HALLE BERRY EX BLEACH DI BABY HAIR BLOND………HALLE SAY NONE A DAT SHE HALF BLACK!

halle-berry-gabriel-aubry-nahla
Oscar winner Halle Berry’s ex made ‘completely and totally unacceptable’ racial slurs against the actress – and dyed their six-year-old daughter’s hair blonde, it was revealed in court today.
The star took her former love, Gabriel Aubry, to court, accusing him of straightening their little girl Nahla’s naturally curly hair and lightening it over the past year in a bid to deny her African-American heritage.
As a result, Halle said in court documents, Aubry had caused Nahla ‘potential psychological and physical damage’ – and could cause her to wonder ‘why her natural appearance is not good enough’.
A judge ruled today that neither Halle nor Aubry can now change Nahla’s hair, while court records obtained by MailOnline show that Aubry has made shocking racist remarks against the star.
Mommy and me: Halle Berry and daughter Nahla, six, in LA in October 2013. Nahla’s hair is noticeably blonde
HALLE
In a note included on Halle’s testimony to the court about her ex’s ‘reprehensible’ actions, she referred to the findings of Los Angeles County Superior Court Judge Mark Juhas, who presided over their recent custody case.
He said: ‘The racial epithet made by Petitioner was and is completely and totally unacceptable.
‘Nahla is a child of both of these parents, making this sort of comment about Respondent affect the very core and being of Nahla.
‘And when Petitioner attacked Respondent for what she is and who she is, he was attacking Nahla because Nahla is part Respondent. And Nahla is part Petitioner. So when Petitioner did those things, that does serious damage to Nahla because he is attacking her core being, who she is.’
Today, a source close to Halle told MailOnline Gabriel had used racially abusive language to Halle – claiming he called her the N word – but said: ‘Halle is a great mom, she wants to keep Nahla on an even keel.’
Describing Halle’s fears over Nahla’s hair, the source said: ‘Halle kept asking and asking Gabriel about Nahla’s hair and he kept denying it.
‘What does this say to a six year old who’s half black? Her father is denying her identity.
‘Halle then filed the court papers and Nahla’s curls came back.’
In her testimony, Halle said: ‘I strongly feel that Gabriel’s same underlying attitude is at the root in the changes which only he could have been causing to our daughter’s hair.’
She told how she had secured scientific evidence to prove she is not ‘delusional’, as Gabriel had called her, ‘about the extensive damage and the changes to the texture and color of Nahla’s hair that were observed by me. I was not willing to allow this to be a ‘he said-she said’ dispute.’
The actress told how she had collected Nahla’s hair with a new brush and sent the strands from June 28, 2014, to a laboratory.
She said she first noticed a difference in her daughter’s hair when Nahla returned from visiting her father in August 2013, saying : ‘Gabriel continues to maintain that he has done and is doing nothing to cause the extensive straightening, color changes, stripping and damaging of our daughter’s hair.
‘I have personally observed the changes in Nahla’s hair texture and color over the last year. I have never personally experienced hair damage nor have I ever known a single person whose hair has suffered such excessive changes from spending time in a salt water pool (or even chlorinated water) and sunlight.’
Halle put forward ‘before and after’ photos of Nahla to the court and said: ‘I have since reviewed the laboratory report concerning this very hair sample that I obtained, which confirms to me that Gabriel has not been truthful about what he has done and had been doing to our daughter’s hair.’
The star’s mother Judith is white and originally from Liverpool in the UK, while her father, Jerome Jesse Berry is of African-American heritage.
And she noted: ‘I continue to worry about the potential psychological and physical damage to Nahla that can be caused by the use of chemical hair treatments and the psychological message that it conveys to Nahla, and to implore the court to put a stop to Gabriel’s attempts to alter our daughter’s appearance and most probably cause her to wonder why her natural appearance is not good enough.’
This is the latest court battle for Halle and Aubry, who split in 2010 after four years together, leading to a lengthy custody dispute over Nahla. In 2012, Halle was banned from moving with Nahla to France, where she said they would have more privacy.

0 thoughts on “HALLE BERRY EX BLEACH DI BABY HAIR BLOND………HALLE SAY NONE A DAT SHE HALF BLACK!

1. mi waan thump up him bloodclat. afta di woman a gi u $250,000 a year in child support u really go dye an straighten di pikney hair and disrespect har madda. this just goes to show there was never any love for halle a just money him did a look fah. lazy piece a shit. halle fi guh file full custody of har child. when woman hungry fi man a dem supm yah reach dem. she did want baby but she get more than what she bargain for.

1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Halle did hungry fi di pickney but she always never pick a good man a jus so it go he is a dirty low down bastard

1. Halle did jus too thirsty fi breed….suh till she walk up eena di people dem dog pound and pick out di biggest bi$&h. Suh it guh Halle when yuh lie wid dawgs…..:travel

2. Goldrush I feel the same way!
    Don’t think the bleachers will comment here caz dem probably creme dem kids’ hair tuh. Mi SI all 4 year old pickney wid perm hair, belly skin, etc and I’m like… WTF.

3. But hold on, who don’t know that.sea and chlorinated water will not only cause damage, but will also lighten the hair A LOT !!!!!!! Before I read the story I was thinking that is not a color that can really be achieved by dying, that’s a gorgeous color she has…..but any kid that has spent their whole summer swimming, knows that your hair will fade and or get damaged if you don’t wash it after swimming. Somehow that’s seems more believable (especially for a single Dad) then him getting a 6 yr old hair dyed…eh eh

1. You do have people who streak their children’s hair and Halle said that she had the hair tested. I dont think chlorine did that

4. Dont let Halle play y’all, she as a bi-racial woman would know this!**! Why you think you always see the dreads with blond locs when you go to the beach..saltwater and Sun!!!

5. See the little girl hair color, multiple shades in her hair, even white people that spend a lot of time at the beach complain that their hair bleaches out in the sun…Halle been trying to discredit him for awhile now with the racist argument….so that SHE doesn’t have to pay him child support..I don’t know the man, can’t say if he is or not..but she got to come better than that, sounds fishy! But your right Met, they could test for chemicals tho

6. what a bwoy bright ?? di bwoy bleach di pickney hair and den di chemical mek di pickney head stringy stringy ……shi shoulda tek fi child endangerment chemical inna di pickney brain old wicked

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply