mind but put all their business out there for ppl to see. When the attention is positive they don’t mind but as long as theirs a critique their world turn upside down. Have you ever thought that without you giving ppl unasked for information such as pics post s etc ppl wouldn’t GAF? Think about it. I think there’s a lot of ppl who wouldn’t mind not seeing your breast pyssy n ass

11. Let’s be honest no body want to hate or talk bad on anybody in this day and age but we speak on what we see … and Jody ur life is very open U LOVE THE ATTENTION.. and nothing is wrong with that but hunie u gotta take the good with the bad AND THE TRUTH OF THIS MATTER AT HAND IS THAT … You Don’t Learn . Nobody is lyin on you and everything on here is all facts .. Ur breast drop right as u did it last year because u didn’t give ur self a chance to heal !!! And ur doing the same thing all over again BECAUSE EVEN ON UR SNAPS U SEE THE BLOOD ON THE BRA … ur out already clubbing and drinking doing the most jus to be seen … UR STILL SWOLLEN HUNIE … but your self esteem is very low and it’s sad the extreme levels u go to CENTER YOURSELF… anyways I can go on but I’m gonna leave it here .. work on inner peace before u fix your physical appearance.. !!! GET IT TOGETHER JODY YOUR DAUGHTER NEEDS U!