Germs vs Germs. Why is it that hoes love to draw for the gay-card when you DISS them and it hurt?
I man don’t argue with nothing that bleeds or crawls on 4 feet (trademark Diss) – and don’t argue point blank – Str888. I make my point and leave it BE. Who nuh like it can go curl up and dead.
I don’t understand know why Hector as a grown man always in mixed up & blend up . He seems to loved it but Hector it’s not good & healthy my brother ‘ too much negativity breathes a none positive life hope you really learned in 2018 and leave these scene & crowd alone . Hector you can’t get too close to these ppl bro they can’t be tame head back to Texas & lived Peacefully.
Cuuh pan Dora wid d orange big.a some man dem ya..
Expose Di germs yes Stacy..People fi know fi quarantine dem pickney from this dawgshit
Germs vs Germs. Why is it that hoes love to draw for the gay-card when you DISS them and it hurt?
I man don’t argue with nothing that bleeds or crawls on 4 feet (trademark Diss) – and don’t argue point blank – Str888. I make my point and leave it BE. Who nuh like it can go curl up and dead.
I don’t understand know why Hector as a grown man always in mixed up & blend up . He seems to loved it but Hector it’s not good & healthy my brother ‘ too much negativity breathes a none positive life hope you really learned in 2018 and leave these scene & crowd alone . Hector you can’t get too close to these ppl bro they can’t be tame head back to Texas & lived Peacefully.
All bums. All do one sodomite Lipps she wid pickni an deh ah road an people yard 24/7 smh careless bums unnu
A
hot mess….
But stacy u really look like yu have aids fi ture u really look sick
Stop call down Aids on the young lady. Be careful what comes out your mouth.
Bitch look like shebada, when did shebada get twin?