GANG RAPISTS IN NEW DELI INDIA SENTENCED TO DEATH

Six men in New Deli India raped and murdered a young woman last year. The men raped the young woman for one hour then used an iron rod to torture her on a moving bus. She was 23 years old and died from her wounds in a New Deli hospital.
The judge in today’s sentencing ordered four men to be hanged from the neck until dead. One young man committed suicide and a sixth young man is said to be too young has been sent off to a juvenile facility.

0 thoughts on “GANG RAPISTS IN NEW DELI INDIA SENTENCED TO DEATH

1. Somebody supposed to feel sorry fi dem? 6 ah dem rape di girl & rape her till di point seh she dead from how dem mash up her insides?????

Hang dem bloodcl0t!!!!!!! Dem need fi start do it in the US too!!! As long as the evidence show BEYOND AH REASONABLE DOUBT with DNA & video tape proof………….HANG DEM!!!

2. Suh u liv a suh u fi dead…Dutty bloodclaate dem, NO pity roun ere from me..DEM FI DEAD, ME GLAD DI JUSTICE SWIFT..

Leave a Reply to Highly Concern Cancel reply