FROM WEEK DIS A RUN DI PLACE

8 thoughts on “FROM WEEK DIS A RUN DI PLACE

1. They should ban this woman from any kitchen. That just look nassy, plus whatta gwaan wid the skellion & pepper just katch pon di plate side. Dat should ago inna pot. You know I goin leave dis right here. Anyone who eat dat ago have mawley gripe & fluxxy complaint

1. And two people really dislike yuh comment, I hope it was by mistake because that thing look like when dog have running belly and a dat dem shit out. This person could never be a Jamaican, lie shi a tell, maybe shi have a parent that is of Jamaican decent because no Jamaican would cook curry goat and it look suh and if she’s really a Jamaican her citizenship should be revoked immediately.

2. Curry goat blackish green? Yendi style a use thyme to garish food. Dem two big peppers dey doe? What the sauce/soup whatever in the boat dish?!!

Good God….I’ll find something positive to say….the rice look shelly

3. Dats why mi stick wid mi Betapac curry cause me nuh inna di black looking curry ting. Goodly she all put browning inna di pot or seasoned the meat with soy sauce which caused this travesty. I am also at a loss as to why chicken gravy is being served with this dish. This look like liver instead of curry. Let us live authentically, if you cyaan cook there is no shame in it, just stick to your thing tat you good at.