Gm HMID so I’m at my boyfriend’s house when this lady jhus walk in, he was on his phone and she and I waited patiently until he got off now this gurl call him ina the room cz she wanted to speak privately, he did wanna go but she continue asking until he got up, to my surprise she closed the bed room door so me now get vex cz me neva see him wid this girl NEVA but she know weh him live (it’s a scheme so she has to get permission better yt she had to be there before) so me sista start cuss cz the gurl shut the door, Even tho the door was closed I could hear him shouting at her and this man never shout at me yettt. Now me jhus get frustrated and say me ready fi go home now so he told her to leave and she said she’s not leaving so my sister said who are you she turned her and said his baby mama now me really vex cz him neva tell me seh him have baby on the way, now he’s telling her to get rid of it and she there asking about the money he then turned to her and said he’s not sure it’s his