GWAAN CHOO KARGO A DI CAREER YUH FI BLEACH

20 thoughts on “GWAAN CHOO KARGO A DI CAREER YUH FI BLEACH

1. I honestly don’t see a vaild point in bleaching. Some people look wayyy better before & still mash up dem skin with it. Smh man

2. The bleach look is not good. As my father would say, ‘Him favour when day ketch pattoo inna clear savannah’. I will never understand the fascination with good looking black people mutilating themselves to look like zombies.

3. He is not the only person bleaching.. support unno jamaican artist at least him nah kill scam r nothing illegal.

4. I don’t know but I just never saw him as the bleaching type. He was much more attractive pre-bleaching

5. Aaah bwoy!! Another person in the Jamaican entertainment industry is up to his attention-getting tricks again! Khago, you done know say that your lettuce is withered, so yu go bleach yu skin, with the expectation of making a comeback, don’t it?……..don’t?

6. Khago will do anything fi get mentioned or fi buss back. Him a try buss back how long n it nah work, u soon hear say him f**k batty or suck pussy and video release. Anything fi get the public fi talk bout him.

7. Khago pretend like him a rasta fi get a buss, then later him pick up dancehall, now him start bleach. Another thing Khago yuh still a look off and deh wid the underage girls?

8. AH WE MIGUEL (KALONJI) DEH WIDDY PIECE AH BROAAAAAD BOARD FI PEPPA HIM SKIN????? NO, BETTA YET, DI SIZE 10 TIMBS FI KICK OUT HIM BLEACH OUR CHROAT!!!!! DUTTY IMPOSTER!!!!!

9. BWOY, MET, DI STRUGGLE AND DI “TERSE” (THIRST) IS L-E-G-I-T IN THESE STREETS!!!!!!!!!! DI DOG DEM AH LIVE “RERSE” (WORSE) AH DAN GULLY BOP DOG DEM OUT YAH, ROSTAH! BOP DAWG DEM AH EAT KFC AND ISLAND GRILL AND DI MONGREL DEM TEK BLEACHING FI IT, IYAH!

10. i bet he wouldn’t get such recognition if he never did what he did… If one has a message, all he has to do is get in the spotlight.. Isnt that right? He wants to entertain, it is more entertaining than scamming and violence when the topic simply just rests on him and his bleaching.. At the end of the day, his way of living doesn’t help us… What matters is that we saw him. That’s all he wanted i can bet he has summ great to show us now