Met hide my ID please So I’m talking to this guy right? He live w his baby madda yea yea yea (unu don’t stop ya so) Anyways, I met him through the Nigga I use to deal wid – meaning yes they kinda cool but not BFF and I could care less my ex is a piece of shit. I heard the guy was inquiring about me and I been had a crush on him too. Anyways, we start talk a year aguh first time we talk on the phone everyday but he was out of town not w baby madda. When he came back he was scarce as fck like nah respond to message nor calls we use to hide n go out here n there tho. I never sweat the situation cuz I was still w my ex too so a just bunna man n woman story at that time. Now I left my ex and he was the only one I was dealing wid and I ask him what he wants cuz him claim a pare argument a him yard. Him seh “yuh know my situation already, but whatever you want I’m down with it” still nuh know wa dat mean?! Anyways, we still a fck and ting but he’s still being scarce and whenever he comesOver he asking me for a key to my house he has always asked from day 1 but I didn’t give him because what are we doinCome to shove weh unu think a gwan yah suh? And please don’t be judgmental mi ready fi block him mi na guh cuss but mi wa left with grace not like a bitter Betty u nuh. Big ppl wid experience what y’all think?g?!!! And he barely picks up his phone. So why u wa mi key??? Anyways him a chat bout him wa mi breed now 🥴. But I still don’t know what we doing ??? And every time I ask him he doesn’t respond or ignore the message when I’m asking serious questions or he ask me back the same shit I ask him. Other day for his birthday I bought him a gift ntn crazy expensive like clothes n boot more of something with meaning anyways he hasn’t come for his gift we had a great time the day before his bday and whatever but he still haven’t come for it and it’s been well over a week now and same thing no answer to call n text but he’s very active on social media he watch everything I post etc … wah kinda style day n wa mi key and wa breed mi .. so now I’m here thinking what if I’m a back up plan fi when him gal left him? Cuz since dem a argue n whatever maybe him a set up shop fi when push
Users me couldn’t deal with him nope not at all supposed something wrong boy and when him feel runnnnn himmmm
Dont waste your time on him he will never leave his woman for you.
He’s playing games with you.open your eyes and see all the signs.run,run,
Why would u even entertain baby conversations. Senda Hold yu position.. You are there because you are available. He celebrating his birthday with his woman that’s why you are being ignored. He will never take you seriously knowing his friend was fucking u… Know your position.. Miss Convenience
You are his side chick an the sound of it you maybe the 2 or 3rd in line…. girl get a life an find your own man
Girl block him and stop talking to him. He is a evil son of a bitch, jamaican men are the worst mi tell u. This one wanted to dey in a relationship with me, I told him no, good thing mi tell him no. When I ran a background check n dig up him life, he is married with a child n boy tell me him single with no kids. Anyhow me did dey wid him, all he would do is use me then me would go jail because mi would damage his ass for fuking sure. A next one wen mi ask bout him girl him nuh ansa, so now I don’t date Jamaicans at all anymore, most are dead dogs n evil. Few jamaican men are good. Run for ur life girl him a Satan and him damm fuck up.
Leave the peppers man alone because he will do the same to you my girl a use him a use yuh