Dear pinkwall help me to heal. By sharing my story I have been in a relationship with this man for years, in 2015 I migrated to America I put him in charge of building our house. Whenever I sent him money he it would take days be four I hear from him(smh) I use to ask family & friends to try calling him because i dont know if something happened to him. F**K is the least everybody have fi f**k we made a oath that he would not get anyone pregnant & I will do the same. The man me have here is not something I want to build a future on but he is never the less a good person always there for me. Even when mi a f**k I made time to call him back. He should have done the same. I sent him money to build our house in & he stolen moneyopen a bar &got the girl pregnant, I knew for sometime now that she was pregnant& I said nothing was waiting to see if he has respect for me to tell me, but no he made other people tell me & all this while he has been asking me to pay his debts that he has been in
Dear pinkwall, this is how I was to save money to go back to school it has been 2 years I have not done anything work on my house because I sacrifice & went back to school eating bag soup noodles, buy jumbo size Chinese food that I freeze he still calling me & a beg me to clear his Bill’s & he doesn’t have the decency or the respect to tell me that he got woman pregnant but him want me to help him pay his debts clinton Ricketts aka as Ossie from Drapers in Portland PortAntonio Jamaica if he had to me I would have helped him with the baby for all the goodness he had done he build himself a secret life on my money & want me to pay off his debts WICKED F**G piece of Dog Boomboo hole SH*T, him never trust me enough all him do is stress mi bout when mi a come he never had faith in us is not we mash up relationship in a America is them down there can not av the understanding that we are living in a different culture to make life a little bit better all he did was call & stress me
Just block him and move on with your life also try find someone you can trust to finish sorting out whatever business you have left to be deal with.
I don’t know why u didn’t just cut it off on terms where if it work, it work. Especially when u found someone else. Most time the answers are right on ur eye lids if yuh just quint it drop off. A part of u knew the whole time why didn’t u follow ur mind? U can just tell who he is look at him.
Suh yuh now :nerd A whey yuh healing fah??? Di man yuh have up yah issa man…an yuh know tuh… But more while unnu love di mf wah naaa an aiant doing shit! Mi naa lie a betta yuh did breed feem an mek him keep di youth till yuh tek, cause atleast mi hudda more reason wid dat caaah mi hudda seh di child affi eat n u a duh yuh part suh money run. Why di fuk yuh build di house pan sand eeh??? Wise di fuk up hear.