Met I’m not trying to slander this girl I just want to know why she in the hospital. She use to be a stripper and she find a white man from Canada and him marry her and send her back to school and give her a good life. She tek her 2 kids from Jamaica plus she have one fi di white man. But it look like she lef the man fi wah Jamaican bwoy and now mi her seh she in hospital over 6 months now.
Just want to know if anyone know anything.
Oh and she is gully bop niece, her name is Shakira.
**Get well soon hon**
sender I’m here in the hospital praising God. Wat u doing?? And the white man is right here at my bedside, unu too bad… Met I’m a peeper……….
God bless oo..Mi nuh think the sender mean any ill…jus a little nosey u know sickness a nuh sin ooo…My friend was sick for 2 years ao I know how it go
I don’t think this is Shackara cause she would never refer to her husband by “white man”, and she know exactly what’s the status between him and her
Bless up on your recovery :angel
Lol thank God ur well enuff to answer like Met say I don’t think sender was being mean just nosey I pray u are well or will be well soon May God bless u with health, peace of mind and strength alongside faith that he will and can heal n cure all things. May the Lord bless n keep u
CHUET
Get well soon shacky
Sickness can reaCh anybody keep the faith
LIKE SERIOUS SENDER U A MIX UP!
Sender. Why is the man that she married a white man?? But the jamaican that she is with is a jamaican “Bwoy”.
MET that big head ugly gal a wicked trust mi all she GWAAN bout god she evil and mix up bad
Get well beautiful!! Stay prayed up and do not let go of God’s promises!! :kiss
Long time me nuh come round these parts. Big up yuhself Met.. always a lurk, jus don’t comment cause me no know di ppl dem u post bout lol.
But this girl here, yes Shackara. Ppl dangerous eeeh? She hasn’t been in hospital for no 6 months. Can’t tell you what happened cause I don’t know but everybody a Grants Pen say is a bad blow she get on her last trip. If she was still in hospital dem would still b talking, and Shackara is not the hot topic anymore so I take it she’s ok now.
She do some frig up things but come on ppl 6 months a hospital?? Lol U wouldn’t even have to send in to Met to find out cause it woulda stink a road
wen gully bop was considered a mad man none neva claim him nung him av a little shine unno claim him dat last part bout a him niece cuda stay.
Mi cousin tell mi seh is a bad stroke she did get sender after doing one surgery.Yes she is a lot of things survived a lot of it but now is not the time,will spill some sweet tea at a later date
big Up Shakara! hope you ok now hun..haven’t seen you in years and glad to see you looking great. Bless up.
Me nuh wish sick on no one but u know yu mix up n lie with a passion … The man take you out a shame n show you good life an all u did was use him fi mind the young guy a Jamaica and hype up on social media yu families them from south chat yuh how yuh mind the young guy n em nuh want u ,yuh mother stay bad like gully bobs but you show off bout packet book fi 3g
Yes she’s still in the hospital very sad to say gully bop go look fi her the other day while he was in Canada shaky is a very wicked gal she don’t have no love in her heart she do the little white man bad one thing I can say is that God don’t like ugly and the only person can bring her back to normal is God .i pray for her
Latoya good like gold come in come answer bout your wicked cousin is it true seh she turn vegetable plz confirm toya
Dutty people fishing for information go look a job
@Met, dah post yah DEADLY!!! Mek di mystery sender dem and patron who know di full hundred come clarify…SASS CHRISE…@WICKED, U FINGER TIPS NEED DETENTION!!!! :alay :alay
A reaction a tek her.shackra is the wickedest person God ever create di gal mother look like gully bop when him did inna the gully she scrorn her own mother she deal with the woman like dog shit
If shi deal wid har mada like dat shi affi jus tek har beating from God!!!
Met dem send in two good pic a har she is ugly and har head big fi tru sometimes all har face look bun up she treat are mada bad this girl is pure evil she mind the soldier boy fi tru all him family dem she mind a hope she a mind are business now cause mi never see a gal love mix up so yet all har family dem hate har
A wonder how the soldier boy doing cause every minute she use to use the white man money and send fi him mi know har business put tru she sick mi a take it easy pon har
Well you all want the facts : Shackara did have a stroke in Kingston Feb 21 2015
She did fly back on ambulance to Toronto and has been in the hospital for just over six months. If any of you have ever had a friend have a brain stroke well this isn’t a easy road to recovery: Shackara has survived the up and down days of this medical condition.
The Brampton hospital has worked very hard to get her on the road to recovery but I can tell you one thing, negativity never helps anyone. I’m sure Shackara will rise up to the challenge that faces her and in time recover and live a normal life In the meanwhile the kids are with an Aunt and our son is with me until she fully recovers.
Some people take two years to recover to almost normal. There was never any surgery but somehow God spared her and is allowing her to one day be healthy and happy
Thanks to the words of support from the people who plain care about other people and to the naysayers and skeptics believe me it may just catch up with you one day in a bad way
The x husband As you call the White man
These blogs made me laugh today with the far fetched tales