THERE WILL BE NO RIGHT OR WRONG ANYMORE…THIS LONG TIME OLD MAN WID DEM TWO ROCK STONE PAN HIM CHEST BOUT HIM FEEL FI COME OUT AS WOMAN SHOWS US WHERE SOCIETY IS REALLY HEADING…ESCAPE HELL!!
0 thoughts on “GOD KNOW LOOK HOW BRUCE BRES GONE UNDER HIM ARM”
This makes me so damn mad!!!… What the hell is the world coming to smfh!!!
Ten hours near death at 65 years old all de family a gwaan dem dn shame cuz there is noway yuh can call this NOW different sex daddy wen he luks like a mummy
Homosexuality is a european thing by nature we Afrikans never behaved like this in the early times. This is apart of they’re culture in early Europe. The men would sleep with each other and even sleep with animals this behaviour was introduced to Afrikans when they came amongst us, just look at they’re early art paintings with them having sex with each other,they don’t hide it. There was a Roman emperor I forget his name but he use to sleep with his horse FACTS! This was never apart of our culture in the beginning but now being amongst them has been not so good. When they would fight against they’re one another in those early times in Europe they had this one tribe that would fight other european tribes NAKED and when they defeated that tribe to show they’re strength to the loosing tribe they would sodomize them FACTS!
Very confusing! because he claims he isnt gay and not attracted to men .. so I would love to understand this honestly … This is all for money and attention ! AND the family SHAME LIKE DOG all dem ah gwan. This is ridiculous, I think Bruce is mentally ill and needs to seek Psychiatric help for what his FAMILY has done to him. #REALTALK
As individuals with a moral compass have got to stay focused on God. Allow the Pharises to live them life, they alone are accountable to God. Stay in prayer God’s people evil and temptation is all around us.
If Bruce Jenner aka Caitlyn actually looked anything like the photoshop pictures, it wouldn’t be bad but Bruce looks horrible.
I agree that he’s displaying mental illness as a result of how emotionally abused and disregarded he was in that do anything for the limelight family.
I love how he just completely stole the thunder away from Kim on get revelation of her second pregnancy. I know that bitch and her mama fuming she didn’t break the internet with her baby news.
Kris did not love Bruce and treated him horribly and by thing Wayne he yearned to be one of the girls. What he really needed is psychological counseling and some good buddies to hang with instead of being the Kardashians shadow.
When it comes to the Jenner/Kardashian families, their appetite for self – destruction, nudity, being famous for the wrong reasons, and constantly being in the media knows no limit.
met I as watching his interview and me say the man sick mi stomach, mi nuh mean play play sick real sck stomach.. feellike me wan vomit. me haffie click off a hi fass fass! to how the sickness did a ome down pan me. 65 year old. the ma mek me stomach turn.. but all me wan ask is when Kanye him a go come out? met why dem always go breed te woman dem and them talk bothem wanna be free.. why dem neva come out come out from longtime and leave ppl gal pickney alone.
This makes me so damn mad!!!… What the hell is the world coming to smfh!!!
Ten hours near death at 65 years old all de family a gwaan dem dn shame cuz there is noway yuh can call this NOW different sex daddy wen he luks like a mummy
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Where have you been, madam? Summer vacay aready?
No enuh deh yah sed speed just a bit busy soon blog more doah.
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Homosexuality is a european thing by nature we Afrikans never behaved like this in the early times. This is apart of they’re culture in early Europe. The men would sleep with each other and even sleep with animals this behaviour was introduced to Afrikans when they came amongst us, just look at they’re early art paintings with them having sex with each other,they don’t hide it. There was a Roman emperor I forget his name but he use to sleep with his horse FACTS! This was never apart of our culture in the beginning but now being amongst them has been not so good. When they would fight against they’re one another in those early times in Europe they had this one tribe that would fight other european tribes NAKED and when they defeated that tribe to show they’re strength to the loosing tribe they would sodomize them FACTS!
bruce will be transforming into a woman to become a lesbian, damn confusing yo.
Very confusing! because he claims he isnt gay and not attracted to men .. so I would love to understand this honestly … This is all for money and attention ! AND the family SHAME LIKE DOG all dem ah gwan. This is ridiculous, I think Bruce is mentally ill and needs to seek Psychiatric help for what his FAMILY has done to him. #REALTALK
As individuals with a moral compass have got to stay focused on God. Allow the Pharises to live them life, they alone are accountable to God. Stay in prayer God’s people evil and temptation is all around us.
Oonu go siddung the whole lot of yu Mek dem people famous by watching dem garbage
If Bruce Jenner aka Caitlyn actually looked anything like the photoshop pictures, it wouldn’t be bad but Bruce looks horrible.
I agree that he’s displaying mental illness as a result of how emotionally abused and disregarded he was in that do anything for the limelight family.
I love how he just completely stole the thunder away from Kim on get revelation of her second pregnancy. I know that bitch and her mama fuming she didn’t break the internet with her baby news.
Kris did not love Bruce and treated him horribly and by thing Wayne he yearned to be one of the girls. What he really needed is psychological counseling and some good buddies to hang with instead of being the Kardashians shadow.
When it comes to the Jenner/Kardashian families, their appetite for self – destruction, nudity, being famous for the wrong reasons, and constantly being in the media knows no limit.
met I as watching his interview and me say the man sick mi stomach, mi nuh mean play play sick real sck stomach.. feellike me wan vomit. me haffie click off a hi fass fass! to how the sickness did a ome down pan me. 65 year old. the ma mek me stomach turn.. but all me wan ask is when Kanye him a go come out? met why dem always go breed te woman dem and them talk bothem wanna be free.. why dem neva come out come out from longtime and leave ppl gal pickney alone.