HATING ON KEYSHIA

Met it looks like this IG page sip some tea off a the wall bout the soon to be Bride of Gucci having kids she left behind home. Them nah gi har a chance.
Hide the name of the page cuz we nah gi dem no followers round here.

19 thoughts on “HATING ON KEYSHIA

1. Wanna know what I love most about ALL of these post…..NOT ONE TIME did Keisha answer them, not one time DID SHE TAKE A MOMENT TO EXPLAIN her life OR TO STOP LIVING happily and LOWER herself to their level ON SOCIAL MEDIA!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

WHO YOU?? TINK, ASSUME AND SUBTRACT TIME OUT OF YOUR SHORT LIVES TO THROW SHADE on a productive, millionaire :cool

Protect your bag SIS :shakehand2

2. I have been hearing this rumor for quite sometime now, well if it is that she can’t travel, and does not have proper documents. This could be a case of her leaving the kids back home till she gets herself sorted out. What’s the big issue here, don’t explain nutten yah mi gyal. mi kno yuh ova here reading. This is the norm with most Jamaican parents. Yuh soon get yuh green card.

3. I don’t think they are hating keyshia does have 3 kids that she does not reveal at all…i see her post niece but never her kids….anyway she has her reasons

4. Ppl always bring up the 3kids but never solid evidence to back up the case so at this point I will believe it’s just a rumor

5. Seriously, people are being bias towards her because she and her man have money. How dare you guys cuss people like Apple and Ven. I don’t know her story but my gosh, a millionaire is all the more reason why her children should be by her side. Unless she really can’t travel but with their celebrity status, they can get travelling visa’s easy fire those kids. There’s really no excuse.
    I know some parents prefer to keep their children out of the spotlight but goddamn not even a baby picture. She seems really down to earth and I got a little snippet how she held him down during his bid, so I know she have a heart. I would want to know her if she was my moms, plus she is beautiful.

6. If this was about a man (anyman), numerous comments discribing and encouraging a dead beat would be posted, without confirmation of the existence of the children or the level of his involvement in their life; but because it’s her and her success is admired and desired by most women, IT BOILS DOWN TO HER PRIVACY, HER MILLIONS AND HATERS. :bingung :cd :cystg :nohope :sorry

7. Mi naaaa look but all mi know dat rib duh har justice.
    Speaking of justice… lets find out dat dogs name dat get di lick wid di cutlass… he needs justice!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. What was all that about re; her sisters post appearing on shaderoom? 50% of ppl commenting under the post refused to believe she would hide the fact that she has children,so when the truth comes out nuff ppl will lose respect for her.

She has a reality show about to start,journalist will ask her question, would she deny it??…

9. Sorry she not a millionaire, but if she wants to keep her kids private then let her. Mayb shes dont want to know her lifestyle, but im quite sure they know.

10. People keep talking about these children but cannot provide any proof that they are suffering. If she doesn’t want them to be in the spotlight that is fine stop stress unuh self. Now if they are suffering that is a diff story, mi cya see no proof all now jus pure chattingz KMT.

11. I’m not familiar with her but if she is not in a position to take them due to being undocumented, what can she do (nothing) other than take care of them. A lot of Jamaicans/people lives extravagant lives in Jamaica all u need is MONEY. As long as she is taking care of them properly I don’t c the problem. Keisha u look Great

12. bwoy ppl wicked. The woman pikney dem born n live a farrin wid har. smh ppl wicked eeh. its abt time hate becomes a crime

13. She has three kids and two are adult age her youngest dior
    She tried to get into modeling around 2007 her baby father is nancapaul cousin …. everyone in Miami know and her kids did not grow in Jamaica her kids had and still have a good life and she takes care of them . Her daughter and son is in college very down to earth kids ! Not because she don’t mention them don’t mean she don’t have or love them those kids are adults Dior is like 13-14 let them keep them privacy because same people who want to know sane going critic her as a mother . I get fans what ti know but her kids father in jail probably he children don’t want they friend etc in they private business l…. she and David already married and working on her papers from he came out jail last year she has shoplifting charges and her green card was revoked but she is now applying for citizenship. Every single thing was in her best friend name all when Gucci did tek back the truck it was not always roses and peaches but he changed and got a better prospective on life and realize she really love him but trust me he did her some things while he was drugged up etc ! She deserve to be happy and she still puts money on her baby daddy books and I respect that ! Her first baby father live right a Miramar Florida her kids are no secret in Jamaican dancehall world there .

1. I was gonna say alll that u just said…. I approve this message.. Her baby father that’s locked up is my ex friend and they all respect the way how she loves her man and she still make sure her baby father is good. I also thought the fathers didn’t want the children apart of the “celeb world”… But I don’t know what could never ever make me not acknowledge my children… Even once…. I was also told that it would reveal her age and she did not want that….

14. If di fcker dem bias?
    Smh keyshia kaior is no different than Apple them
    She don’t impress me one bit kmft always in them clown ass outfits
    Like you’re a grown ass woman

15. I respect her hustle. The fact that she turn her money and make good wid or widout man. But I don’t idolize her or put her on any pedestal cause shes hood rat AF and claims the african American lifestyle.Nutten island abt she.How u fi lose u green card for shoplifting? And Guccimaine is a scumbag. Hes no prize.

16. If you have conviction for shoplifting and you carry a green card not a United States citizen when you take probation you give up your right to stay in the country ! She used to shoplift with Stephane them a Miami in her younger days she used to do hair thief clothes to party etc and talk to money man . Her kids father the first kid he got like 10 kids with 10 women ….. Gucci was a scum and when he when I jail her best friend held her down not money wise but when bills couldn’t get paid or she needed to use har name to travel ! Gucci send tow truck fi pick up the lambo when he first went to jail , that’s when he was on the lean . She has a great relationship with her mother and kids she is a good mother etc .. she is a pretty girl so her life work out how most of the time it does