Danny Marina
Why u telling lies about my wife beat off kitty don’t do dat don’t put down people like dat my wife an kitty neva have any confrontation yet.all we have to say to the two lady’s is to stop it don’t sound good yanique have her own style kitty has her’s.why we Jamaicans like to put down our own like dat kitty wasn’t running behind me I didn’t tell har I was married till after we get in we come to a understanding and we decide to part an that’s it.so stop tell lies everything is about mix up. two lovely black woman di two woman dem nice that’s how it is with woman don’t add to it .stop di mix up an tell lies nobody beat anybody u too lie!!
Listen we need to stop all a dis mix up shit we need to stop add to dis ting with yanique an kitty two outstanding women yanique as her own style kitty as her’s.two strong black woman we need to pray for dem but for the the public to know this is Danny Marina all of what that person saying about me and miss kitty is nothing but lies my wife an kitty neva talk yet never add a confrontation.some times we as man can make woman life a real mess I didn’t tell her I was married.I don’t know why people muss all ways telling lies whosoever u are u don’t know my wife why u telling lies kitty wasn’t running behind me we r two big people we decide to part because we talk about it so we decide to part.so it was nothing like what ur saying stop put har down an tell lies
well see the confirmation yah. Kitty was phuckin a married man fi true she just neva know
Well the same married man come upfront and defend her. We need to leave certain things alone.
Did ms kitty or a friend send this in ….?
Damage control… oh please… naa buy it
Suh…suh…suh dis married eeediat tek to social media fi tell di world he was giving his wife bun wid Miss Piggy?
Sir, please head to the Players Club office and return your membership card.
Same suh Willie. The only thing is, him neva get di membership card yet. It did still under review but now dat him confess tuh daggering Miss Piggy dat deh application dus get bun up :ngakak
Lol all unno tek people fi one piece a mascot eeh. Mr. “Danny Mariner sar” if you come to address you infidelity and the near beating of your mistress then go right ahead. You is a piece a $#!+ for not disclosing your status and like how har name “big a road” as she claim she should a know. We the people still say you night nurse was wrong in her attack on Yanique and we ago beat that point home like vongo drum until unno get it. You well a interject how “di two woman dem nice” no 2 ooman no nice a bleepclawt, kitty is a vagabon and a bully nothing nice about that. As a matter a fact go recincile wid you wife bout you reach over yah a decree and declare? Gyal gwane wid your accomplishments and your dirty behavior.
@ Willy not a ting no ho so a sikes dem a use like people a ediat, the only saving grace fi kitty at this point is an apology. A very sincere apology!!!
I loo0ve these comments!!!
Danny mesh merino is Ms.kitty #fact
Which man woulda really write this bullshit? Nope….
Which man ago come out and admit this? Any one weh believe say a Danny write this is a clown. Defend my ass.
To all a uno weh a tek on Kitty need fi stop bcuz uno coulda nuh live nuh weh and Ave nothing…. him come fi defend kitty that means Har Ole good… 2 sugars and milk you need fi go s#ck some more h%#d bcuz that all you good fah big up kitty!!! Good Ole kitty.. pu#%y nuh come fi bubbles and clip r save Inna bank account… it come fi f#@k out… she work hard fi weh she want uno gweh move uno nastiness uno jus start it!!! Uno pussy ball dem a run up and down like it nuh Ave nuh BBC gravity!! Ano she tell uno fi caah give a good f#@k!!!
This is a dam lie, first off Danny Marina I don’t think can even send no dam email, cah him outdated like that. Everyoneeeeeeeeeeee in Harbour view knows Danny is married he had a store even on the centre/plaza so please come again.
This I feel was sent in by one a kitty fren dem!!!
Lie Lie lieeeeeeeeeeeee I smell this bullshit, Danny is well popular in and around Harbour view!!!!!!!!
Danny live pon di Drive and use to drive the old blue pajero..Belly big like, stop lying monnn kmft
Ispy a mus him..Him comment ina di post and mi post it..He commented over and over the same thing..a him man
Met I know Danny ok, listen mi good a mussi him daughter Marsha him mek a comment, Danny is a feeble old man now can hardly walk cah diabetes mussi a kill him, the man is not that techno savy ….Met I don’t think its Danny believe me Met, mek harbour view Massive come run in. His wife lives abroad yes, but let me tell yuh this everyone in H.View knew he was married!!!!!!!!
If is not him send this in then he can really sue, just saying this is some serious mix up. Met nah play suh, a him same one.
ISpy I smell it too and it stink, now the likkle panty shield up a top @90210 I wouldn’t even address much less stamp you today.
met i caan believe u really think is a man write this i dont buy it no business man/married man no have no time a explain himself to nobody cuz it na benefit him worst him na throw him self under the bus for a woman he was once involve with no sah worst cum over ya pon mix up site no sah dem have better things fi do wid dem time lies na buy it
:hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hope :hope :hope
The same way everyone knew he was married a si same way everyone one knew he was along with Ms. Kitty cah she did nuff like that and why she was nuff like that cah him wife did deh a foreign and that is why him daughter use to roam road like dog a night time.
Danny a not even nobody him a the man weh have the Meat shop a center a di same them don’t respect themselves nor them dam age. unnu need fi see this so-called Danny!!!!!!
ISpy me know him, use to par wid some people weh did do “business” wid him, nothing fi write home about so me no knoe how “him” come a defend. I not even ago go een pon the geriatric fellow cause me know a no him send in no tory.
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
All I know is Ms.Kitty may be putting on a show as if this didn’t back fire on her in a way she least expected,she was looking for Jamaica to be on her side hyping her up even more but it turned out into her trying to done Yanique live publicly nd she is being dragged fro Saturday until now. Like I said before and will say age I hope this Saturday she has an heart felt apology nd ppl will accept it nd move along or had out a suspension
from* agen* hand* …kmft dis MAC tho ugh
Rightly so Simpli…argument done!!!
lol
is when the next Magnum King and Queen come on ?? i would love to see the interactions now
We can watch it live ? for those of us in farin
Honestly I really think everybody has gotten over there head with this Kitty and Yanique “so call feud.” Everybody is acting like everyone will be friends and forget that not everyone is going to like each other. Kitty did what she did to tell her side/apologise and as for yanique who keeps going on public forums/interviews saying there is no feud; my question to her, why did you blow up on LIVE TV when Kitty made her speech?
because Kitty address her so she address her back.
A noh d man write it a him daughter a dweet
This is like Kim k and Amber rose o please all for attention these women kno what they doing ….fued??? Yea right……This made for good tv network knows what they doing.
I agree with u chari it takes two to make a quarrel. Ppl only did a speculate bout the beef no one could confirm but yanique is a popularity monger rn… She went on intense to talk about the surgery mostly but wat she did was throw kitty under the bus (not saying that kitty never did Wat she said). It would’ve been a done deal if miss curvy diva never ansa. All wen she was told to carry on the show she bawl out FAKE. The two is wrong but I blame yanique more bcuz a she mek it public