GULLY BOP AND 50CENT?

19 thoughts on “GULLY BOP AND 50CENT?

1. It’s a fact power episode 4 . Gully Bop is blessed little man and lucky bad a now Amarie ago cry down Facebook sey she want back har Bop lord Amarie want back har Bop ‘ she miss the guming very much .

2. me glad fi him, you never see smoke without fire. the cow bawling all over the www. some a the power money she a look.

3. Met a Wah day yah dem se gully bop a par wid Di teachers pet girl and it cause problem between him and olive … Olive do video Wah day and say fifty cent si bop a strip club and dis him … Se him Neva hear bout him so mi frighten wen mi si dis ….

4. MET WHER IS THA QUES, dwllllll gwan Robert MALCOM , I WORRY FOR HIM cause him mouth is not his an him say anything come to mouth. anyway wish him all the luck glad for him ppl start say a lie a 50 reach out I guess an bop got the hook up, he an olive is something else

5. BOP SOON LIVE BACK IN THE GULLY. OLIVE MINE HIM AND BENEFITED WITH A LARGE FAN BASE LIKE SHE NAME PAULA DEAN LOL ANADA AMARIE OPPORTUNIST. BROWNING USING HIM FOR HAR CAREER. BOP NUH WANT OLIVE SHE LOK LIKE HARAMBEE THE PUT TO SLEEP GORILLA. SOON BOP HIT HIM JACKPOT OLIVE DUTTY LIFE BE OUTTA ROAD ON FB LIVE. BOP MIX UP CHATTY CHATTY BOUT ALL THE OMAN HIM WALK ON. TINK BOP EASY TRU HIM LOOKING SECURITY FROM OLIVE HIM TRY HUMBLE ONLY WID TIME HIM TRU COLOR COME OUT. DUPPY KNO WHO FI FRIGHTEN AND OLIVE CANT FRIGHTEN ME NO SAH.BOP A REAL BIG CLOWN WAT A MASCOT

6. Hey Met, I’ve been really busy with work so I haven’t been online as much as before. I have seen some articles on Kasi but the comments are always quite vicious and I find myself being attacked for voicing a different opinion, others believe I am a friend of Kasi’s. Therefore, the safest thing for me is to say nothing, I hate arguing online.

As for the recent events in Ms Bennett’s personal life…..well, she has her reasons for why she stays in that situation. She is with or at least affiliated with a high profile athlete so people will always have an opinion and feel they have a right to say something. I can tell you that many women are putting up with much worse but in private not publicly. I too loved someone more than i loved myself once, I was very young and felt my life would end if the relationship did. It ended in the worse way possible but I am over that and happily married now. Maybe, I emphasise with Kasi because she reminds me of where I once was.

I often go to Kasi’s social media page. She appears to be a nice girl, pretty too and she has done nothing to offend me so I refuse to drag her down. I wish her well but honestly the messy situation with Usain does make me wonder. Time will tell.

1. Mi convince now tuh pussyclaat :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak KASI why??????? Why???? Mi naw laugh….yuh fi stap it man yuh too bloodclaat kasi mannnn…. All now yuh caah Mek di publicist fix usain teeth chu him give yuh herpes yuh wicked. So a long time him gi yuh herpes? So usain bredda have it to den.