(GRAPHIC) YOUNG WOMAN GUNNED DOWN IN HANOVER

0 thoughts on “(GRAPHIC) YOUNG WOMAN GUNNED DOWN IN HANOVER

1. Met i grow up in that same community went to the same school she did but I never seen this level of violence only old age use to kill ppl in Hopewell,jus imagine the 4 little kids she left behind

2. Too much lotto scam , it dont have to be shi dou nothing but sum one close to her , a soh d fool dem a dweet now

3. Yo this a major bs,straight effery yo!!!Jah know Rasta me vex iyah!!!nuff time man deh a town n say we want go kool out a country but look how dem a overheat di peaceful ends dem!!Start a petition yo cuz dis clueless commissioner Carl williams haffi go!!bamboorasssclaat! Dem kill di sweet talented lady n she lef 4 kids??!!i will pay fi be di hangman so taxpayers nuh haffi pay me!!!!

4. Real tragic… Even more tragic is people that has NO RESPECT for the dead to show the decease lying slaughtered. Trying to read and understand the Instagram post about HOW u can kill a woman with such talent and how they would suffer… Yet u post a picture of her dead lifeless body that is NOT a representation of the glorious talented life she had lived .
    How come the Instagram post didn’t show one in her glory days or on a mic smiling ?

– As human beings we must be careful of the messages we send out and share .
    As a society, we need to STOP resort to senseless violence . We need to also STOP brutalize our beautiful women , who are the wombs of this earth .

– A terrible story indeed, and a beautiful talented voice, silenced forever .
    Rest in Peacae and may you forever haunt your killer ‘s consciousness .

5. The DEMISE of Jamaica is crime & violence!!!!!! a message needs to be sent now to resume hanging. There is no better in sight may God help them smh Rip young lady

6. Rip to this Angel, I can imagine how she struggle to raise her children. Her music is her struggle manifested. How can the sons of the Almighty be so heartless. Gunning down defenseless women. I cry for Jamaica and all the people murdered in cold blood. Me personally a fall back from Jamaica, my friend live a Clarendon, she get dip and manage to lease land build shop. And she seh the people inna the community bad mind and wicked. Evil tek over the hearts of the weak.

7. A which dotty crab louse post de picture a de dead ooman? Baxide, Jamaica garn to dat till people no care bout de pickney dem weh left fe marn dem poor madda. Dem couldn’t fine a picture a when she a live instead a when she dead? Dem a real chink, to baxide.

8. RIP. It’s a real shame that someone with such talent was more likely to end up like this than getting the opportunity to shine. Smh

9. Tap unu noise and pay attention! She made a lot of tributes to dead men. How she one so close to so much dead man. Most of those men probably died by gunshot wounds just like she. Unu nuh see a straight gungal this or scammer. Some of these girls date scammers and gunmen so when war start they better know that they aren’t excluded from the heat.