GUH PAY DI WOMAN FI HAR CUPCAKE DEM

This girl have her baby-shower all the way in May, now a September and she cant pay fi di cake dem whey dem eat since may but she deh pan facebook and instagram a hype as usual

11-Optimized

12-Optimized

13-Optimized14-Optimized

0 thoughts on “GUH PAY DI WOMAN FI HAR CUPCAKE DEM

1. I’m sorry your a poor business woman before you even mix flour and water you should have taken at least half the money so my advice learn the lesson move on

2. WELL FIRST OF ALL,AS A BUINESS WOMAN YOU HAVE TO GET A DEPOIST THEN GET THE BALANCE ON PICK UP DATE…BUT THATS WHAT PEBBLES DOES,SHE BORROW PEOPLE MONEY AND DONT LIKE GIVE IT BACK,I HOPE ALL WORKS OUT FOR YOU DAHKIA…IF YOU NEED HER INFO I GOT YOU..TAKE HER ASSHOLE TO COURT SHE TOO BRIGHT AND OUT OF ORDER..NOW YOU NO DONT TRUST ANYONE

3. Sometimes when you have a friend, yuh nuh expect certain things from dem. She probably neva expect seh di friend wuda nuh pay har. Mi learn di hard way wid my money weh mi lend a childhood friend. di bible seh only the wicked borrow an nuh repay.

4. Sally W. agreed!

she needs to move on because when you are running a business you should no .. friend or relative or in between a deposit of 50% should be made before you start servicing because nowadays people are unscrupulous. You have to be wise. Smh

Good luck with getting that money back sender.

5. WELL FIRST OF ALL,AS A BUINESS WOMAN YOU HAVE TO GET A DEPOIST THEN GET THE BALANCE ON PICK UP DATE…BUT THATS WHAT PEBBLES DOES,SHE BORROW PEOPLE MONEY AND DONT LIKE GIVE IT BACK,I HOPE ALL WORKS OUT FOR YOU DAHKIA…..TAKE HER ASSHOLE TO COURT SHE TOO BRIGHT AND OUT OF ORDER..NOW YOU NO DONT TRUST ANYONE

6. Why them ppl here so damn wicked? U never did a hide when u order the ppl them things and u and ur friend them nyam dem off why u hiding from the girl now? The woman had to buy her ingredients and use her time and energy bake the cupcakes. If u know u couldn’t afford it why u never go buy 6 box a Pillsbury fi $10 and bake them bitch? Things like this grieve me cause some ppl too red eye and wicked. Someone weh know har fi send har man the link mek him pay her. Damn thiefing cunt.

7. Pebbles is posting on her fb bout stuff reach late, 1st of all I DO NOT DO DELIVERY! 2ND she send her kids to spend the weekend over my house from the Friday night 7/10/15, her kids got dress from my house and her baby father came and pick up all the items along with the kids. My cake was the sex reveling cake so if the items reach late how the hell did they know it was a girl? liad Pebbles, 3rd you beg me to take food stamps ( which I don’t) and eventually say ok, tell the ppl dem you gave me a fs card with 67cents balance and blame your mother in-law for using off your card, 4th you even tell me lies in August that they admit you in the hospital bc your baby is breech when I called your mom she said that’s a lie because u staying at her house, 5th last week Wednesday you text my husband asking him if he could just make me take the fs card and you’ll send it Friday 09/11/15,you get &789.82 in food stamps 9/1/15 and as of 9/15/15 your balance is only $42. So tell me, you didn’t plan to pay me? I HAVE ALL TEXT MESSAGE AND VOICE NOTES, I WILL SEND THEM IN JUST BECAUSE OF THE WAY YOU’RE TRYING TO DAMAGE MY BUSINESS REPUTATION.

1. Met them firebomb Shaneke Williams mama house this morning, why do I feel that this is a tactic of the defense team. smh

2. Met they are clearly friends .. or were .. that is why this happened and kids were at her house because dem a did friend till the cupcake war .. lol its obvious and damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn 782.00 in food stamps shittttt! AN me deh ya a struggle weh di requirements be fi dem deh amounts???

3. Met ki ignorant fi Pebbles, cuz dem was good friends. She shudnt do the girl so dirty. Baker send in everything, maybe public scorn will mek she pay up.

1. Dauuumm! Lo down and grimy pass limit. Don’t touch that food stamp card!

Why the babydaddy don’t come pay you to squash the matter…go to the courthouse and stop being sympathetic, that bitch don’t give 2 winks about you because you have a money making skill so she think you fi nhame the debt like how dem nahme and fart out de cupcakes 😀

Courthouse woman, courthouse.

2. no she don’t plan to pay you and it might sound a way but see this as a lost and lesson learn cuz the food stamp part have mi thinking correct me if i am wrong but if your not a registered business with a machine that can remove the snap benefit from a EBT card going to court wuden they look at it as fraud..”trading her benefits in whatever way they may see it as” and then say both hands or dirty so the court don’t help dirty hands..just asking

8. Pebbles, even u faada Fred would have paid di lady, I know dis ain’t how Wilma raised you. Dis not no Bam Bam and Dino ting, pay di lady her money man. Unno too rass wicked if you did guh wuck anyplace and nuh get paid di world would know cause unno labour is of value. Dung to di Bible tell you fi pay di workman. Pay di lady, and next time cut your jacket cording to your cloth, if you caan afford deluxe cupcakes den deal wid di supermarket bought ones and jazz dem up.

9. Wait till next month again sender for payment because it look as if she using her FS card as payment for a lot of things.

10. Dutty pebbles weh hitch up in a yuh mother house in a one room wid yuh 4 pickney dem, liar, liar pebbles you is a Facebook liar a bear lie yuh tell. Go pay the gal if har things them, yuh run go keep shower n don’t have an apartment, a nuh the girl mek a 15 people in a the shower n god bless the gifts them wey yuh get. Dutty pebbles yuh run go breed n Cameron breed him next baby mother pon yuh, cause yuh don’t have nowhere to accommodate yuh so called husband wey yuh married the youth n know yuh can help him. Pebbles a 3year now yuh live a Connecticut n the 7 landlord a look fi yuh, yuh can get an apartment, phone, light or cable in yuh name much less a job, cause yuh rap sheet long from yah so to China fi shoplifting, yuh all teach yuh kids them fi thief with yuh. Dutty pebbles yuh burn yuh bridgesbridges with everybody, me nuh know who yuh nuh owe. Liar pebbles the way how the girl n had husband treat you n yuh kids you should have never done this to her. Pebbles you have no Fren n nobody nuh like yuh, yuh get up everyday n tell bear lie pon facebook, you living in a lu, tell Facebook yuh don’t own an apartment with your 4kids n yuh husband gone back to him baby mother, you and Cameron not together liar pebbles the man hate yuh, cause yuh did f**k yuh best Fren Tia man, the dread wey yuh did a war over pon Facebook, dutty liar pebbles, you are a pathological liar n a psychotic bitch, yuh need some medication. Everybody tell liar but me never see a person wet lie so yet, you living a lie go sort out yuh dutty life

11. Dutty pebbles weh hitch up in a yuh mother house in a one room wid yuh 4 pickney dem, liar, liar pebbles you is a Facebook liar a bear lie yuh tell. Go pay the gal if har things them, yuh run go keep shower n don’t have an apartment, a nuh the girl mek a 15 people in a the shower n god bless the gifts them wey yuh get. Dutty pebbles yuh run go breed n Cameron breed him next baby mother pon yuh, cause yuh don’t have nowhere to accommodate yuh so called husband wey yuh married the youth n know yuh can help him. Pebbles a 3year now yuh live a Connecticut n the 7 landlord a look fi yuh, yuh can get an apartment, phone, light or cable in yuh name much less a job, cause yuh rap sheet long from yah so to China fi shoplifting, yuh all teach yuh kids them fi thief with yuh. Dutty pebbles yuh burn yuh bridgesbridges with everybody, me nuh know who yuh nuh owe. Liar pebbles the way how the girl n had husband treat you n yuh kids you should have never done this to her. Pebbles you have no Fren n nobody nuh like yuh, yuh get up everyday n tell bear lie pon facebook, you living in a lu, tell Facebook yuh don’t own an apartment with your 4kids n yuh husband gone back to him baby mother, you and Cameron not together liar pebbles the man hate yuh, cause yuh did f**k yuh best Fren roni man, the dread wey yuh did a war over pon Facebook, dutty liar pebbles, you are a pathological liar n a psychotic bitch, yuh need some medication. Everybody tell liar but me never see a person wet lie so yet, you living a lie go sort out yuh dutty life

12. SHE DOES THIS TO EVERYONE. SHE IS A BROKE BITCH WHO LIVES IN CONNECTICUT WITH HER BROKE BABY DADDY. SHE LOVW BEG MONEY AND TELL PEOPLE SHE A NURSE. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE SMH. SHE DID THE SAME THING TO HER “FRIENDS” REASON WHY SHE DOESNT HAVE ANY FRIENDS

13. This is one of the reasons why black people stay suffering. If she had gone to a white establishment she would have had to pay for everything before receiving the goods. The baker was nice and kind enough to try help another sister and the bitch robbed her. Baker, don’t worry about the money, cut her off and don’t help anyone else. Let karma deal with her trifling ass

14. Go pay the woman for her cup cake take her to small claims court along witn the message and all communication. Print and keep orginal they will let her pay she too wicked all have you babysitting and dont want pay. Dam bright and outer order

15. Pebbles ur a wicked bitch ever day u post all sort of f**ker but the post u made this morning u Mek sure delete it fast after the lady talk the truth. I deal with facts and my question is. Did u make arrangement with the baker for delivery? I know u u bawl too much so yes the woman made ur cakes with out a deposit( can’t sorry if old gyal) and a understandable my time and place? Next when she arrived with the late cakes did u accept them even though they were late ? Did the cakes got eating by any of ur friends?

The lady state ur kids spent the weekend and ur husband picked them up and u gave her a food stamp card with not enough money on it and from all that I get that u well and never intend to pay her.

16. Y PUTTING THE F**KING KIDS IN IT YELLOW WAS FRIENDS AND DI GIRL NAH LIVE IN A NO ONE ROOM SHE OWE FI CAKE AND LOOK WHERE YALL REACH PUTTING THIS SHOT ON PINK WALL ANT GONNA CHANGE SHIT. AND YOU MISS BAKER YOU WASN’T A GOOD FRIEND FORM DAY ONE CUZ U WOULDN’T A COME TALK BOUT THE GIRL KIDS GOT DRESS BY U AND FOOTSTAMP AND ALL THIS SHIT …… UNNU LEAVE THE F**K ING GIRL ALONE MAN TELL U ABOUT THESE TWO FACE BITCHES.

17. I wasn’t Goin to say anything becaz I know both of these lady very well but I read some things tht I find very wrong on this 1st Dahkia have all right to talk about her money n bizniz #facts I get it she want her money but she is also a grown woman an some things jus never necessary I dnt know if pebbles live with her mom right now yes or no but WE HAVE ALL FACE SOME HARD SHIT IN OUR LIES AT SOME POINT OR THE OTHER so bringing her personal life on a bizniz issue is not kool Dahkia u n ur husband are the kids god parents and a nuff weekend they spend with u along with some of ur other frens kids her kids r very close to ur kids brother n sis kind of close so for u to say her kids were there from the Friday like she had nowhere else to send them mi nuh rate tht I can never rate adults bringing kids into adult argument u call pebbles mother mom n she call ur mother mom her mother is one of the nicest persons in the world so for u to have her mother dragged onto pink wall thts another no-no in my book I was taught never to look down on anyone sufferation becaz we can all be in tht position at anytime tomorrow good life is promised to no one yes she is a nurse becaz I was at her graduation when she received her degree and she stooped working last year June so she cud atten s sch full time to get another degree in radiology Tech maybe tht was a bad decision made by her becaz she need the little funds fi care fi her family an a nuff ppl a America a show off wah a get food stamp n a gwaan like dem nah get it if I cud get it trust mi I wud tek it right now so no shame in tht and fi a bring up her husband breeding a next woman nuff relationship have dem ups an down but a di other day me si the 2 a dem n dem new beautiful baby a lovey lovey Inna di store so maybe him breed a next girl I dnt know so can’t say yes or no but her husband is by her side right now thts all tht matters like I said which relationship dnt have problems I dnt know the arrangement bizniz wise between u n pebbles bout the pastries but for a friendship of how much years I think 9 or 10 I think it cud have been handled without the pink wall n without drawing kids tht love Dahkia n her husband dearly into it YES PEBBLES LOVE BORROW ppl money n nuh pay dem back becaz down to me she owe SO DONE HER IF U WANT ABOUT UR MONEY DONE HER ABOUT THE BIZNIZ an leave her personal life out of it n her kids plz becaz I love those little girls n they r old enuff to read n see what the ppl they call aunty n uncle r doin it’s jus a shame to me

18. You call the girl mom mommy her kids call you and your husband aunty and uncle.. be the bigger person. …BUT WAIT ANT YOU HER KIDS GODMOTHER WOOOOOOOOW WHAT A GODMOTHER YOU ARE OR SHOULD I SAY GODMUMMA…

1. unu have a one track mind eeh. if dem was do close, and God parents etc. Dem pebbles shudnt hitch fi pay di girl. look how long fi bby born? di bby probably walking and talking by now

19. In big 2015 gal still a breed like rabbit for uncle sam dollar Baker take this red eye bitch to small claims n get back ur money simple

20. Embarrassed I soooooooooo agree with you you the only grow person made a comment they need more ppl like you trust me.she need to put her self in her position for a min a see how it feels

21. @miss bitch where you come from yuh need fi go av a seat .the bitch need fi go pay the lady har money .dutty pebbles weh dash way belly like dog yuh is a low life bitch yuh love hype n dont av shit walk n borrow ppl money nasty pebbles weh f**k har fren dem man bitch you need help

22. But she up her bashing pebbles y she don’t go worry about the girl wah a teck her good good so called husband . girl you need to go sit ur ass down somewhere you talking bout the girl and her husband. You and your husband not good either so stop putting on a show change the F**KING channel already……… BYE FELISHA

23. kmt, none of this nuh change the fact that Pebbles owe the ppl dem damn money and she fi go pay them. She never moention the kids like say dem never have anywhere to go she was saying Pebbles was talking bout the cupcakes got there late when the husband come pick up the pickney them from there, guess she was saying a him pick them up. Mi really wudda question of she a nurse or not to cause if u have a damn skill and profession go look a goddamn wuk and pay ppl back fi dem shit. u can more than go school part time and work, i went to school part time for over ten yrs and came out wid mi education. Pebbles give the woman her money cause its not a nice thing when ppl owe u fi your work, worse if uu had to make purchases to do the work. the time unuh over here a chat go tell Pebbles fi go pay back the gal har money. U a bash the baker say she nuffi a talk bout Pebbles man breed some one then unuh a say he same thing bout the girl. Go run een pon beggy beggy Pebbles and stop run eeen pon we. kmt.

24. PEBBLES NEED FI STOP IT KNOW MAN FULL TIME NOW HOW U THINK UR DAUGHTER GONNA FEEL WHEN AND IF SHE SEE ALL THESE COMMENTS. GOOD GOD U GO BREED FI WHOLE DI MAN LMFAO GIRLLLLLLL PICKNEY NAH WHOLE MAN AGING NOT EVEN GOOD PUSSY U DEAD WRONG GIRL PAY DI GAL HER MONEY SHE FI BEAT OUT U RASSSSSSSSSSSSSS AN DEN USA WILL STOP GO ROUND AND BARROW PEOPLE MONEY,F**K U FRIENDS MAN,AND ALL THESE THINGS…….GOOD GOD GAL

25. Pay the lady her money…you dont know how that baker surviving. what if she borrowed the money to buy the ingredients to make your cupcakes?

26. everything pebbles and har friends gravel a seh is irrelevant. unu fi speak justice, ,she tek di woman tings and nuh pay. She need fi pay. End of story.

27. i am here wondering that if this pebble girl did say to her wen mi food stamps come in the first week a june mi give yuh $250 from mi card fi use,thats why you went ahead and do it knowing that she will be getting the benefits for sure and 250 from her seven and change would be the least if she is in fact getting cash as well bi-weekly …then wen June came she said she is using it for other and stuff for the part definitely July and now here comes September and nothing.

Agen lesson here don’t mix business and friendship,like wise family call this an eye opener and move on wi win sum and loose sum,she sud pay you of course but buck a how this food stamp fraud shit set up take my foolish advice and walk away God wi triple yuh next other wid smaddy else

28. The girl not staying with her mother she have her own apartment I know for a fact I’ve been there as for her husband they are in a the right place he’s with her as we speak so YALL need to stop ..Stick to the money that she owe ND not her family .

29. The girl neva a complain bout the kids at the house. She say pebbles a post bout cc reach late a try use that fi nuh pay. But the kids were at her house and the husband pick them up along with the cupcakes so if it late a cause a di husband. Thats why me no do business with frens.

30. clearly Dahkia was explaining she doesn’t Deliver Pebbles had her plan set that’s why she sent the children over from the Friday idiboos it’s a Free country people Vent how the please friend or foe god parents or not when you order you should pay the f**k up and if you know you’re a broke bitch just ask a simple favor don’t try use your head on people it’s the principle if she thought of Dahkia as a friend she would have been straight forward therefore anyweh Dahkia feels to vent she has all rights friend or not she disrespected her from she go round her soo don’t bash her for Doing the same cause me personally woulda beat out har clawt you ain’t no friend to me if you trying to play me