VIDEO TO CORRECT THE MATTER: MESSAGE TO J ICON

This is the personal email of Stamma Gramma, in one your email disclaimers u said that everyone is welcome to their say if something was said about you and you want to say something to correct the matter, JMG has always been open to that. Submit your claim and please do wait for a response
P.S

So I did a video personally for your website to address the matter about J Icon party and the misinformation that was sent to your site… I would appreciate if you post the video..Let me know whats the procedure if anything else

This is related to one of your post label ” THAT GUCCI BAG WAS RECYCLED”

************** When mi si di robe lap..I was done..my night was ova**************

43 thoughts on “VIDEO TO CORRECT THE MATTER: MESSAGE TO J ICON

1. What was the point of this video fi show off the hotel room or to mark you point across KMFT :cool

2. Good morning met u see how him lap di robe like man weh have bosson lol I stretch out pupa Jesas

3. HEAR THAT J-ICON AND HAPPLE AND THE CREW”

“””YOU CAN’T FAKE IT TO MAKE IT AND WHEN YOU MAKE IT YOU STILL YU STILL AH FAKE IT”” UNNUH FLOPPPPPPPPP!

BAMMMMM!

4. Stupid video that’s not penthouse! I’ve stayed in nicer, you say you hang with pure demons! Why can’t you be the real demon and fight on our own if he were to approach you? Thought he was a female for a minute.

5. Man lap it up like when dem fishground ooman lap dem frocktail when dem a go scale fish. Gone fi the rest of day cuz I kaint tiday kmft!Peace out Jmg!

6. But don’t he look like di other one who we have yet to figure out if it’s man or women. To the point the the name “no genda” had to be added to the name. What is going on with these so called man too. Dem all start look alike. By the way the point was wat u stay inna hotel wid bath n drinks n know how to lap ur frock. Kmt

1. Dwl :ngakak

Wait deh… MET…mi did ah fass pan Kimpossible page and realize something….she & Bimma no genda have di same MOUTH …..and ah him mout weh mek him fava ooman so much….on top of the fact him nuh have not one strand or stubble of hair pan him face ….

Oh my what ah mout dem have….look man…it coulda almost pass fi kp brother/sister lmfaoooooo….please look nuh lmao

7. One more observation u see how him gone to the fridge tek out the bottle. Walked to the chair lap him frock tail n didn’t even open n pour a drink out di bottle. Bet u anymore many dat same bottle went right back in the fridge. Damn fool

1. Mi see di same ting too. Why tek out bakkle like yuh go pour when u already have sumting ina yuh glass. Extra much. Kmt

8. JMG, GOOD MORNINGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!

PEOPLE, MI NAW DHU DIS!!!!! NOPE! THE REASON MI BAWLLLLL OUT INNA DI PPL DEM PLACE AND SEH “MI NAW DHU DIS”, IS THAT, FIRSTLY, I HAVE POOR EYESIGHT AND AS SUCH I WEAR GLASSES, WHICH WERE RECENTLY BROKEN, HOWEVER, MI SEE A MASCOT LOOKING FIGURE INNA ONE ROBE AND ONE SLIPPAZ; WEH AH BEAT MI WIDDOUT CAUSE AND MERCY, MEK A STEP TOWARDS AN “APTLY” AND “CONVENIENTLY” PACKED/STACKED FRIDGE AND MEK A D-I-P LIKE MR WACKY, AND MI BAWL OUT (ALMOST CAUSING SERIOUS DAMAGE. NO JOKE.) AND PRESS PAUSE, BUT CHOO MI RASS FHASS, MI PRESS BACK PLAY AND PEEP CHOO MI FINGER AND SEE WHAT LOOKS TO ME LIKE JAYX, MEK A BLURTNAUT WALK LIKE HIM PATTERN IT AWFA HOLLYWOOD GRIPE WIDDY CANE, AND FROM DESSUH, MI SEH NOPE! FOR IF I HARM MYSELF VIA DI LIKES OF DAT LIVA LIP BITCH….! :travel

9. @Just curious, MUMMA, MI SEH DI WALK AND CONSEQUENT D-I-P TUH THA FRIDGE…….HAVE MI WEAKKKKK!!!!!
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. This video was so pointless. Waste man that! Him cumin like one big dutty gyal. Bare demons u par with but what can you do for yourself? U can’t defend yourself? U sound real stupid. I’m sure Jay is laughing at you right now. I’m sure he won’t waste his time to entertain this. At least try to make sense next time u decide to play shebada.

1. Ah some next bredda/sista from di recycle Gucci bag post ….dis fish nuh have di ninja man-ish face like jayx

11. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. A’RIGHT, MI “JINK” LIKKLE LIQUID COURAGE AND GUH WATCH DI VIDEO, AND IF DAT BLOODCLAAT GYAL BWOY SEH “JAMAICACGROUPIE’NET'” ONE MORE BLOODCLAAT ‘GAIN!!!!!

@SARAN, MI DEE JUS’ FRAID, CAUSE WHEN MI SEE CERTAIN PPL MI SEE STRAIGHT MASCOT/CLOWN AND MI NUH WAAHN LAUGH AND BUST OUT DAH SITT’N YAH INNA MY RASS NECK!

AND, AH NEXT TING, MI NUH BIZNIZ INNA UNNU BANGARANG, BUTTTTTTTTTT DAT IS NOTTTTTTTTTT A “PENTHOUSE BALLROOM”, YUH FLIPPIN’ DIMWIT! SHOW OFF AH GUH BE DI RASSCLAAT DEATH AH DI WHOLE RASS LOT AH UNNU! DYAM CHUPID!!!!!

1. Mi still ah wait fi him show wi di ballroom cah mi nuh seeit….dem get like suite and ah talk bout penthouse ballroom lmfao….weh di bloodclaat ballroom deh!???

13. All mi see is when him flash di likkle piece a hair outta him face. Dwllll. I weak. So walking to the wine and getting wine then sitting down, wasting damn near 30 seconds of my time. ….. weh dat fah????? Kmt. Unu showoff bad.

1. Cita I think the most important question of all is WHO DO THE TAPING OF THE VIDEO??????? FUXXING BUTT PLUG LIKE DEM KMFT

14. He makes no sense whatsoever he’s a Flippin idiot
    This sounds like it’s all jealousy and for what just to come and groupie network so that someone could notice you Who are you really you need to find your identity….. You sound like a straight bitch Looking for some kind of fame
    You are a big bitch hater… Take your demons and crawl back into the hole where you came from dumb bitch

15. That video he made was unnecessary bad, there was really no point to it. My guess is the topic title “recycled Gucci bag” was what really crushed his corn.

Most Jamaicans that go foreign and hustle and make it to some height tend to forget and want to forget their humble beginnings, whilst that is the last thing they should do. It tends to make them show-off and wasteful #mythoughts

16. Same way him tuck the robe, a suh him tuck him hood
    Go away Kaitlin Jenner your not a F**king factor

17. @Mamacita, YUH SEET, CITA!?!?! DIS BIG,”FROWNZY” CRACHIZ FLASH DI PIECE A YAKI WA’EVA LIKE IZ NOOOOOBODY’S BIZNIZ!!!!! YUH SEEM LEG/FOOT DEM HOW DEM LOOK GIRLY???? IF I LAUGH IH SI! SMDH

18. :ngakak Dis disillusioned piece of waste ah look a hype. Mi still nuh get di intro weh him eena fridge and camerabwoy ah tape him backway when him a walk. Fava dawg droppings. Lap robe front wid him ankle dem shine like him have pitting edema. Burl move and gweh and nuh send eeen nuh more ah dem shegry deh :bola

19. He’s talking facts thou that shit was no real penthouse thou jayicon and apple ain’t nobody thou all they do is fake scam people act like they making it then what beat them even worst they rented a Porsche and pretend they bought it talking about driving in penthouse where bishh unless they was gonna remodel that club door entrance all 3 entrance i know they was gonna kill their own career eventually that party wack as i said lets see how long there going to have that Porsche you will see they don’t own it apple look disgusting with all that surgery they are both broke bumm bitch and nigga pretending to be living large he’s speaking facts go rent trumpth towers since y’all rich a matter of fact the entire Rockefeller center see y’all karma catch up they all looking like fool’s

20. Dwl this n–a homeless , mother kick him out her section 8 house so he stay inna hotel like a bum? Dwl this boy is so dumb it hurts .

21. This parasyte always trying to make his name of someone…..tommy lee, teacha….now j….fn nobody. LOL WHO HE TRYING TO TRICK, NOOBODY KNOWS YUH HERE IN NYC U LIVE WITH YOUR MUM N YOUR OLD GF SELLS PUSSY ONLINE , battibwoy go work at Mcdoalds like your cousin dwl, you live inna ghetto worse than one yuh left in jamaica, hahahaha idiot brags about having a rented room dwl

22. LOL this boy av mental PROBLEMS!

What is he trying to tell people in Jamaica? He so broke he cant even go back to visit . Hes janitor who cleaned that room DWL
    DELUSION!

23. Dwl did he sey that lil corna room….a penthouse ?
    He muss be broke , look how he brag about normal settings