Jamaican men, as well as those promoting and prominent in the entertainment industry , have proven time and time again that they are NOT interested in the simple women, who may be beautiful and NOT in the limelight, they tend to go after someone hat may soothe their sexual interest at the time, or som one who has a ” look” or a skill that would help them in their industry or help their business advance.
It doesn’t matter if you have a proper education or college degrees, the man in entertainment will probably end up linking up with d Woman that is an OPPORTUNITIST, who would strategically put herself in that position for the man to notice her .
These promoters and entertainers usually want a gyal that can follow them on d road, fit into their business running and have a certain ” look.”
Sadly Ike and Ike again ALL d Jamaican reggae Artists now for d most part, have chosen a WHITE GIRL, or a vet very LIGHT RED Girl…. to suit their heart… SAD I now see WHY Jamaican girls sadly feel a Need to bleach… they feel LESS cuz of:
THE NEW MARLEYS ( every generation afta Bob have white or light woman )
CHRONIXX
JAH CURE
JESSE ROYAL
JAH THUNDA
GYPTIAN
CHRIS MARTIN
And we can add d list on and on
Sad but true Anon, and it’s not just the artists, we have our athletes doing the same thing, they think that by being with someone of a certain hue will make white people or people in general accept them more when in reality the white man is laughing behind their back because they know that the white women are taking these fools money, thus enriching the white race while we slip further down the rabbit hole. Black men is the destruction of the black women.
Chronixx n that girl has been friends from edna manley days though. Kelesa is a nice gitl, is jah cure wife sister n keznambi sisters. Chronixx n his girl n her brother has always been friends way back n a him n them tour for the most part. Chrinixx live with thst girl wen nithing was gojng on for him, so she is chronixx fren n she is no just come. Kelisa a good girl.
Why is it so difficult for Us to shut up when we Don’t know the full 100! Chronix and his lady been together for years. Before we started to listen to his music, leave him and his lady out of this. She’s Jamaican and she’s a musician herself. So why drag her into this mixup when she’s a Black Jamaican, yes she brown but Jamaicans come in all shapes, sizes and skin tone.
Hope she ” wine slow, tick toc pon it…move cautiously, slow to…”
:kr
Jamaican men, as well as those promoting and prominent in the entertainment industry , have proven time and time again that they are NOT interested in the simple women, who may be beautiful and NOT in the limelight, they tend to go after someone hat may soothe their sexual interest at the time, or som one who has a ” look” or a skill that would help them in their industry or help their business advance.
It doesn’t matter if you have a proper education or college degrees, the man in entertainment will probably end up linking up with d Woman that is an OPPORTUNITIST, who would strategically put herself in that position for the man to notice her .
These promoters and entertainers usually want a gyal that can follow them on d road, fit into their business running and have a certain ” look.”
Sadly Ike and Ike again ALL d Jamaican reggae Artists now for d most part, have chosen a WHITE GIRL, or a vet very LIGHT RED Girl…. to suit their heart… SAD I now see WHY Jamaican girls sadly feel a Need to bleach… they feel LESS cuz of:
THE NEW MARLEYS ( every generation afta Bob have white or light woman )
CHRONIXX
JAH CURE
JESSE ROYAL
JAH THUNDA
GYPTIAN
CHRIS MARTIN
And we can add d list on and on
Sad but true Anon, and it’s not just the artists, we have our athletes doing the same thing, they think that by being with someone of a certain hue will make white people or people in general accept them more when in reality the white man is laughing behind their back because they know that the white women are taking these fools money, thus enriching the white race while we slip further down the rabbit hole. Black men is the destruction of the black women.
I was wondering if chronixx would pick up a lightly or plain white….hmmmm
Chronixx n that girl has been friends from edna manley days though. Kelesa is a nice gitl, is jah cure wife sister n keznambi sisters. Chronixx n his girl n her brother has always been friends way back n a him n them tour for the most part. Chrinixx live with thst girl wen nithing was gojng on for him, so she is chronixx fren n she is no just come. Kelisa a good girl.
Why is it so difficult for Us to shut up when we Don’t know the full 100! Chronix and his lady been together for years. Before we started to listen to his music, leave him and his lady out of this. She’s Jamaican and she’s a musician herself. So why drag her into this mixup when she’s a Black Jamaican, yes she brown but Jamaicans come in all shapes, sizes and skin tone.