You see how the heart of mankind wicked fi do this?? Why unno photoshop the yellow brick road Inna di girl mouth for??? Reply
Y’all got soooooooo much Karl Lagerfeld bags n ur moms moufff look like that??????????????? Bobbette u should be shot with shit in the town square Reply
all the money bobbete claim she have always going to the bank and her mom teeth looking like that its a shame…tiss tiss Reply
@Tawkchuet why u want me roll offa me chair today? Shot with shit in the town square LOLOLOLOLOL Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SIMPLIIIIII!!!!! Doan lef me, doan lef me!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :tkp Reply
big grey gorilla back woman like dat,mi seh mi dem focus pon de wrong things in life..dat waan steel wool or wire brush Reply
but Robbaz have missing teeth in fi her mouth tuh & I always wonder how she have suh much name brand and afraid of di dentist Reply
Ewww nasty . Bad need a dentis quick quick lady please don’t smile because u teeth yellow like chiffon butta .. Reply
Lol.. Not a fan bobbette but ive seen pics with this lady smiling and her teeth no look so. Photoshop them too wicked Reply
Tricia and Brent come off Bobbette now y’all to blood cloth sicken Tricia you look like a hot mess in Jamaica no matter what u wear u stay bad Reply
:salahkamar ________________________________________:tkp
You see how the heart of mankind wicked fi do this?? Why unno photoshop the yellow brick road Inna di girl mouth for???
Nuh robbas Mada dat?
Camera trick
That’s her MOM in competition with her daughter Hairstyle .
Y’all got soooooooo much Karl Lagerfeld bags n ur moms moufff look like that??????????????? Bobbette u should be shot with shit in the town square
whey di b name …Balmain or however it waa spell……
all the money bobbete claim she have always going to the bank and her mom teeth looking like that its a shame…tiss tiss
:berduka :berduka :berduka
@Tawkchuet why u want me roll offa me chair today? Shot with shit in the town square LOLOLOLOLOL
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SIMPLIIIIII!!!!! Doan lef me, doan lef me!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
:tkp
big grey gorilla back woman like dat,mi seh mi dem focus pon de wrong things in life..dat waan steel wool or wire brush
Can regular toothpaste clean dat
not at this stage,baking soda needed fi soak off the asphalt
but Robbaz have missing teeth in fi her mouth tuh & I always wonder how she have suh much name brand and afraid of di dentist
That’s disgusting
Ewww nasty . Bad need a dentis quick quick lady please don’t smile because u teeth yellow like chiffon butta ..
Gold teeth, front teeth…..Gold grills…
Lol..
Not a fan bobbette but ive seen pics with this lady smiling and her teeth no look so. Photoshop them too wicked
Poster child for “say no to cigarette smoking”
Tricia and Brent come off Bobbette now y’all to blood cloth sicken Tricia you look like a hot mess in Jamaica no matter what u wear u stay bad