GO GET IT MONEFAH

11 thoughts on “GO GET IT MONEFAH

1. WHICH MONEFAH? THE AMAZON LONG TIME DANCEHALL LADY? The man look unimpressed like a sh do all the spending for this video , him not into it one bit

2. Desperado Monifah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You got a husband FINALLY!!!!! :maho :maho and still seeking socialmedia validation from the dancehall socialites? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 You’re sad pretty much. LMAOOOOOO!!! Awwwww I’m happy that you can finally travel too!! Welcome to the passport club! #passgang #gang :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :shakehand2 BTW, Your mouth still smell stink? I really don’t know how these men be stomaching bad breath. :takuts

3. Real poppy show, i could neva posr that video, he’s not even engaging in her bullshit, so embarrassing, husband or not.

4. hubby had a smile on his face when the waitress said “HB”…. Then she opened her mouth and that smile turned to a frown. Not a good look. He’s clearly with her for other reasons.

5. Monefah Stop send in you own file and stop competing with Wendy and KFab and go and spend time with your husband

6. Suh why she a talk to di man suh. Dat mi waan know. Smh. He looks like he’s tired of the “extraness” already. I could tell from even before dem married dat him neva like di pics and bare videos ting. She soon emasculate the man, watch an see. Her wedding was beautiful but you can tell it was for show. Uno nuh hear in the video when room service came to deliver, she say she’s feeling like it’s her birthday and not her husband’s. Smh. Gwaan through Monefah. Get it girl (if a suh yuh get it).