This is an extremely poor n riff raff attempt to shade Shauna Chin n Joe Bag!!!Gully bop is currently the most insignificant/irrelevant artiste in all of Music muchless. DANCEHALL…GO SIDDUNG YUH BAXIDE DAWG KMFT!!I video! U pay di video girl who made an absolute fool of herself to “Star” in gully flop shyt vid!
It’s a FLOP for me . Bop shoulda tek the free teet from the dentist abroad that was willing to give him god free and see if him can get abroad and sekkle.
This is an extremely poor n riff raff attempt to shade Shauna Chin n Joe Bag!!!Gully bop is currently the most insignificant/irrelevant artiste in all of Music muchless. DANCEHALL…GO SIDDUNG YUH BAXIDE DAWG KMFT!!I video! U pay di video girl who made an absolute fool of herself to “Star” in gully flop shyt vid!
:ngakak :ngakak :hammer
What a way Gully Bop look old and mash up? …….and all now him teeth still nuh fix yet! Lol.
It’s a FLOP for me . Bop shoulda tek the free teet from the dentist abroad that was willing to give him god free and see if him can get abroad and sekkle.
cute n funny song
Home girl belly
@ The Truth me ah wonder if them don’t sell brassiere where homegirl live…
Mi like it
Funny song
Gully bop too daring. How him manage a star ina video wit soso gum. Him righted???