are we sure this is the right georgie? I saw a pic of a man that was supposed to be the georgie associated with bob and he would have been a lot older than the man in this pic (unless they used a younger pic) and a lot darker
Def not Georgie from “No woman, no cry”. Read an article feat him recently. Older, dark skinned,Rasta man with a dif name than the above descendent. May the young man above Rip though.
Rest in peace Georgie
We would make cornmeal porridge of which i’ll share with you.
Powerful song,powerful emotions,powerful men.
rest in power Georgie and Nesta!
RIP
Oh no, Georgie gone to cook fi Bob in heaven. Rip, the best ital stew me ever eat. Georgie cook it
This man name is legendary, good run soldier
are we sure this is the right georgie? I saw a pic of a man that was supposed to be the georgie associated with bob and he would have been a lot older than the man in this pic (unless they used a younger pic) and a lot darker
Him and Bob could have passed for siblings.
Def not Georgie from “No woman, no cry”. Read an article feat him recently. Older, dark skinned,Rasta man with a dif name than the above descendent. May the young man above Rip though.
A nuh Georgie this Georgie dead bout two year now
Hi Met & All
Dutty liad dem a look hype
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2swtrU0Onvc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yR7r-B13IMg
This is not Georgie… That old man is alive and well and still living by the museum…