A full time now women must bond together and beat out dem germicide yah wah call MEN…. Stop teck di fight an cussing to the other female an come together and BEAT out dem claat… B3cause dem naw guh stop f**k around wid Dem lay-a-way cocky….
Which Heather this????? Heather Instyle?? So unu come dash nuh. And tell us why unu say she do the same ting. She throwing koki pardner in JA??? She warring over JA koki??? Please do tell. Lol.
Remember that is how Stella Get her Groove Back. Remember the book and story. Jamaican vacay buddy is the sweetest. My friend say the boy tell her to take off her panty and him put it inna him pocket inna de dance whole night before dem go back a de hotel. The sex is hot and the eatings way up. She say the boy dem freaky bad. All bottom dem want. When man done a farrin you have to head to yard.
Yea and Terry McMillan is the author of that book…she based it on her real life experience….and she bring dat man up and him turn out to be GAY GAY GAY….and when she get fi realize it nearly mad har and it mek har bitter bad….get yuh groove back with vacation cocky but mek sure ah no batty man an mek sure yuh lef him right weh yuh find him …..and ALWAYS WEAR CONDOMS.
But wait “All bottom dem want.” NASTY …..dat ah why dem end up wit shit in a dem groove…..bout dem waan bottom….damn nasty….yea man….go dung deh an mek dem freaky bleach out bway shit unu right up….disgusting
Anonymous 9:17 AM / YOU ARE NOT LYING THEY FREAK TURN UP BAD/ ONE BOY PUT HIM FINGER IN MY FRIEND BOTTOM AND TAKE IT OUT & START TO STUCK HIS FINGER MY FRIEND JUMP UP AND RAN/ THE THINGS THEY DO FOR MONEY $$$ ONLY GOD KNOWS/
THAT IS WHY I STAY HERE IN AMERICA & DON’T HAVE A DESIRE TO GO ON VACATION
So you don’t go on vacation because you can’t or because you don’t want to have freaky sex on vacation ? I never knew that freaky sex is a vacation requirement ! LMAOOOOOO
Good morning Met & Metters….di comment dem ah guh left again to rahtid…weh yuh find dem people mum? Lmfaoooooo it too early…..muss April fools prank dem ah play
So wait dem nuh have dem freekiness deh right here in America??? Seriously so u a tell mi seh if u go on vacation that’s a must u haffi f**k and be freaky wid it to? Smdh..
U caan control u pu**y ….
Lawd ghad,the comments. The reason y vacay sex nice is because it is usually illicit,gal gudda have har man up yah etc so the taboo tun up. Also distance mek the heart grow fonder but it also mek di teely sweeter.
Any where you go for vacation and you happen to engage in one of the local men so be it, but leave it just there and do not start nothing more… Don’t give him the strength to think his in control, if you decide to go back and visit make it on your terms only but always be careful on the men you keep company because you do not know what they are all about… I have one who is a DJ in JA telling me he doesn’t have a women there and his single, I guess he think I born last night, you think I’m going to go down there and see you and go to party with you to be blind sided by your women, no sah it doesn’t happen in that way… I told him I do not mind having a friend no more no less but starting something to with you will never happen, I do not do long distance very well at all, so not looking for any… been there done that with my ex and will never do it again, I will deal with men right up here so.. lol
Tired a these gal a war fi man. Why she neva go chop her rass roaming cocking…
Oh good morning met
A full time now women must bond together and beat out dem germicide yah wah call MEN…. Stop teck di fight an cussing to the other female an come together and BEAT out dem claat… B3cause dem naw guh stop f**k around wid Dem lay-a-way cocky….
She’s right….dem really need fi stop it!
Which Heather this????? Heather Instyle?? So unu come dash nuh. And tell us why unu say she do the same ting. She throwing koki pardner in JA??? She warring over JA koki??? Please do tell. Lol.
Remember that is how Stella Get her Groove Back. Remember the book and story. Jamaican vacay buddy is the sweetest. My friend say the boy tell her to take off her panty and him put it inna him pocket inna de dance whole night before dem go back a de hotel. The sex is hot and the eatings way up. She say the boy dem freaky bad. All bottom dem want. When man done a farrin you have to head to yard.
:hammer
But lawd wat is this I’m reading. I tell u unnu very brite n brave bout when farrin done go a yard. If I laugh today I lose di Likkle work.
Yea and Terry McMillan is the author of that book…she based it on her real life experience….and she bring dat man up and him turn out to be GAY GAY GAY….and when she get fi realize it nearly mad har and it mek har bitter bad….get yuh groove back with vacation cocky but mek sure ah no batty man an mek sure yuh lef him right weh yuh find him …..and ALWAYS WEAR CONDOMS.
But wait “All bottom dem want.” NASTY …..dat ah why dem end up wit shit in a dem groove…..bout dem waan bottom….damn nasty….yea man….go dung deh an mek dem freaky bleach out bway shit unu right up….disgusting
Unno too bloodclaat freaky
Good now she can’t get a man period wid har one eye. Nah strengthen nuh gal fi come buss my my ass lol
this is so true when you go to Jamaica the man them
tell you nothing but lies and them live with
somebody. A woman have to know that some man will
always lie and you have to know this. woman we have
to be careful. the man them know that they have some
of us right where they need us taking care of them
teaming up against each other and that’s what they
want. some of the woman them in Jamaica know what
their man is doing an ok it.. sad World
Anonymous 9:17 AM / YOU ARE NOT LYING THEY FREAK TURN UP BAD/ ONE BOY PUT HIM FINGER IN MY FRIEND BOTTOM AND TAKE IT OUT & START TO STUCK HIS FINGER MY FRIEND JUMP UP AND RAN/ THE THINGS THEY DO FOR MONEY $$$ ONLY GOD KNOWS/
THAT IS WHY I STAY HERE IN AMERICA & DON’T HAVE A DESIRE TO GO ON VACATION
So you don’t go on vacation because you can’t or because you don’t want to have freaky sex on vacation ? I never knew that freaky sex is a vacation requirement ! LMAOOOOOO
Good morning Met & Metters….di comment dem ah guh left again to rahtid…weh yuh find dem people mum? Lmfaoooooo it too early…..muss April fools prank dem ah play
morning ooo
So wait dem nuh have dem freekiness deh right here in America??? Seriously so u a tell mi seh if u go on vacation that’s a must u haffi f**k and be freaky wid it to? Smdh..
U caan control u pu**y ….
Fi har p***y have ah mind of its own lmfao ….dem comment cyaaaaan real
Lawd ghad,the comments. The reason y vacay sex nice is because it is usually illicit,gal gudda have har man up yah etc so the taboo tun up. Also distance mek the heart grow fonder but it also mek di teely sweeter.
Som a dem deserve it, cas som a dem kno but no dem tink dem can buy d man.
Any where you go for vacation and you happen to engage in one of the local men so be it, but leave it just there and do not start nothing more… Don’t give him the strength to think his in control, if you decide to go back and visit make it on your terms only but always be careful on the men you keep company because you do not know what they are all about… I have one who is a DJ in JA telling me he doesn’t have a women there and his single, I guess he think I born last night, you think I’m going to go down there and see you and go to party with you to be blind sided by your women, no sah it doesn’t happen in that way… I told him I do not mind having a friend no more no less but starting something to with you will never happen, I do not do long distance very well at all, so not looking for any… been there done that with my ex and will never do it again, I will deal with men right up here so.. lol