SENDER’-DWIGHT , WHY YOU INNA COMPETITION WITH DOUGIE?? OMG YOU WORST THAN GAL , DOUGIE THEM.POST UP HIM PINSTRIPE , COUPLE MINUTES AFTER A YOU THAT POST UP YOURS SMH
10 thoughts on “GQ DOUGIE IS WITH ANTS MAN HIM NUH SI YUH RIGHT ABOUT NOW”
Is that a bangle Dwight have on???? :travel :travel :travel
We all know dougie is gay.omar is definitely gay so is mikey Mention and gq.this niggas have been trying to hide it for the longest now.dougie is slowly coming out and so is mikey Mention
Is that a bangle Dwight have on???? :travel :travel :travel
GQ is played out now. Go sit down somewhere. GQ looks sick and dried out.
Is Antsman Dougie boyfriend?
Dougie looks Gay!
Doughie is d bomb and can travel. I need his camera man job.
Den a wah di senda expect, battyman wuss dan real ooman in a real life…
Greg milli and his uptown crew dem prob sick when they see dougie and his bag ah germs man dem come to the Cay yesterday
is omar platinum gay? or both or is he straight.. asking for a friend
Everything dougie wear out a new York by him touch yard Antsman inna it kmt.
What’s away Antsman tek doggie from JayKrome dwl this big
We all know dougie is gay.omar is definitely gay so is mikey Mention and gq.this niggas have been trying to hide it for the longest now.dougie is slowly coming out and so is mikey Mention