So how I know he’s talking to another man is the other man is now my ex found these in his phone yesterday. I also have some WhatsApp screenshots that I am currently editing and will send along with these.
13 thoughts on “GQ WHAT A CONTROVERSY”
Ohh shit so he is gay…story come to bbc bump. I’m hollering lmaoooo
Sender not until the last part of the message was skeptical, other than that it was a normal convo. Send the rest of the message without editing it cause we don’t trust those edits.
Ohh shit so he is gay…story come to bbc bump. I’m hollering lmaoooo
A weh bbc a gwan gq a blush deh doh. Link up of the batties :sungkem
This gif took me tf out
But sender weh yah seh? we all know GQ switch!!! We waan know who is your man suh we can stay wide!!!!!!
So show your man what’s the point the world knows authenticity a batty man
Sender not until the last part of the message was skeptical, other than that it was a normal convo. Send the rest of the message without editing it cause we don’t trust those edits.
How is this a story? Everyone with eyes and ears know GQ a battyman from long time! Him and Dougie did deh!
I heard this but I thought it was a rumor.
This is sooooo not shocking!!!! His mannerisms speaks for itself
Hello miss :rolleyes: doe edit shit! Leave dat tuh admin yuh bumbo yuh. Send een di man come now now cause yuh batty up yeah, suh blast him yeah.
DWL @ “yuh batty up yeah”. :ngacir2
Does anyone notice bobbette stalking flawless every post.
Not GQ alone a batty man nuff boy a BX