HELPPPPPPPPPPP MAN TEEF SEND OUT DI MAN PIC BY ACCIDENT

everyone in the Toronto dancehall scene know Nikki Hype. Is her friend man she inna bed with. The worse part a she gi weh herself and send the pic out to all her contacts by “accident”.

67 thoughts on “HELPPPPPPPPPPP MAN TEEF SEND OUT DI MAN PIC BY ACCIDENT

1. Wah inna dawk muss come a light… poor dem watch har rat looking self tuh Nuh…. Nuh tell dem bout yuh f@#$ a swear.

2. Isnt she like in her fifties? Who in there fifties still tiefing man? I dont believe this to be true.Sender you sure this is her friend man? Dont call down such nastiness on the elderly !!

3. Purposely done…stop playing. My phone must be ancient cuz me can only send 10 contact at a time in a group text.

4. Nikki Hype is a whore from 19 how long so this is no shock or surprise to me….That’s exactly why the husband left her rass&breed off Rushell which makes no difference really she a whore too…Canada mixUP BOD

5. Nikki Hype is a whore from 19 how long so this is no shock or surprise to me….That’s exactly why the husband left her rass&breed off Rushell which makes no difference really she a whore too…Canada mixUP BOD

1. But her husband is a pedofile. she should’ve left him if she loved her daughters. Any girl who take him up after her desperate. hope she have no girl child

6. It just goes to show that these men don’t care at all. Because if you know you’re laying in bed with your girlfriend’s so-called “friend”…. why would you opt to take a picture. And if you’re taking your friend’s man on the side why would you even want a picture with him. Unless you want it as proof because you know eventually you’re going to open up your mouth and tell someone that you’re sleeping with your friends man ….. or eventually you’re going to use that picture to try to break them up so you can be with him. Smh. Uno lame and dumb bad. Kmt

7. Nikki Hype is a whore from 19 how long so this is no shock or surprise to me….That’s exactly why the husband left her rass&breed off Rushell which makes no difference really she a whore too…Canada mixUP BOD

8. The shade is on her cuz reveal har self to be a ho, she reveal the man grainy chest hair and har no edges.no edges no character

1. Haha I luv the response….DWL at grainy chest hair if she wanted her FREN mon she ain’t no FREN she’s very careless&need a good bloodclaut beating!!!Who’s the FREN? Where nikki deh fi defend di slackness? Steenie dance nah fi see u&if u go don’t tek no mic&have bottle start fling

9. But talk it like it is seem like a you and Rushell use to walk and tek the same set a man she did a whore off clear up your talk before you mention Rush’s name cause seem like you know more bout the girl then she know bout har self dumb f**k

1. If Nikki f**k her FREN mon she’s wutless and needs to get beat….Posting video to Instagram/Facebook doesn’t subtract the fact she f**ked a man dats was someone else mon. Once a woman is a certain age slackness fi CUT!!!Wrong is wrong and dats that don’t try pretty it up!!!Rush ah whore 3 pikney 3 baby fada what is she good&classy???she breed for a married man what are u debating….Plus was in Jamaica&in fluxx back ah Shortman(MrNeat)If Nikki ex husband is alleged to be doing things with nikki daughter that’s wrong and should of been locked up!!!

10. Your seem like you want someone to answer you cause you post you stupid comment three f**king time what a way you have time on your f**king hand

11. Talk it like it is seem like a you and rush did a walk and whore why you feel to mention the girl name bonus to you though for spelling it write punk ass hiding behind computer bitch go suck the girl with a straw

1. You must be Rushell defence lawyer how u just a buy out the argument find something to do fool…are posting ur real name either?F**k outta here MI NAH LUV GAL EITHER SO WUDDA NEVER SUCK HER WIT STRAW…Since u ah swear for her underneath U GO SUCK HER OUT IDIOT!!!

12. So anonymous 12:50 & 12:54 why are you so hurt at talk comment? Are you Rush or whatever she want to name. You taking that very personal mama.
    And if its you just state your name and tell har fi come suck u or something, your line a questioning is whack, weak and a waste of time. you’re more of a punk by remaining anonymous.

13. I am saddened by the comments left on here. What is the initial post trying to gain from starting this thread
    I will admit I have come to this website on occasion for the entertainment. I do not like when people are mean to one another. No body is perfect in life. We all have our flaws and skeletons in the closet. Considering all the evil and sadness in the world. We as human beings should not perpetuate hate and be cruel to each other. The dancehall scene has its pros and cons. the parties and music are fun but the hate is so unnecessary. What people do in their private is no business of anyone at the end of the day. As a culture we need to rise above and uplift each other and instead of bring people down whose personal lives do not affect you from living your own life.

14. She’s a BITCH!!! And what she did to her friend is wrong. People Husband her friends Husband like really miss hyper? Yuh wicked F**!!! Shame on you

15. How do we know that her and the man arent just close friends who took a pic? How do we know that her and the man in question are two single consenting adults dating each other ? It sounds so wrong for a woman her age to be in such a slack argument. I dont know any of the parties involved. I do see her very friendly in pics she looks like she has alot of friends in the dancehall; very well known. Is this a real story? Sender come talk to us explain what is going on… Has she responded or the owner for the man; has he responded. Cho, dis need more people!!

16. Dutty gal Nikki hype famous di f**k inna circle. She tel her babyfaddy ragga him to friend dem Rohan Woren she tek the African man a fi him 2 friend dem she f**k unlke dean n boom boom the selector all Scotty British she tek too. No sah Nikki is a real cold bitch . It look like tru r bestie friend labba mouth Nadine a f**k dumbo from Everfresh’ she had to run in pon him friend . Nikki is a dirty old wutless whore .

1. nadine is a dutty crosses whore from long time. Evry mon she deh wid crosses cetch dem lolz. di firs mon police kill him off,second mon get wet up inna yad and labba mout nadine lefff him fi dumbo DEN dumbo get shot up dwl oh ya and har daddy dead n har big daughta is a cheap ho weh sumbaddy drug up and di daughta gone mad. nadine need fi siddung n fix up

17. Nikki yuh a dutty gal from day that’s y the girl stab yuh up u forget . Love f**k dutty dancehall man inna circle. Breed fi ragga f**k Rohan woren breed fi Chico duck down eglongtok man dem . Run throw unkledean boomboom Scotty British laws Nikki mi nuh want dash out yuh files . Bruk like dawg old and stay bad and now tru dunguy Nadine a f**k dumbo she haffi run in pon him friend . My gosh.

18. She and her sister was f**king the same man her husband so what’s new..
    She f**king every one of her friends man

19. It’s so funny to read all these comments from all these people that I don’t know or care to know.. that know so much about me and the man dem that a f**k. Applause your self..However let me address this current issue. The man that mi f**k now is man right is not a women.. and Him not hiding me.. and last time mi check him and none of my friends was is or did a f**k… But I get it ..along time unnuh sit down ND a wait fi some ting fi drop on mi .so enjoy your self wid it . Nuh matter what Unnuh try unnuh can’t stop me..know this God is who I live for not women or man.so keep writing ..keep pase and copy keep doing what you do . Cause I’m going to continue being me and live Happy rayyyyy thank you for uping my rates …

20. Bitch how is your rating up and you a whore lady bye. by the way are there anyone you didn’t take? all pete hype at one time I think you took nasty bitch. battyman really shit you up “”uncle”” british and the list go on.

21. I do not know nikki hype I just know of her from the dancehallmixupcanada scene and what I’ve seen is a very pretty black women who could do with better company. Your audience is jealous of you and the attention you get. What you do in your private life is your business. I can’t underst and why people must smash women just to make themselves feel important.

My prayers to you nikki and I wish you peace.

Our encounters have not been the greatest as your very snobbish bit 8 do empathize with the hate. Try and smile more at the Parties you host cause you come accross as a hater which is probably why there is souch hate.

Best wishes.

22. I do not know nikki hype I just know of her from the dancehall scene and what I’ve seen is a very pretty black women who could do with better company. Your audience is jealous of you and the attention you get. What you do in your private life is your business. I can’t understand why people must smash women just elevate themselves.

My prayers to you nikki and I wish you peace.

Our encounters have not been the greatest as your very snobbish but i do empathize with the hate. Try and smile more at the Parties you host cause you come accross as a hater which is probably why the struggle is real.

Best wishes.

23. Nikki Hype….is only a name…..she a look hype….true she know her career a done she leak de likkl Jezabel pic ah de ppl man….ah try fi be relevant. Hilly an Jackie ah tek her lime light…dwl an dem a bigga woman fi her….thts why she post pon fb she nuh have a 2017 body yet….a throw word at Hilly “and we all know why” Nuh sah mi nah look. Mattress Nikki is an intentional whore, every woman fuk an mek mistake…..she run up inna dance hall a try fi use pussy hype have a barage a man can talk seh dem fuk har den try fi look like she a sombody….she need to cease and decease.

1. …thts not y yuh cant keep a man …..its because u have too much whoring intentions…. inna dance with ur ol 40 NUFF self a pose fi pic with every man…an a screw face gyal tht look better thn u…ol like dirt dis grey pussy bitch need fi cease and decease outta dance hall.

24. Niki Hype is just a name….ah hype she a look…thats why she leaked her lickle jezabell pic ah de ppl man …..trying to be relevant …..true Hilly and Jackie ah tek har lime light dwl …..an dem a bigga woman fi har….ol intentional whore… every woman fuk an mek mistake but she run up inna dance hall a try use pussy hype have 1000 man a call up har name an still caan keep nuh fame ….dutty dance hall mattress gwan trow word thats y she post pon face book …bout true she nuh have a 2017 body yet….thts not y yuh cant keep a man …..its because u have too much whoring intentions…. inna dance with ur ol 40 NUFF self a pose fi pic with every man…an a screw face gyal tht look better thn u…ol like dirt dis grey pussy bitch need fi cease and decease outta dance hall.

25. All a uno whe a chat bout niki a whore and she a man tief just bad mind di owman.
    she free fi live her life. the pic is not wid dem in a compromising position di man just shirtless. oh please Niki in her 40s and still look good, lady Hilly face tough like with her fake ass and breast and she way over 50. De whole a di dancehall gyal dem f@*ck dem friend man and wid the selector bwoy dem all when de selector married. that’s how dem reach the lime light. So pot ca’ call kettle black.

26. Leave Hilly out a uno stinking mouth. Don’t try class hilly wid whoring Nikki hyper. Cause I have never heard hilly name a get call up wid a bag a man. But Nikki? Now that’s another story, that bitch needs hooked on phonics ASAP!! Dunce bitch. Can’t construct a proper sentence but as somebody said up a top, love screw face people Weh look better than ar. She’s an irrelevant bitch trying desperately to be relevant. Girl bye!! Guh rest yuh ole tiyad pussy wid yuh 2 left foot them.

1. Lol if her foot dem every twist up she always look so stiff wen she claim she ah whine up no wonder she haffi switch mon so regular cuz dem deh whine deh can’t hold no mon

27. Hilly is a fool because Jeff don’t want her he’s married and has his WIFE!! She can’t even talk up to Jeff in dance f**king idiot Dat. Look so damn fool chasing behind a man who don’t want her not even fi wife material. Jackie she’s a next one as she drop one man is a next One she pose wid in a pic and have dem like Puppet. Ole F**K out set a woman dem

1. YOU NAW LIE…SAD SAD SAD.. AND JACKIE IS THE BIGGEST MAN TIEF IN DANCE…. HILLY JUST MAN FOOL… THEY SHOULD HANG THEY WOULD MAKE A GREAT PACK. MAN FOOL,MAN TIEF AND MAN MASCOT

1. Dead wit laughing u couldn’t say it any better…..Hilary buy body for strike Jeff eye still nah work Jackie mon breed pon her Nikki husband breed pon her…Dem life is a wreck and who ah nah 50 a buck 50….Fix up nah tough cock unnu!!!Jackie&pikney dem lame nah rass…Nikki nah set no example for her daughters and Hillary need fi quit dat lip liner deh and go return da body she buy HORRIBLE BUNCH

28. LOOK ALL A UNNO NEED FE STOP// IF NIKKI A WHORE A FE HAR BUSINESS THAT/// NIKKI IS GOING TO BE 45 THIS YEAR , HILLY IS GOING O BE 50 AND JACKIE 52 SO DEM A ALL IN THE SAME AGE GROUP. I DONT KNOW WHY MS HYPE A SAH BIG WOMEN DEM// BUT JACKIE SO DUMB SHE WOULD THINK THATS NOT A DISS… THESE GIRLS ARE ALL THE SAME I WATCH THEM IN DANCE ALL A SHARE THE SAME MAN.. NIKKI TECK AND SHARE EVERYONE MAN. JACKIE TECK ALL HER FRIEND DEM MAN, SHE WIT DIANE MAN NOW AND DID A F**K DELLY WHICH SHE IS GODMOTHER TO ONE OF HIS KIDS. NIKKI TECK HER FRIEND MAN AND MARRIED HIM…, ME NAW LIE THE ONLY THING ON HILLY IS SHE LOOK LIKE SHE NEED FE SLEEP. FACE DONT MATCH BODY. BODY DONT EVEN LOOK THAT GOOD CAUSE IT STIFF. NIKKI DIDNT GET SUMMER BODY YET BECAUSE SHE CANT AFFORD FE DO THE BUT YET, THE TITS WERE ALREADY DONE.. DID U FORGET NIKKI. BECAUSE THE RESTAURANT MAN DONE WIT U U AGAIN START F**K DOWN THE PLACE. YOUR A JOKE IN JAMAICA AMD A JOKE IN CANADA. YOUR NOT EVEN A REAL HOST. YOU DONT HAVE THE VOICE. YOU JUST NUFF, WHEN REAL HOST ARE WITH YOU ITS CLEAR YOUR NOT IN THERE CIRCLE…. THIS STARTED OFF WITH NIKKI NOW UNNO A BRING HILLY IN IT… STOP. ALL HILLY WANT TO DO IS BE A BIG WOMEN DONT GO SO MUCH DANCE THEM A COMMON FOWL.. ITS NOT A GOOD LOOK AND NOT A REAL WOMEN MOVE… HOW EVERYDAY ALL U A DO A SHOW YOU COLOURFUL HOUSE PON FACEBOOK AND YOUR BAGS UNDER YOUR EYE… NIKKI THE OLD HOUSE WHEY U A WAIT FE FIX UP CANT FIX YET JACKIE YOU A SLEEP INNA YOUR MOTHER HOUSE.. ALL A BUNCH OF WORTHLESS WOMEN… SORRY HAD TO DO IT

29. This is funny to me. E dry one is sitting and hiding behind computer and tablet and cellphone chatting shot, but when you see her in a dance yall are gonna be the same one hailing her up. Unnu sad…. kmft

30. Seriously…everybody is making this about Nikki..what about the man in a the pic..u see unuh big woman u guys think your man is your man…newsflash he’s not: he’s telling another woman the same ting him a tell u..wake up ladies..our men will nevah be committed to us no matter how good we think it is…ring pon finger nuh mean nutn… u get pregnant because u think he will stay…nah go work!!
    I’m telling u this is disgusting..all of you are IDIOTS..some of u Jamaican women are so small minded it’s a joke watching u dumb bitches act like immature kids because Nikki is a bad bitch…The fact that u small minded people brought hilly and Jackie in the conversation that don’t even concern them is how I know u guys are all a bunch of fake ass friends….hilly and Jackie…I’m begging u guys not to respond to these tired ass hoes and fake friends..
    All I’m saying is ladies u need to start playing the same games the Man dem playing cuse this is no f**king joke..
    Nikki it seem like your FRIENDS hatedu bad and was waiting anxiously to talk shot about u..so what::all u anonymous bitches say u f**king names if unuh bad..all talks! Cuse u guys know her so unuh affi hide and chat..oh by the way where is homeboy now!! Laughing at all of u…

31. But hold on, unuh a talk bout the two ole foot dem. Him nuh live a house wid him baby madda n bag a pitney dem lmfao

32. Are these women joking. trying to drag Lady Hilly and Jackie in the mess when the pic is clearly about Nikki and the man WHO NO BODY CLAIMING. They all big people 40 yr old or 53 yrs. If them want to take people man its between them and the man.
    I hope Nikki gets to see the comments her fake friends fake fans leaving for her the Hate is ridiculous. while its easy to hide behind your key boards and say all the negative things about her. I can guarantee none of the same bitches that talking shit ever have the guts to face Nikki and tell her. But them same one posing up with her for pics in the dancehall.

33. Yall Self proclaimed famous Toronto dancehall clowns kill me!!! WTF is Nicki Rass hype to want to run in and tek picture wit?? The rare times I attend dancehall events its because of the REAL authentic dancehall that’s played that you wouldn’t hear downtown. Them old ass bitches walking out aint no DAMN factor to me. Stop make irrelevant people feel important!! as READING a flyer don’t make your famous!! it mean your literate and can read, DONT get the 2 twisted!! and I’m usually saying bitch STFU and let the music play aint nobody trying to hear your damn flyer read!! I’m tryna dance and get jiggy. REAL recognize REAL

34. Stop make people feel more relevant than they are. Nobody nah run down no grey hair pussy and grey hair balls just the thought of y’all old asses makes me sick. Who cares? Half of these people half grandkids lol let them stay in their little midlife crisis bubble. The only people relevant is their Lil circle that rate each other. Nobody goes out of their way to say “yo mi a reach do party fi see old woman in a tight dresses wanting to still be young” Dem all soon retire nuh worry

35. @ Ewwww

That comment was f**king rude.
    Your acting like your the lucky one that’s going to run and miss old age.
    Stop being ignorant.
    Nuff times I rather go to a dance with the “OLDER folks” than run to a party with the “YOUNG FOLKS”
    If you want to know why, go check out the next post.
    Hyal a fight next gal fi a ex that was 8 years ago………………..

Like GTFOH

36. Nikki don’t listen to these false pretenders. I’ve known you from 1993. You still are and will always be the sweet, pretty and ambitious woman that you are.
    Remember one thing Ms. Nikki this is So called
    Dance Hall.
    Love always
    Jermaine

37. Sometimes you have ppl around you who you call friends and you must be careful because everyone don’t know the meaning ppl if they get a chance because of jealousy and envy will beat you down because they can’t do what you do and be you! Mek mi tell yuh someting if yuh listen and watch ppl yuh naw huh noweh! So Nikki continue to do the same and make them chat while you keep riding to the top!

38. I am so glad i am seeing Nikki hype name on more flyers now.. tired of Babie Granny because all she does all day is talk about Body and who dont and do like her

39. Dear nikki hype you know “Kirk Raiders” have his baby mother that live in mississauga..just like how you did know Kevin (your husband) was with lisa your friend in nah real life..you and Lisa went to Jamaica & you carry news on Lisa and take away Kevin and you didn’t even care about her feelings..when you started to f-ck Rohan Boasy you knew him and Racquel aka Roxy chance was still together..I notice you have this dont care to take people man attitude and it’s not right..nikki I’m not bashing you but come on..you’re turning 46 years old & you’re telling me you nuh tired fi borrow now ??..Kirk Raiders has his baby mother and you’re pushing in your self in their life..you’re friend nadine is sleeping with “Jag ever fresh” from “everfresh crew” and Jag ever fresh set you up on Raiders..nikki all I’m saying is this if you don’t stop take people man & find one for you’re own you’re going to end up lonely like you’re mother Janice..but it’s the truth..you and kirk took picture & you send it out..because kirk started to make you feel comfortable..all
    the one kirk to..him no easy at all..so listen up..I want kirk to stop hide nikki & show the world that nikki is his girl..nikki you have such a bad reputation for 46 year old woman..you need fi leave
    f-cking to your Daughters now..nikki you no tired fi f-ck ??..like come on..Nikki the other day MI hear that you make hilary aka granny Barbie bounce you..MI know you love call police but MI can’t believe you make idiot gal like hilary bounce you

Leave a Reply to Just an observer Cancel reply