GWAAN CHOO NESBETH

This day will go down in history for many including I&I.Today I realise that the strength of a man comes from deep within. The task of performing during this time of grieving seemed liked an up hill task I thought about installing hope in the people of Jamaica and that poppled me to perform . Then I came to realise we have two choices in times of adversity hold on to our Dreams and keep inching forward or allow our Dreams to die . We must hold fast to the strength that Jah provided us in times of adversity. I say today is history because i found a new strength within. #bittersweetmoment #History #jahmission #MyDream #MydreamforabetterJamaica #onelove #reggaemusic #nesbeth #pmholness

Posted by Nesbeth on Thursday, March 3, 2016

Nesbeth
2 hrs ·
This day will go down in history for many including I&I.Today I realise that the strength of a man comes from deep within. The task of performing during this time of grieving seemed liked an up hill task I thought about installing hope in the people of Jamaica and that poppled me to perform . Then I came to realise we have two choices in times of adversity hold on to our Dreams and keep inching forward or allow our Dreams to die . We must hold fast to the strength that Jah provided us in times of adversity. I say today is history because i found a new strength within. ‪#‎bittersweetmoment‬ ‪#‎History‬ ‪#‎jahmission‬ ‪#‎MyDream‬ ‪#‎MydreamforabetterJamaica‬ ‪#‎onelove‬ ‪#‎reggaemusic‬ ‪#‎nesbeth‬ ‪#‎pmholness‬

9 thoughts on “GWAAN CHOO NESBETH

1. You people realise that this is a simple change of government? We have done this seventeen times and and swear in about 20 times.
    This is Andrew’s second time. So why this mile stone argument?
    PJ was a milestone of sorts,first”black man” to be PM,if we choose to forget Norman was mix raced and also Busta and then we had Shearer another black man.
    Bearing that in mind,Portia’s moment was a milestone moment as she was the first woman.
    Andrew is just another PM,significant to him and his friends and relations but in terms of history it is just normal stuff,nothing to record here.

1. Our forefathers have changed those 17 times, for many jamaicans they have seen three or two times …whatever they want to celebrate its free so they are entitled to do as they please

2. If so many people feel like he’ll do a great job and believe in everything he’s said then maybe he will. Maybe alot of great things will come from him now being prime minister. Don’t rain on anyone’s parade!

3. Hmm. I believe they say he’s the youngest Prime Minister.. So maybe that’s the “milestone” they are celebrating. Who knows but I rather “pointless” celebrating than gunshots

2. Majority of Jamaicans(people over 16) would have seen Portia twice,Bruce once,Andrew twice,Pj twice..Elections are normal part of our country’s business,we are one of the most stable democracies in the world.These occasions were significant in the years after independence,now they are not even needed.
    Andrew should move into Vale Royal the day following the elections with his cabinet ready.