York avenue v. S white wing niggers lane mahoe drive flinch crescent and inporties.
How the hell one community fi want in a war with so much. People plus still a go out a them way fi kill big top man and them no have no defence neither no other source are inporties mahoe drive man them love war long time this is a generation curse that die done a rise up back, but due to how York avenue man them nuff and love war fi people if them did make bully kill, waldie this wouldn’t happen a waldie start this in the first place on die leave it cause. waldie love war and go round in community friend the man them and then kill them a Roy fowl make waldie now nuff top man and waldie go round royfowl and kill him friend them Roy fowl never like it none at all. And him and waldie did have disagreement over it this is all because York avenue man them never want no controll neither did want to run no other place than their comnunity, them just want live there hungry life as usually. Andrew holmness keep big meeting fi get ridder waldie because he pose has a laborite an a kill of the laborite them under disguise cause of power, an no pen man kill oney, neither royfowl and them now it. Mahoe drive man them a wicked and a fight fi run the community of York avenue this war where the big top man them a dead off . is out of York avenue man them reach this is bigger than them. Once the prime minister can’t control u them get ridder you. drugs war is bigger than gang war.. Don rick banks on popey better go sit done and stop send the people them 16 years old fi come dead on them better come themselves since has them so determine to Kill of gully man, on leave baby on woman them come sunday on a shoot off a pay kids how them would feel if someone killed their kids eeh. Them a real bad man. Real bad man no kill woman innocent on kids now that all of them did on the same ground them now who bad on who innocent the little boy weh papoye give 4shot him now him and now say him no inna no war this war must done York avenue man them only defend themselves. Cause all police a get pay fi fight war too cause a police man say Monday that him must kill the man them cause a them kill oney that a man of the law talking so u now him on pay role, kmt this need fi done cause it hurt my heart to see the people them just a dead and all a who sending them out nah dead kmt man this need fi stop on stop now. Cause mother sit back on make true money them kids a dead off eeh how mother feel hear say ur child laydown pan York avenue or mahoe drive eeh people must wise up and put a stoppage it on both side.. Put pan top of it lick lick belly butty give waldie man them power over is man them cause a money a hype.. Butty is a ediot him a the first done on Waltham tree mile area on hagelY park road serve so long.. Kmt it hurt so bad I really want it to stop..
I hear the pain in the writing, you just want it to stop
This tewww much oooo…
A who write this bare fuckry and misleading information
All these killings in Cockburn Pen, Kingston 11, started by the guy who robbed “PJ” in England, the late Bully, who should have been killed a long time ago; Bully is the one who returns to Jamaica after robbing “PJ’s,” House in England and got rich. Bully is the one who starts the madness of wanting to control Cockburn Pen, Kingston11, and where is he now? Dead, dead, dead, and he should have been dead a long time ago.
That boy was always a destructive force to the community from the 1990s when he used to give the youths guns to robbed people Uptown.
I know for sure that a lot of friend killings with all of these people who claimed to be friends of each other.
The first killings in January 2002, of the late Glendon “Trinity,” Edwards, was done at the behest of a certain man in British Link-Up Crew “Roy Fowl,” who gave the don from East Kingston, “Curry,” who was seen at the man’s yard at Wavell Avenue, Kingston11 two days before “Trinity,” was killed.
Trinity knew “Curry” and the other gunman who killed him and the other men in the car. The man who escaped from the scene of the murders is from Jones Town, Kingston 12, and he is the one who told the police who killed “Trinity” and that the killers were known to him.
If you guys know anyone who was inside the “ASYLUM CLUB” in New Kingston the Monday Night when “Trinity” was killed, would see that every member of the British Link-Up group, including “Roy Fowl, Oney British, and the others inside the club celebrating the same night when “Trinity,” died. How you claimed to be friends of a man, then you let someone else killed him because you know where he was going to be, and it is the same modus Operandi happen to Carl “Bitty,” James. Ask the former manager Brian “Ribby,” Chung?”
William “Willie, Rat,” Allen who is from Kingston 13 and went to prison in England for “Roy Fowl,” and did not squeal was killed a gunman in front of a Detective/Police Officer’s son who is the late Willie Allen relatives and do you know who is responsible for killing this man. Roy Fowl’s nephew, a police officer, named Winston “Elder” Williams (Suckie brother).
Do you think the members of the British Link-up crew do not know who killed the late Wayne “Mooney,” Morris? It was four other members there with him at the bar with licensed firearms, and none of them saw the gunmen or heard any shots pumped into the man’s body.
What kind of friends are these people? These killings are well planned, and I believe it is jealousy, egos, and wanting to control people’s thoughts, but the fools and his money soon depart this Earth. Do good, and goodwill follow you! Most of these actors weren’t doing good to those they knew because they were killing them too!