GAY RASTA CALLS CROWD TO ORDER

BM

Good day Met,metters n peepers,

We all know the ghetto ppl have a certain reputation but have u ever wondered how low ‎some sink to??Well Met I stopped by a community center in “Jungle” to buy something from a shop in there n immediately notice a helluva tracing war between two sets of bleacher women.Inspite of the loud barrage of shouting insults n threats I was able to piece what went down n bwoiii me a tell yuh smh!

Team Blackiesha was cussing team Browniesha about their respective babies/kids.I was horrified to hear that they are frenz who live in the same yard but they had a falling out over Blackiesha’s 5yo son hitting Browniesha’s 3yo‎ Lil girl.Browneisha didn’t feel like she got justice so she did end up cook some food n give di Lil yute. Met di day it was pure excitement cuz dem say is 1 piece a bawling di pickney puddung n dem had to rush him to kph!Would u believe dem say di wicked effer pour out 1 whole bottle of hot pepper sauce Inna di food she give di 5yo??!I don’tve a pic of the peppersauce but all Jamaicans know it nuff n hot!

Now I bet u can’t imagine how it got worse,but it surely did cuz di next day Blackiesha sat in the yard nursing her son n oh how she must’ve burn to the core when she saw Bowniesha’s Lil 3yo entering the yard. Met is ppl say dem hear when Blackiesha holler out “sic har!!”…is 2 mongrel dogs bite di Lil girl pon her chest,leg n side enuh OMG what a evil witch dat!!! So the war n tracing when I came along was based on both of them heading towards the police station. Out of nowhere I heard a scream higher than Mariah Carey’s highest shriek notes. When I see the crowd part nuh one rasta locks bleach out gay dude a cry peace!!Shim say di 2 a dem wrong so nuh bother wid di police ting cuz de 2 a dem a go jail lef dem pickney.

you could’ve heard a pin drop n dem calm down n the crowd tek time drift away.All I can say we all know gays for being warmongers but is usually among demselves to be fair but I never thought I live fi see di day a gay duse split justice n bring peace,so dis a di 1time shim fi get Lil props fi shim ACTION!This is Jamaica in depraved conditions smh sighhh!

4 thoughts on “GAY RASTA CALLS CROWD TO ORDER

1. ah suh dem people wicked an evil to pickney…sass crise …oh and senda mi like yuh so please don’t call him ah Rasta…him is a dreadlocs …pretty please…rastaman don’t bleach….this story is disturbing tho…

2. First of all, a ” RASTA ” CANNOT BE GAY ! It is against the religious and LIVITY laws of RASTAFARI ; so any batty man wah love nex man or on d down low with locks , should shave it off .

Secondly, why be surprised a gay person can make a rational decision regarding wrong or right ? The only thing that surprise me about this story, is THE BRUTALITY and ANIMAL behavior of The two mothers and their unbelievable wickedness and ignorance .

Most gays mind their own business and I am glad, once they stay out of mine.
    But I find that the people especially men that constantly put down gay men and berate their every move…. Tend to have some feminine qualities themselves !