Pinky use one a Aunty Donna cake hide me id deh.
So this is a friend’s story——very close friend of mine.
Gonna summarize as best as possible.
(She asked me to send over her story)
So I have a friend who’s been in a relationship with this guy whom she thinks is selfish and insensitive to her feelings. Reason being, over the weekend they had an argument and she was ranting etc—-in the midst of it all her blood pressure went up and she got dizzy etc(was over the phone). The young man didn’t pay her any mind, all he did was to tell her she’s extra and always acting as if something do her. She went to his house on Saturday to speak with him after he ignored her all morning. He eventually went to her house Saturday and they spoke etc——she went away Saturday night for a sporting even on Sunday——she had him stay at her place until she came back Sunday night. She came back in pain etc due to the event(muscle pain).
When she came back the guy started an argument because he posted statuses on WhatsApp and didn’t see where she viewed them and he was begging to see her phone etc (but you know once read receipts off you won’t see who’s viewed your statuses). Anyhow she didn’t give him the phone cause she really think that was bullshit. The young man went to bed leaving her in her pain and don’t look at her. She got up made his breakfast etc Monday morning while she could hardly move due to the muscle pain. He on the other hand started getting a touch of the flu——fever and all. She went and got him pills, made his bath water,cooked his dinner, washed his clothes etc. When she gave him the pills to take the boy took out his phone and called his mother asking her what to do——so my friend felt offended then cause it’s like she doesn’t know what she’s doing. When she said it to him the boy go look at her and said “after you nuh business bout me”
Tuesday now which is today she said she went to the kitchen in the morning and saw some hand towels on the table and she asked him if those are the ones he used to wipe his nose and he said yes——she asked him how him must put those on the dining table and the boy go look at her and say him fee like he’s a bother to her.
Just to add his fever did leave after he took the pills and she make him bathe and rub him up in a alcohol.
Now tell me that dude isn’t insensitive and just rallying around her because he knows she’s got a good heart
Ur story about your damn self is dumb. Now bye.
Your friend got some nerve sharing that shit with you and now us kmt
Fool fool story. Yes he’s insensitive and she is stupid because she knows and asking for advice.
Love this website
Love is lovely 🌹❤️