I think most persons can agree that child labour is not recommended and is wrong.However don’t you agree there are cases that you can see with it being not too bad?Since Covid19 School is technically out and these girls stay busy feeding themselves by feeding others.I think we should support such ventures ,even if it’s downtown and not the cleanest set up,u can buy couple sandwiches and give it to someone in need.
3 thoughts on “GOD BLESS THEM”
I love it!
Schools is out and they are using their time to be helpful. Signs of future leaders.
WHICH FUCKING EDIAT A TALK BOUT CHILD LABOR YOU NOH SEE A HUSTLE DI GIRL DEM A HUSTLE, BE THANKFUL DEM INDEPENDENT AND NAA RELY PON MAN ,, BIG UP UNUH SELF YOUNG ONES HOLD YOU HEAD HIGH A NUFF BIG PEOPLE NOH INDEPENDENT
The person was applauding them fool. Child labor laws do exist, ya cuss as if di sender ah diss dem. Go read a book and learn some reading comprehension. Dark & ignorant as dem come! Shut uuuuuup.
I love it!
Schools is out and they are using their time to be helpful. Signs of future leaders.
WHICH FUCKING EDIAT A TALK BOUT CHILD LABOR YOU NOH SEE A HUSTLE DI GIRL DEM A HUSTLE, BE THANKFUL DEM INDEPENDENT AND NAA RELY PON MAN ,, BIG UP UNUH SELF YOUNG ONES HOLD YOU HEAD HIGH A NUFF BIG PEOPLE NOH INDEPENDENT
The person was applauding them fool. Child labor laws do exist, ya cuss as if di sender ah diss dem. Go read a book and learn some reading comprehension. Dark & ignorant as dem come! Shut uuuuuup.